ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Robert S - November 8th, 2017

Happy with the service, happy with you guys.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mustafa A - November 7th, 2017

I had amazing customer service and [the] driver came on time. He was friendly and explained things clearly. Nazim and Ian helped me a lot! And they were honest. Thank you to AutoLoans!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dwayne J - November 6th, 2017

Dwayne here. Cody Decastro, it was truly a pleasure dealing with you. You're truly honest and great. Thomas and Tiana were pleasant. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melanie H - November 5th, 2017

Hey Justin, thanks so much for your assistance. I am pleased and you were much more professional and honest than I expected - all the best.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michel B - November 4th, 2017

The service was great from day 1. Quick fulfillment, friendly staff and great driver!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sarah - November 3rd, 2017

Fantastic people to work with, very helpful and understanding to our situation, got us a great vehicle and a great deal. Delivery of vehicle clean on time. Took time to go through everything with us upon delivery. Absolute 10 out of 10 every step of the way from beginning to end.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sophia - November 2nd, 2017

Ron is a very kind man and understanding on the need of make/model I required. I recommend Richard Chan as a good driver and understanding also and patient. I will make a request referral to him for my brother David Paul Jr. I give them 5 stars - very good sales people!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James - November 1st, 2017

All staff was awesome and helpful. Janelle was spectacular and went above and beyond to get my car to me braving weather conditions! Thank you all for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nour H - October 31st, 2017

Thomas was great and efficient and very knowledgeable. Great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lara W - Octber 30th, 2017

Arden is the best help when it comes to finding a new car and he definitely knows how to find what is just right for his customers. I love my new car and am so thankful for all he has done to help Zach and I get our own vehicles. He gets the entire process of finding a car done quickly and is very professional and friendly. Richard is such a friendly and enthusiastic delivery man and I'm so happy he made it safe and sound to Thunder Bay. I wish him a safe trip back and hope his next delivery is as fun and friendly as ours was!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patricia - October 29th, 2017

Tai you work so quickly and efficiently - would recommend to anyone to use you. Thank you for being so fast. Best salesman to work with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael M - October 28th, 2017

Everyone from start to finish, thank you for all, for everything. Keep up the good work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carson B - October 27th, 2017

Amazing help + driver was on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amit K - October 26th, 2017

Ben, you've have been really helpful and communicative in your approach. I like your professionalism and on your toes attitude. Whenever I needed to communicate with you, you were available in minutes. Richard, has been very easy to talk to, very friendly. He knows the car and very thorough with the process. He had answers to all my questions.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dany O - October 25th, 2017

Everything OK.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelsey K - October 24th, 2017

Eric and Ryan were AMAZING to work with! They made something impossible turn into something true! Great work guys! Will be working with them again in the future. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jessica M - October 23rd, 2017

Great experience, overall. Ashley was great and very helpful. Richard explained everything in detail. Very pleased!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda L - October 22nd, 2017

Anna was absolutely wonderful, very helpful and knowledgeable. Richard was always smiling, on time, very professional. This is the second time I got the pleasure of meeting Richard. He does a great job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tomas R - October 21st, 2017

Rocky treated us with respect and the car came very good and came like I saw no damage to the car. Rocky is the best and helped me in a good way. And Richard came on time and there was a bit of smiles and the car came safe.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Janice S - October 20th, 2017

This was an amazing experience. Thank you Chase for making this possible. My credit rating wasn't the best, but you found me an awesome car. The procedure was easy and I didn't truly believe this to be true until the car actually drove into my driveway. Definitely going to let my friends and family know about this great opportunity.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Temesgen T - October 19th, 2017

Everything is good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Valerie R - October 18th, 2017

Service was amazing, Shimon is the best.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason L - October 17th, 2017

Minivan nation rides again. We never figured we would have been able to get this vehicle. We wouldn't have been able to do this without Auto Loans and their staff. They delivered above and beyond what we could have imagined. We love it. Thank you, Auto Loans and your staff. We couldn't have done it without you. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brady C - October 16th, 2017

Valerie, you were amazing to deal with. Every phone call/text was a pleasure as I was able to get so much information about auto loans and the vehicle I chose. I will definitely refer you to anyone that is interested. Richard was very helpful and kind when he showed up with the vehicle. Thank you both.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark - October 15th, 2017

Great service with Tai. He was very prompt and he was over and above what we expected. Thank you sooo much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary - October 14th, 2017

Allan was amazing. I'm not the easiest with my credit history and this has been an amazing experience. The delivery team was awesome. Genuine and informative.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lynda - October 13th, 2017

Service was excellent! Thank you. Richard was a pleasure!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brad S - October 12th, 2017

Quick, easy and straightforward.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Katrina - October 11th, 2017

Wonderful customer service - gave me a lot of loan options to work with. Helped me to understand everything very clearly.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra B - October 10th, 2017

I was very happy with the service with Sanjeev. He did his very best to find me a new car. I am very happy with the car he found for me. Chanelle drove the car down to me, she was awesome to go through everything and greeted me very well. My whole experience was really good and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you guys for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Barry T - October 9th, 2017

Great overall experience. Thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dominic V - October 8th, 2017

Good service! Quick and helpful!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amber R - October 7th, 2017

I couldn't be happier with Loans.ca. Less than a week from start to finish with the car being delivered right to my door.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marie J - October 6th, 2017

Vany and Ryan did a very excellent job, and I am very happy with the new car I got today. I will refer you with other customers if they need a car in the next couple weeks. Thank you very much for your hard work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Esther F - October 5th, 2017

Very friendly, pleasant, helpful. I appreciate the help offered. Looking forward to hearing from you again. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie D - October 4th, 2017

Very quick to respond. Was very helpful. I would recommend his [Thomas] service to someone in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony K - October 3rd, 2017

Hi there, I want to say thanks very much for all your help. You guys have been great to deal with and I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Angela P - October 2nd, 2017

I found my experience to be fast, convenient and [will] recommend your business to anybody needing a car. I also like that next year I can call you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Elizabeth K - October 1st, 2017

I am very happy with the vehicle and with the excellent customer service provided by Niki Snoukphonh and Adrian Ng. So happy!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vithuran - September 30th, 2017

Thank you so much for all your help, everything you have done. It's been so much work and it was on exact timing like promised. Loved the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating