ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Valeda - December 6th, 2017

I really appreciate all your help and support. I'll be passing it on and will be staying in touch. I'm very happy, thank you.

Sincerely, Valeda.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shonna/Marty D - December 5th, 2017

Service and prices are excellent. Delivery person Vincent was and is punctual and just awesome. Thanks again, Neville.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mella G - December 4th, 2017

Ben you are great! It is a little SUV car! Thanks so much for everything. Richard was awesome. Delivered in awesome time very cheerful, nice person.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mechele D - December 3rd, 2017

Lorie was a pleasure to work with. Lori was upfront with all the information and kept me up-to-date through the process. Our car arrived on time and is in great condition. It was a pleasure doing business with Loans.ca. I was impressed with Lori's professionalism and wonderful customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Reema B - December 2nd, 2017

I contacted Auto Loans after being declined by another local dealership and I wasn't hopeful at all. Within a few minutes, Sasha contacted me and the whole experience couldn't be more amazing. Sasha made me feel comfortable and secure in the whole process and delivered exactly what she promised! Richard delivered the vehicle on time and he is such a sweet man, dedicated and pleasant. He ensured I was happy with the vehicle and was so patient and polite while I reviewed the paperwork. I'm just so impressed and please with the whole experience. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shawn M - December 1st, 2017

Have very good service and lots of help. Delivery guy was nice and polite.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jawahar B - November 30th, 2017

Mr. Khan was very helpful during the whole purchase. I don't think no one could have helped like him. He was very friendly. Mr. Richard, the driver, did a great job too. He took care of the car very much, he was very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Samantha D - November 29th, 2017

Very satisfied!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donna S - November 28th, 2017

Sanjeev did an amazing job. He was friendly and helpful. Was available when I needed him and answered any questions or concerns I had. I would recommend him to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vickie P - November 27th, 2016

I love my Cherokee! Neville was an amazing sales rep. He was always available for my many questions, he made this all happen. Jorge was also more than amazing! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason T - November 26th, 2017

Tom was very helpful, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ifeoma O - November 25th, 2017

Easy process no worries. I am a happy customer!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kenroy R - November 24th, 2017

Justin has been of much help to me in getting this car. Really appreciate his help, he was great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Antonio R - November 23rd, 2017

Received vehicle and took it for a test drive. Thank you Tom for your friendly and amazing service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashlee W - November 22nd, 2017

It was a great experience. Everyone I have talked with was very friendly and easy to talk to. They were also very helpful when I needed questions answered.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Duke O - November 21st, 2017

Good job. Very helpful - went the extra mile. Will recommend to friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aizad M - November 20th, 2017

Amazing service till now. Great customer response.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary Grace S - November 19th, 2017

Both of them are excellent.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Barry T - November 18th, 2017

Great overall experience, thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra B - November 17th, 2017

I was very happy with the service and with Sanjeev. He did his very best to find me a new car. I am very happy with the car he found for me. Janelle drove the car down to me - she was awesome to go through everything and greeted me very well. My whole experience was really good and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you guys for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra C - November 16th, 2017

Thomas was very helpful and great at getting me a vehicle that I was looking for. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris S - November 15th, 2017

Sash is amazing. She absolutely deserves a vacation/raise! She goes above and beyond every time just to get us what we want and need. Keep that girl happy - she is most certainly an asset to your company! Thanks Sasha, you are fantastic!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chantelle D - November 14th, 2017

Very satisfied. Everyone was very helpful and informative. I would recommend.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sami A - November 13th, 2017

Thanks for your help. The car came on time - was a good car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michele G - November 12th, 2017

The service was excellent. I am very pleased with the overall experience, level of customer service, and ease of process. Vehicle is wonderful!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Imelda L - November 11th, 2017

Arden was a very nice financial help. He was nice and very easy to deal with. I'm so glad and very happy to have my car, I really like it! Richard - the delivery person is so great! Everything is good. The AutoLoans team was very good. First person to mention is Adrian - he helped me all the way through.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Angela B - November 10th, 2017

My overall experience dealing with Humberview was excellent. Harvey Singh was great. He helped me out and answered all my questions. Great customer service. No problems at all. I would recommend Loans.ca for sure. Very happy and pleased with everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roland B - November 9th, 2017

I think the services were very good and quick responses.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert S - November 8th, 2017

Happy with the service, happy with you guys.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mustafa A - November 7th, 2017

I had amazing customer service and [the] driver came on time. He was friendly and explained things clearly. Nazim and Ian helped me a lot! And they were honest. Thank you to AutoLoans!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dwayne J - November 6th, 2017

Dwayne here. Cody Decastro, it was truly a pleasure dealing with you. You're truly honest and great. Thomas and Tiana were pleasant. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melanie H - November 5th, 2017

Hey Justin, thanks so much for your assistance. I am pleased and you were much more professional and honest than I expected - all the best.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michel B - November 4th, 2017

The service was great from day 1. Quick fulfillment, friendly staff and great driver!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sarah - November 3rd, 2017

Fantastic people to work with, very helpful and understanding to our situation, got us a great vehicle and a great deal. Delivery of vehicle clean on time. Took time to go through everything with us upon delivery. Absolute 10 out of 10 every step of the way from beginning to end.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sophia - November 2nd, 2017

Ron is a very kind man and understanding on the need of make/model I required. I recommend Richard Chan as a good driver and understanding also and patient. I will make a request referral to him for my brother David Paul Jr. I give them 5 stars - very good sales people!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James - November 1st, 2017

All staff was awesome and helpful. Janelle was spectacular and went above and beyond to get my car to me braving weather conditions! Thank you all for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nour H - October 31st, 2017

Thomas was great and efficient and very knowledgeable. Great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lara W - Octber 30th, 2017

Arden is the best help when it comes to finding a new car and he definitely knows how to find what is just right for his customers. I love my new car and am so thankful for all he has done to help Zach and I get our own vehicles. He gets the entire process of finding a car done quickly and is very professional and friendly. Richard is such a friendly and enthusiastic delivery man and I'm so happy he made it safe and sound to Thunder Bay. I wish him a safe trip back and hope his next delivery is as fun and friendly as ours was!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patricia - October 29th, 2017

Tai you work so quickly and efficiently - would recommend to anyone to use you. Thank you for being so fast. Best salesman to work with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael M - October 28th, 2017

Everyone from start to finish, thank you for all, for everything. Keep up the good work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating