ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Allan K - January 4th, 2018

All good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandy M - January 3rd, 2018

Good to deal but slow delivery.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Victoria & Harvey - January 2nd, 2018

We loved the services that we received from the agency. If I had to do it all over again, I would. Pleasant people all around. I thank you so very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sonny T - January 1st, 2018

The service I was provided with was very great. My questions were all answered within a shot span of time and {they} found a vehicle I liked in a short period of time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacy-Ann - December 31st, 2017

My experience with you as a loan office has been stellar. Your professionalism and hard work was very much appreciated. Will definitely recommend.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua D - December 30th, 2017

Hello Shimon,

Thank you so much for going through the process with me and making a perfect suggestion for my first car. {...} I will recommend your service.

Richard brought the car on time and safely. He was a very good guy. Overall, it was a good experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vanessa D - December 29th, 2017

Neville was amazing with helping me get into my Cruze. He was very professional and fought every step of the way to make sure I was happy and satisfied. Thank you so much Neville :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ahmed - December 28th, 2017

Ryan and Paul - they had good communication and they do an excellent job. Richard delivered the car in good services.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Crystal G - December 27th, 2017

Was very happy to see the vehicle. When it arrived, the gentleman that delivered the car was very polite. Tai and Frank did an amazing job in finding a perfect car and worked very hard to get it. I was very pleased with their service and will definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William S - December 26th, 2017

Amazing. Thanks for everything - pleasant experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joan G - December 25th, 2017

Helpful through the process. Patient, kind!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Giselle - December 24th, 2017

The driver was very personable. No issues at all - very informative. All people were very nice and provided clear information.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda - December 23rd, 2017

First time using online shopping. Very good service. Sanjeev was more than accommodating with all my questions and I appreciate his patience and very professional manner. I would recommend this service to anyone in the future. Very impressive service and answering in a timely manner. Excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Meena - December 22nd, 2017

Exceptional service was provided from beginning of the process to delivery of the vehicle. Great staff! Great experiences!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jenaya J - December 21st, 2017

Applying with Auto Loans has been the best choice I have made in a long time. I was worried and felt like I had no idea where to turn or what to do. Lori has helped every step of the way and I feel confident in this whole decision. Delivery went great and the driver was very polite and helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer D - December 20th, 2017

I was skeptical at first because of past experiences in the past. However, Harvey took the time to make sure I had all questions understood. He took time to call me and answer any questions. He made me feel as if we were friends and not just a sale of a car. He took time to find what best fits my budget and did it amazingly fast. I hope he is promoted one day, but hate that I would loose him. However, I know he would always make sure his clients are taken care of. His driver was courteous and prompt. I would definitely recommend both.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natalie - December 19th, 2017

Thank you for the car. This makes my Christmas even better. Thank you for making this process easy and painless. The delivery was amazing - thank you for a very nice driver.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda - December 18th, 2017

First time using online shopping. Very good service. Sanjeev was more than accommodating with all my questions and I appreciate his patience and very professional manner. I would recommend this service to anyone in the future. Very impressive service and answering in timely manner. Excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon - December 17th, 2017

Thomas went above my expectation and worked after hours to ensure my satisfaction. Delivery people were great, they kept in touch promptly.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonathan D - December 16th, 2017

Thanks for making this purchase less stressful than I thought it would be. I have no hesitation in contacting you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cory L - December 15th, 2017

This experience has been great. Everyone I've dealt with has been so helpful and a pleasure to talk with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sergio - December 14th, 2017

I am extremely satisfied with how Lori was updating me on my application and how quickly she worked to meet my needs. The SUV will be so much better for our growing family. Richard the driver was very good and on time. He called to make sure there was a gas station nearby. Car came with full tanks. He is very friendly and thorough.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Geoffrey - December 13th, 2017

This experience has been incredible and convenient. It was great having a chance to text Harvey and discuss options while at work and unable to call. Harvey and Jack both have been fantastic, knowledgeable and friendly. So much help in getting this new car on the road.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary A - December 12th, 2017

Satisfied!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David S - December 11th, 2017

Excellent help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alyssa D - December 10th, 2017

I liked the service. It was quick and efficient - car showed up on time, staff was very kind.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Isaac B - December 9th, 2017

I, Isaac Bergen, I have no complaints about these two gentlemen. They treated me with respect and they did a good job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jade W - December 8th, 2017

Excellent service! Timely delivery even in the storm. Truck looks great. Friendly, informative. Richard - crazy for driving through this weather but so much appreciated. Friendly and hard worker.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael S - December 7th, 2017

Great experience, very helpful!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Valeda - December 6th, 2017

I really appreciate all your help and support. I'll be passing it on and will be staying in touch. I'm very happy, thank you.

Sincerely, Valeda.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shonna/Marty D - December 5th, 2017

Service and prices are excellent. Delivery person Vincent was and is punctual and just awesome. Thanks again, Neville.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mella G - December 4th, 2017

Ben you are great! It is a little SUV car! Thanks so much for everything. Richard was awesome. Delivered in awesome time very cheerful, nice person.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mechele D - December 3rd, 2017

Lorie was a pleasure to work with. Lori was upfront with all the information and kept me up-to-date through the process. Our car arrived on time and is in great condition. It was a pleasure doing business with Loans.ca. I was impressed with Lori's professionalism and wonderful customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Reema B - December 2nd, 2017

I contacted Auto Loans after being declined by another local dealership and I wasn't hopeful at all. Within a few minutes, Sasha contacted me and the whole experience couldn't be more amazing. Sasha made me feel comfortable and secure in the whole process and delivered exactly what she promised! Richard delivered the vehicle on time and he is such a sweet man, dedicated and pleasant. He ensured I was happy with the vehicle and was so patient and polite while I reviewed the paperwork. I'm just so impressed and please with the whole experience. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shawn M - December 1st, 2017

Have very good service and lots of help. Delivery guy was nice and polite.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jawahar B - November 30th, 2017

Mr. Khan was very helpful during the whole purchase. I don't think no one could have helped like him. He was very friendly. Mr. Richard, the driver, did a great job too. He took care of the car very much, he was very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Samantha D - November 29th, 2017

Very satisfied!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donna S - November 28th, 2017

Sanjeev did an amazing job. He was friendly and helpful. Was available when I needed him and answered any questions or concerns I had. I would recommend him to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vickie P - November 27th, 2016

I love my Cherokee! Neville was an amazing sales rep. He was always available for my many questions, he made this all happen. Jorge was also more than amazing! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason T - November 26th, 2017

Tom was very helpful, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating