ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Joyce - June 3rd, 2018

Awesome service. Excellent driver. Friendly + helpful

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chad - June 2nd, 2018

The service was great! Everyone I dealt with was very professional. The car came as discussed and is perfect. It came with a great driver who was very kind and helpful. A pleasant buying experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gilbert - June 2nd, 2018

Shane did a great job delivering the car. They were patient and helped me through the documents. Well explained the documents to me. Showed up early and never unexplained. They show a high knowledge on their job. Showed me the perks of the car and having to loan a car as well. Overall great job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ralph - June 1st, 2018

You guys all rock, best experience I've had. The delivery guy was really cool and walked me through the truck. 10/10 all the way. Harvey you sir I am beyond impressed. Truly you are a great person 10/10

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wendy - June 1st, 2018

Ian has been a great person in dealership with the car purchase process because he had all the steps so simple and straight forward. I trusted him immediately just from the way he spoke with me about all the financial stuff, etc.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anwar - May 31st, 2018

Very satisfied with the delivery and customer service. Great overall experience with the loan officer and everyone involved. Very pleasant staff.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gustavo - May 29th, 2018

The service was so excellent and helpful. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donald - May 28th, 2018

Car and driver were great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Duong - May 27th, 2018

Very simple and easy process. Jay was always available for any questions I had via email especially since I had sent at least 50 of them. Would definitely do it again with the company. Oscar was very helpful with the test drive, delivery and the paperwork.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cecily - May 27th, 2018

On time. I am very happy. I give it a 10 out of 10 :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nabil - May 26th, 2018

We really enjoyed the process. They always followed up and always answered all questions and phone calls.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Deborah - May 24th, 2018

Raymond - very nice, was quick to fix any mistakes or look into it. Richard - awesome - second car. Polite to me + will have the next by him. Also - my car was very clean.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cheryl - May 23rd, 2018

Absolutely love the truck. Scott was amazing at helping me get through everything to get the truck I wanted. 2 thumbs way up.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Connie and Bobbi-Jo - May 20th, 2018

Customer service was great, could not of asked for better.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jose and Maria - May 17th, 2018

I had a great experience working with Ben, from the beginning very honest, trustworthy, professional and clear. He helped us fixing a situation, get a great car and was important, opened the door for us to think of the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard - May 16th, 2018

Very quick process + great experience. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeremy - May 13th, 2018

From start to finish my experience couldn't have gone any smoother. Arden was awesome to work with throughout the process. I would gladly recommend your services.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jerry - May 10th, 2018

I was really please at the great service. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Terry and Christina - May 8th, 2018

Car came in great shape. Love it. Love the customer service. I give Shane a 10/10. Great job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nathan - May 7th, 2018

Really satisfied with the service and delivery of vehicle. Valerie was very helpful and recommend any future customers to her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chad - May 7th, 2018

Very helpful. Great service

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Fernand - May 6th, 2018

I have received deliver of my van and it was very clean and no damage and even full of gas. I am very very happy and satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Claude - May 4th, 2018

These guys were awesome. Can't do better than that. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Therese - May 3rd, 2018

The easiest most wonderful experience. Stress free and knowledgeable sales person. The delivery gentlemen, Richard was a pleasure to meet and explained everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacey - May 2nd, 2018

Excellent customer service! Quick and efficient in all manners! Deliver was fast, easy and great person. Very friendly and personable. I would recommend to everyone!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Clifton and Mary - April 31st, 2018

Shane had the utmost respect. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Much respect to everyone involved in the purchase of the vehicle. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie-Ann - April 30th, 2018

Ben is amazing, he made buying a car much easier and he picked the perfect car for me. I love my new car. Thank you Ben + Frank for everything and making this birthday the best I have ever had.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Crystal - April 28th, 2018

Quick, fast and friendly. Thanks :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nathalie - April 26th, 2018

Hey Val. Thank for everything. Your amazing at your job. Very personable. Drivers were awesome too.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Colette - April 25th, 2018

Harvey was the perfect salesman. I am very very satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ian - April 23rd, 2018

Process was fast, convenient. Did not have to worry about the process as everything was taken care of for me. Great experience and friendly staff.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony - April 21st, 2018

You were wonderful, extremely helpful and I really felt like you were working to get me the best deal possible. Very thorough and attentive.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jessica - April 20th, 2018

This was a very fast easy way to get a car. I am very happy with this car. Thank you so much :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alicia - April 16th, 2018

This guy is awesome!! Very friendly, very nice :) Koodos :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kiera and Dieter - April 13th, 2018

Service was surprisingly fast and our loan officer was very friendly and always available whenever we had questions. I'm absolutely amazed with the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew - April 10th, 2018

Ashley, we are thanking you for being so good and give us a very good deal with cars. As I talked to you and Ryan about my interest you guys told me that if I keep the way I pay, that I would not miss any payment in a year, my interest will go down again to 0%. And I am looking forward to it.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alyson - April 8th, 2018

Ron, thank you so much for the amazing service, keeping me so intact with everything that went on, making this so easy and care free for me!!! Richard was so friendly and great at delivering the car to me and made everything so clear. Thank you guys so much :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brad and Jennifer - April 6th, 2018

great service. thanks for bringing the car to me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Olusegun - April 5th, 2018

Neville, has a very nice customer service. From day one I spoke to him. I wish him all the best. The driver Mr. Richard is a very nice man.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Keri and Jason - April 3rd, 2018

It was an excellent service with both Tim and Richard. Both were friendly and helpful. Richard explained vehicle clearly. Would definitely recommend again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating