ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Orlando A - March 9th, 2018

I think overall the experience is good, you were very helpful and understanding. Where there is some room for improvement is after I agreed on getting the car. I feel that it would be nice if as a customer I get more details about the whole procedure, the car, the contract. I am satisfied with your service and I appreciate what you have done for me. Regards!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raemond - March 8th, 2018

Everything was great!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dwight - March 7th, 2018

You guys were a big help for my family because we needed something good for traveling for my girlfriend to Timmins hospital. Jason and Richard were great guys to talk to. Thank you so much you guys.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Morley B - March 6th, 2018

No complaints, great service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin W - March 5th, 2018

Overall experience was excellent, fast, quick and understanding. Would recommend service again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Denise B - March 4th, 2018

Amazing service! Would definitely recommend!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sharon H - March 3rd, 2018

I really love the van. I was very impressed when it finally arrived. Going to take time to get used to. Also grateful with the staff and all their help was much appreciated.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rory B - March 2nd, 2018

Great salesman, great job. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew H - March 1st, 2018

Everything was good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Valerie - February 28th, 2018

Harvey made buying my car so easy. He understood my situation and where I was coming from financially and personally. I love my new car. Would highly recommend using this company to friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - February 27th, 2018

Great service, very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph - February 26th, 2018

Sanjeev is very easy to talk to - gave all information needed. Richard who delivered the vehicle was very nice, I would recommend his services.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kathleen H - February 24th, 2018

From start to finish this company has been very professional. They helped me every step of the way. So grateful to have contacted this company.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard V - February 23rd, 2018

Tai, thanks for helping! I'm very happy with our deal and I will recommend you to all my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Corinne B - February 22nd, 2018

They were great. Listened to what we needed and wanted in a vehicle. Super helpful and available at all times - text, email, phone calls. On time delivery :) Overall smooth process! We are the second people in the family to use Loans.ca! Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Staci - February 21st, 2018

My experience with Ben was fantastic. He kept us in the loop on everything. He contacted us when anything popped up. He always wanted to make sure that we were happy, we got what we wanted. He even stayed in contact with us all night until the vehicle was delivered. My husband and I are right impressed with his fantastic service. He worked his hardest on everything. We would recommend him to anyone. Plus, Richard the driver that delivered the vehicle was great as well. We appreciate everything that this company has done for us.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Josie R - February 20th, 2018

Never been so happy with such great service. Thank you guys for all the help you've given me. So much respect.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sabaun K - February 19th, 2018

My first experience of getting a car ended up to be great. Nothing else to add.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jenoi L - February 18th, 2018

The driver delivered the car on time as promised. He was able to provide quick service and was also funny. Overall, great experience from start to finish.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley T - February 17th, 2018

I can truly say the service I got was nothing but excellent. I'm very happy with Rocky and Ryan. I am pleased to have been able to work with both of them - two thumbs up! Thank you! I'm very impressed on the delivery as it was still met even with the weather not being so nice! I appreciate everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nicholas T - February 16th, 2018

Chase was good. I definitely recommend him.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer Z - February 15th, 2018

Tai is an amazing guy - very helpful. Helped me over the phone when my van was delivered. Very fast responder. I give Tai 5 stars.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jordyn U - February 14th, 2018

We had a great experience with Auto Loans and Richard worked very hard to get us everything we needed! Satisfied! Delivery worked out great as well with the worst weather conditions. Very happy!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Scott C - February 13th, 2018

I dealt with Paul. He was awesome - he found me the vehicle I was looking for and found me the best auto loan I could get and had the vehicle delivered to me in a timely fashion. I would definitely deal with him again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph B - February 12th, 2018

Raymond was extremely professional and nice. I will recommend him in a heartbeat. I will give him 5 stars. I am very excited about this service...he made sure someone delivered all the necessary documents including the car. Richard is very professional too and nice.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Garry C - February 11th, 2018

Fast and easy. Great service. Would recommend to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stefanie M - February 10th, 2018

I would recommend you to all my friends. You were very professional about everything and took care of things very fast. I was surprised at how fast the service was - I will definitely work with you again in the future. Thanks so much for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Casimir & Yvonne A - February 9th, 2018

Very helpful and informative.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mike O - February 8th, 2018

Yes very happy with process. Easy, service was excellent.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra D - February 7th, 2018

You guys made everything painless! Thanks so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua - February 6th, 2018

The process of finding us a suitable vehicle was great. Nicole and Ryan worked with us at an incredible rate to find us a van that worked for us as a family. The deliver guy was a few hours behind. However, he was very nice and helpful with the information and contract information. Thanks for your time and will be in contact.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie R - February 5th, 2018

I would recommend Herold & Stephen to someone else as they were extremely helpful. All my needs were met.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William U - February 4th, 2018

Guys that dropped the car off were on point! Justin/Ryan...good job guys! Thank you Bill and Lisa.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Howard K - February 3rd, 2018

Thank you for the great service...and also, the driver Richard is excellent.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Devon D - February 2nd, 2018

Everybody from the top to bottom was amazing, especially Chase.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leslie R - February 1st, 2018

Everyone was extremely helpful during this process and I'm extremely grateful to all who helped me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Emily L - January 31st, 2018

Great fast service would for sure recommend.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Princess D - January 30th, 2018

Sales rep was courteous. Speedy response. Speedy completion of process. However, I was of the understanding the car was a different year (2017). However, I could be mistaken. I would recommend Loans.ca to my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Deepak G - January 29th, 2018

Harvey was awesome and helped me really well and gave me good assistance with loans and gave me proper guidance. Richard delivered the car perfectly and safe. He made the delivery at the perfect time and in good condition.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dennis M - January 28th, 2018

Excellent job! Very detailed. Communication is excellent. Happy with the services & delivery. Trustworthy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating