ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Ryan B - January 27th, 2018

I was very pleased by the friendly service I received. I felt very much at ease when it came to working things out. I would definitely recommend Camille to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Josephine T - January 26th, 2018

I would like to appreciate the wonderful help the that Harvey provided to get my second vehicle. He maintained regular contact and answered my questions regarding the vehicle to reduce the interest rate. Great work - confident, friendly, knowledgeable. Richard is extremely understanding, a great person to bring the car. Thanks Richard. It takes dedication to meet the needs of a client.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rosanna O - January 25th, 2018

Excellent service!! From start to finish very professional - great communication. So far so good. Just got the car, will let you know more soon.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sherwin S - January 24th, 2018

Justin and Ryan were super helpful in finding me a beautiful car ... Richard the delivery person was really good and welcoming. I recommend him for further appraisals.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Giovanni S - January 23rd, 2018

Very smooth procedure, help was definitely high class, friendly with step by step assistance and updates. Thanks in advance.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rosanna O - January, 22nd, 2018

Excellent service!!! From start to finish, very professional. Great communication - so far so good! Just got the car - will let you know more soon!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rodolfo R - January 21st, 2018

Nice dealing with these people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kathleen B - January 20th, 2018

Finding something online can always seem scary but this was THE BEST experience I've ever had. Eric and Ryan helped me out when I didn't think I had any chance. Everyone I know who is looking for a car will be sent your way. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bailey B - January 19th, 2018

They did absolutely amazing. I couldn't have chosen a better car loan place ever. [They} made my dream come true!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua S - January 18th, 2018

Jessica helped me a lot on getting my first car in this country. She contacts me every time for updates and she did very well on her job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karri G - January 17th, 2018

Everyone was amazing. Jessica went above and beyond. She is the best! Thank you for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyrone T - January 16th, 2018

Alan and Paul were very helpful and made a promise to satisfy my needs and kept it. They were very understanding and polite, especially Alan. Thank you very much, the car is great. The delivery man, Richard, was very polite and was better-than-accurate with delivery time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John H - January 15th, 2018

Alan went above and beyond. He took the time to deal all day. Great service. Five start service. The driver Bernadette was great, friendly, helpful explaining all paper work. Five star service. I want to say thank you and Happy New Year!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ricardo L - January 14th, 2017

Tom was professional and respectful. Good service will refer you to family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelly H - January 13th, 2018

I very much enjoyed my experience with Loans.ca and Tai Balogun. This is my second vehicle I purchased and I would recommend them to anyone. Very happy with my truck and now my Santa Fe. Thank you for your help. The driver was also very kind and polite. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
George S - January 12th, 2018

God bless you for your help - we'll talk soon. [Richard] was good, on time and very helpful. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David D - January 11th, 2018

May was amazing to have work on my deal. She is kind and professional. Richard is an outstanding man - you are lucky to have him.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nosrah I - January 10th, 2018

First, I would to start off with thank you all very much for your help, especially Richard for all your help coming early to the office to help me find insurance and helping me find the car I wanted. Thank you very much, I appreciate it a lot.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jaime L - January 9th, 2018

Scott was very helpful. We had a tiny mix-up but he fixed it within a timely manner. He got me the car I wanted. Richard was a great driver. He was informative and helpful to finish the process!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cindy/Jody W - January 8th, 2018

Harvey was excellent to deal with, he kept us informed every step of the way. Very friendly! Richard was very friendly and personable. Explained everything we need to know and was funny and smiley :) Thanks guys!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Reni/Natasha W - January 7th, 2018

Well, I must say the service received from Auto Loans was very satisfying. Ryan and Ray did their utmost best to find us what we wanted. We are very pleased with the outcome. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alexander B - January 6th, 2018

I am very pleased with the car I received. It was delivered at the time I was told and I was given a detailed explanation of the car's systems and functions of the car. I'd like to thank you for the help in getting me this car. Special thanks to May Rana for all her help with this and Richard for the excellent delivery service - on time as promised. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael S - January 5th, 2018

Great service as always!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Allan K - January 4th, 2018

All good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandy M - January 3rd, 2018

Good to deal but slow delivery.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Victoria & Harvey - January 2nd, 2018

We loved the services that we received from the agency. If I had to do it all over again, I would. Pleasant people all around. I thank you so very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sonny T - January 1st, 2018

The service I was provided with was very great. My questions were all answered within a shot span of time and {they} found a vehicle I liked in a short period of time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacy-Ann - December 31st, 2017

My experience with you as a loan office has been stellar. Your professionalism and hard work was very much appreciated. Will definitely recommend.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua D - December 30th, 2017

Hello Shimon,

Thank you so much for going through the process with me and making a perfect suggestion for my first car. {...} I will recommend your service.

Richard brought the car on time and safely. He was a very good guy. Overall, it was a good experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vanessa D - December 29th, 2017

Neville was amazing with helping me get into my Cruze. He was very professional and fought every step of the way to make sure I was happy and satisfied. Thank you so much Neville :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ahmed - December 28th, 2017

Ryan and Paul - they had good communication and they do an excellent job. Richard delivered the car in good services.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Crystal G - December 27th, 2017

Was very happy to see the vehicle. When it arrived, the gentleman that delivered the car was very polite. Tai and Frank did an amazing job in finding a perfect car and worked very hard to get it. I was very pleased with their service and will definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William S - December 26th, 2017

Amazing. Thanks for everything - pleasant experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joan G - December 25th, 2017

Helpful through the process. Patient, kind!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Giselle - December 24th, 2017

The driver was very personable. No issues at all - very informative. All people were very nice and provided clear information.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda - December 23rd, 2017

First time using online shopping. Very good service. Sanjeev was more than accommodating with all my questions and I appreciate his patience and very professional manner. I would recommend this service to anyone in the future. Very impressive service and answering in a timely manner. Excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Meena - December 22nd, 2017

Exceptional service was provided from beginning of the process to delivery of the vehicle. Great staff! Great experiences!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jenaya J - December 21st, 2017

Applying with Auto Loans has been the best choice I have made in a long time. I was worried and felt like I had no idea where to turn or what to do. Lori has helped every step of the way and I feel confident in this whole decision. Delivery went great and the driver was very polite and helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer D - December 20th, 2017

I was skeptical at first because of past experiences in the past. However, Harvey took the time to make sure I had all questions understood. He took time to call me and answer any questions. He made me feel as if we were friends and not just a sale of a car. He took time to find what best fits my budget and did it amazingly fast. I hope he is promoted one day, but hate that I would loose him. However, I know he would always make sure his clients are taken care of. His driver was courteous and prompt. I would definitely recommend both.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natalie - December 19th, 2017

Thank you for the car. This makes my Christmas even better. Thank you for making this process easy and painless. The delivery was amazing - thank you for a very nice driver.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating