ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
John H - January 15th, 2018

Alan went above and beyond. He took the time to deal all day. Great service. Five start service. The driver Bernadette was great, friendly, helpful explaining all paper work. Five star service. I want to say thank you and Happy New Year!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ricardo L - January 14th, 2017

Tom was professional and respectful. Good service will refer you to family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelly H - January 13th, 2018

I very much enjoyed my experience with Loans.ca and Tai Balogun. This is my second vehicle I purchased and I would recommend them to anyone. Very happy with my truck and now my Santa Fe. Thank you for your help. The driver was also very kind and polite. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
George S - January 12th, 2018

God bless you for your help - we'll talk soon. [Richard] was good, on time and very helpful. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David D - January 11th, 2018

May was amazing to have work on my deal. She is kind and professional. Richard is an outstanding man - you are lucky to have him.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nosrah I - January 10th, 2018

First, I would to start off with thank you all very much for your help, especially Richard for all your help coming early to the office to help me find insurance and helping me find the car I wanted. Thank you very much, I appreciate it a lot.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jaime L - January 9th, 2018

Scott was very helpful. We had a tiny mix-up but he fixed it within a timely manner. He got me the car I wanted. Richard was a great driver. He was informative and helpful to finish the process!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cindy/Jody W - January 8th, 2018

Harvey was excellent to deal with, he kept us informed every step of the way. Very friendly! Richard was very friendly and personable. Explained everything we need to know and was funny and smiley :) Thanks guys!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Reni/Natasha W - January 7th, 2018

Well, I must say the service received from Auto Loans was very satisfying. Ryan and Ray did their utmost best to find us what we wanted. We are very pleased with the outcome. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alexander B - January 6th, 2018

I am very pleased with the car I received. It was delivered at the time I was told and I was given a detailed explanation of the car's systems and functions of the car. I'd like to thank you for the help in getting me this car. Special thanks to May Rana for all her help with this and Richard for the excellent delivery service - on time as promised. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael S - January 5th, 2018

Great service as always!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Allan K - January 4th, 2018

All good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandy M - January 3rd, 2018

Good to deal but slow delivery.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Victoria & Harvey - January 2nd, 2018

We loved the services that we received from the agency. If I had to do it all over again, I would. Pleasant people all around. I thank you so very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sonny T - January 1st, 2018

The service I was provided with was very great. My questions were all answered within a shot span of time and {they} found a vehicle I liked in a short period of time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacy-Ann - December 31st, 2017

My experience with you as a loan office has been stellar. Your professionalism and hard work was very much appreciated. Will definitely recommend.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua D - December 30th, 2017

Hello Shimon,

Thank you so much for going through the process with me and making a perfect suggestion for my first car. {...} I will recommend your service.

Richard brought the car on time and safely. He was a very good guy. Overall, it was a good experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vanessa D - December 29th, 2017

Neville was amazing with helping me get into my Cruze. He was very professional and fought every step of the way to make sure I was happy and satisfied. Thank you so much Neville :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ahmed - December 28th, 2017

Ryan and Paul - they had good communication and they do an excellent job. Richard delivered the car in good services.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Crystal G - December 27th, 2017

Was very happy to see the vehicle. When it arrived, the gentleman that delivered the car was very polite. Tai and Frank did an amazing job in finding a perfect car and worked very hard to get it. I was very pleased with their service and will definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William S - December 26th, 2017

Amazing. Thanks for everything - pleasant experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joan G - December 25th, 2017

Helpful through the process. Patient, kind!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Giselle - December 24th, 2017

The driver was very personable. No issues at all - very informative. All people were very nice and provided clear information.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda - December 23rd, 2017

First time using online shopping. Very good service. Sanjeev was more than accommodating with all my questions and I appreciate his patience and very professional manner. I would recommend this service to anyone in the future. Very impressive service and answering in a timely manner. Excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Meena - December 22nd, 2017

Exceptional service was provided from beginning of the process to delivery of the vehicle. Great staff! Great experiences!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jenaya J - December 21st, 2017

Applying with Auto Loans has been the best choice I have made in a long time. I was worried and felt like I had no idea where to turn or what to do. Lori has helped every step of the way and I feel confident in this whole decision. Delivery went great and the driver was very polite and helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer D - December 20th, 2017

I was skeptical at first because of past experiences in the past. However, Harvey took the time to make sure I had all questions understood. He took time to call me and answer any questions. He made me feel as if we were friends and not just a sale of a car. He took time to find what best fits my budget and did it amazingly fast. I hope he is promoted one day, but hate that I would loose him. However, I know he would always make sure his clients are taken care of. His driver was courteous and prompt. I would definitely recommend both.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natalie - December 19th, 2017

Thank you for the car. This makes my Christmas even better. Thank you for making this process easy and painless. The delivery was amazing - thank you for a very nice driver.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda - December 18th, 2017

First time using online shopping. Very good service. Sanjeev was more than accommodating with all my questions and I appreciate his patience and very professional manner. I would recommend this service to anyone in the future. Very impressive service and answering in timely manner. Excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon - December 17th, 2017

Thomas went above my expectation and worked after hours to ensure my satisfaction. Delivery people were great, they kept in touch promptly.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonathan D - December 16th, 2017

Thanks for making this purchase less stressful than I thought it would be. I have no hesitation in contacting you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cory L - December 15th, 2017

This experience has been great. Everyone I've dealt with has been so helpful and a pleasure to talk with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sergio - December 14th, 2017

I am extremely satisfied with how Lori was updating me on my application and how quickly she worked to meet my needs. The SUV will be so much better for our growing family. Richard the driver was very good and on time. He called to make sure there was a gas station nearby. Car came with full tanks. He is very friendly and thorough.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Geoffrey - December 13th, 2017

This experience has been incredible and convenient. It was great having a chance to text Harvey and discuss options while at work and unable to call. Harvey and Jack both have been fantastic, knowledgeable and friendly. So much help in getting this new car on the road.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary A - December 12th, 2017

Satisfied!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David S - December 11th, 2017

Excellent help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alyssa D - December 10th, 2017

I liked the service. It was quick and efficient - car showed up on time, staff was very kind.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Isaac B - December 9th, 2017

I, Isaac Bergen, I have no complaints about these two gentlemen. They treated me with respect and they did a good job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jade W - December 8th, 2017

Excellent service! Timely delivery even in the storm. Truck looks great. Friendly, informative. Richard - crazy for driving through this weather but so much appreciated. Friendly and hard worker.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael S - December 7th, 2017

Great experience, very helpful!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating