ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Scott C - February 13th, 2018

I dealt with Paul. He was awesome - he found me the vehicle I was looking for and found me the best auto loan I could get and had the vehicle delivered to me in a timely fashion. I would definitely deal with him again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph B - February 12th, 2018

Raymond was extremely professional and nice. I will recommend him in a heartbeat. I will give him 5 stars. I am very excited about this service...he made sure someone delivered all the necessary documents including the car. Richard is very professional too and nice.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Garry C - February 11th, 2018

Fast and easy. Great service. Would recommend to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stefanie M - February 10th, 2018

I would recommend you to all my friends. You were very professional about everything and took care of things very fast. I was surprised at how fast the service was - I will definitely work with you again in the future. Thanks so much for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Casimir & Yvonne A - February 9th, 2018

Very helpful and informative.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mike O - February 8th, 2018

Yes very happy with process. Easy, service was excellent.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra D - February 7th, 2018

You guys made everything painless! Thanks so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua - February 6th, 2018

The process of finding us a suitable vehicle was great. Nicole and Ryan worked with us at an incredible rate to find us a van that worked for us as a family. The deliver guy was a few hours behind. However, he was very nice and helpful with the information and contract information. Thanks for your time and will be in contact.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie R - February 5th, 2018

I would recommend Herold & Stephen to someone else as they were extremely helpful. All my needs were met.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William U - February 4th, 2018

Guys that dropped the car off were on point! Justin/Ryan...good job guys! Thank you Bill and Lisa.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Howard K - February 3rd, 2018

Thank you for the great service...and also, the driver Richard is excellent.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Devon D - February 2nd, 2018

Everybody from the top to bottom was amazing, especially Chase.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leslie R - February 1st, 2018

Everyone was extremely helpful during this process and I'm extremely grateful to all who helped me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Emily L - January 31st, 2018

Great fast service would for sure recommend.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Princess D - January 30th, 2018

Sales rep was courteous. Speedy response. Speedy completion of process. However, I was of the understanding the car was a different year (2017). However, I could be mistaken. I would recommend Loans.ca to my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Deepak G - January 29th, 2018

Harvey was awesome and helped me really well and gave me good assistance with loans and gave me proper guidance. Richard delivered the car perfectly and safe. He made the delivery at the perfect time and in good condition.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dennis M - January 28th, 2018

Excellent job! Very detailed. Communication is excellent. Happy with the services & delivery. Trustworthy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ryan B - January 27th, 2018

I was very pleased by the friendly service I received. I felt very much at ease when it came to working things out. I would definitely recommend Camille to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Josephine T - January 26th, 2018

I would like to appreciate the wonderful help the that Harvey provided to get my second vehicle. He maintained regular contact and answered my questions regarding the vehicle to reduce the interest rate. Great work - confident, friendly, knowledgeable. Richard is extremely understanding, a great person to bring the car. Thanks Richard. It takes dedication to meet the needs of a client.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rosanna O - January 25th, 2018

Excellent service!! From start to finish very professional - great communication. So far so good. Just got the car, will let you know more soon.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sherwin S - January 24th, 2018

Justin and Ryan were super helpful in finding me a beautiful car ... Richard the delivery person was really good and welcoming. I recommend him for further appraisals.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Giovanni S - January 23rd, 2018

Very smooth procedure, help was definitely high class, friendly with step by step assistance and updates. Thanks in advance.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rosanna O - January, 22nd, 2018

Excellent service!!! From start to finish, very professional. Great communication - so far so good! Just got the car - will let you know more soon!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rodolfo R - January 21st, 2018

Nice dealing with these people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kathleen B - January 20th, 2018

Finding something online can always seem scary but this was THE BEST experience I've ever had. Eric and Ryan helped me out when I didn't think I had any chance. Everyone I know who is looking for a car will be sent your way. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bailey B - January 19th, 2018

They did absolutely amazing. I couldn't have chosen a better car loan place ever. [They} made my dream come true!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua S - January 18th, 2018

Jessica helped me a lot on getting my first car in this country. She contacts me every time for updates and she did very well on her job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karri G - January 17th, 2018

Everyone was amazing. Jessica went above and beyond. She is the best! Thank you for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyrone T - January 16th, 2018

Alan and Paul were very helpful and made a promise to satisfy my needs and kept it. They were very understanding and polite, especially Alan. Thank you very much, the car is great. The delivery man, Richard, was very polite and was better-than-accurate with delivery time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John H - January 15th, 2018

Alan went above and beyond. He took the time to deal all day. Great service. Five start service. The driver Bernadette was great, friendly, helpful explaining all paper work. Five star service. I want to say thank you and Happy New Year!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ricardo L - January 14th, 2017

Tom was professional and respectful. Good service will refer you to family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelly H - January 13th, 2018

I very much enjoyed my experience with Loans.ca and Tai Balogun. This is my second vehicle I purchased and I would recommend them to anyone. Very happy with my truck and now my Santa Fe. Thank you for your help. The driver was also very kind and polite. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
George S - January 12th, 2018

God bless you for your help - we'll talk soon. [Richard] was good, on time and very helpful. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David D - January 11th, 2018

May was amazing to have work on my deal. She is kind and professional. Richard is an outstanding man - you are lucky to have him.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nosrah I - January 10th, 2018

First, I would to start off with thank you all very much for your help, especially Richard for all your help coming early to the office to help me find insurance and helping me find the car I wanted. Thank you very much, I appreciate it a lot.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jaime L - January 9th, 2018

Scott was very helpful. We had a tiny mix-up but he fixed it within a timely manner. He got me the car I wanted. Richard was a great driver. He was informative and helpful to finish the process!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cindy/Jody W - January 8th, 2018

Harvey was excellent to deal with, he kept us informed every step of the way. Very friendly! Richard was very friendly and personable. Explained everything we need to know and was funny and smiley :) Thanks guys!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Reni/Natasha W - January 7th, 2018

Well, I must say the service received from Auto Loans was very satisfying. Ryan and Ray did their utmost best to find us what we wanted. We are very pleased with the outcome. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alexander B - January 6th, 2018

I am very pleased with the car I received. It was delivered at the time I was told and I was given a detailed explanation of the car's systems and functions of the car. I'd like to thank you for the help in getting me this car. Special thanks to May Rana for all her help with this and Richard for the excellent delivery service - on time as promised. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael S - January 5th, 2018

Great service as always!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating