ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Jerry - May 10th, 2018

I was really please at the great service. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Terry and Christina - May 8th, 2018

Car came in great shape. Love it. Love the customer service. I give Shane a 10/10. Great job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nathan - May 7th, 2018

Really satisfied with the service and delivery of vehicle. Valerie was very helpful and recommend any future customers to her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chad - May 7th, 2018

Very helpful. Great service

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Fernand - May 6th, 2018

I have received deliver of my van and it was very clean and no damage and even full of gas. I am very very happy and satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Claude - May 4th, 2018

These guys were awesome. Can't do better than that. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Therese - May 3rd, 2018

The easiest most wonderful experience. Stress free and knowledgeable sales person. The delivery gentlemen, Richard was a pleasure to meet and explained everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacey - May 2nd, 2018

Excellent customer service! Quick and efficient in all manners! Deliver was fast, easy and great person. Very friendly and personable. I would recommend to everyone!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Clifton and Mary - April 31st, 2018

Shane had the utmost respect. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Much respect to everyone involved in the purchase of the vehicle. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie-Ann - April 30th, 2018

Ben is amazing, he made buying a car much easier and he picked the perfect car for me. I love my new car. Thank you Ben + Frank for everything and making this birthday the best I have ever had.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Crystal - April 28th, 2018

Quick, fast and friendly. Thanks :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nathalie - April 26th, 2018

Hey Val. Thank for everything. Your amazing at your job. Very personable. Drivers were awesome too.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Colette - April 25th, 2018

Harvey was the perfect salesman. I am very very satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ian - April 23rd, 2018

Process was fast, convenient. Did not have to worry about the process as everything was taken care of for me. Great experience and friendly staff.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony - April 21st, 2018

You were wonderful, extremely helpful and I really felt like you were working to get me the best deal possible. Very thorough and attentive.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jessica - April 20th, 2018

This was a very fast easy way to get a car. I am very happy with this car. Thank you so much :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alicia - April 16th, 2018

This guy is awesome!! Very friendly, very nice :) Koodos :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kiera and Dieter - April 13th, 2018

Service was surprisingly fast and our loan officer was very friendly and always available whenever we had questions. I'm absolutely amazed with the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew - April 10th, 2018

Ashley, we are thanking you for being so good and give us a very good deal with cars. As I talked to you and Ryan about my interest you guys told me that if I keep the way I pay, that I would not miss any payment in a year, my interest will go down again to 0%. And I am looking forward to it.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alyson - April 8th, 2018

Ron, thank you so much for the amazing service, keeping me so intact with everything that went on, making this so easy and care free for me!!! Richard was so friendly and great at delivering the car to me and made everything so clear. Thank you guys so much :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brad and Jennifer - April 6th, 2018

great service. thanks for bringing the car to me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Olusegun - April 5th, 2018

Neville, has a very nice customer service. From day one I spoke to him. I wish him all the best. The driver Mr. Richard is a very nice man.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Keri and Jason - April 3rd, 2018

It was an excellent service with both Tim and Richard. Both were friendly and helpful. Richard explained vehicle clearly. Would definitely recommend again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kiefer - March 31st, 2018

Excellent service, great people, fast and easy. 100% recommendation.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amy - March 28th, 2018

Excellent service, very happy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - March 25th, 2018

Everything was good and fast.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jorge - March 22nd, 2018

Everything went great and fast. Love it.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonas - March 21st, 2018

Arden was a excellent sales person. Happy to deal with Auto Loans. Bernadette was also excellent. Friendly and took the time for us to look over our vehicle and go for test drive.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dawn-Marie - March 20th, 2018

Very kind and polite. Also, very respectful of my house. Ex, he took off his shoes. All and all, great guy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cindy - March 19th, 2018

Car looks great. Awesome service. Car delivered on time. Satisfied with the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karina - March 16th, 2018

Thank you very much. The service was very good. Justin was a good seller to me. I give him a A+. The person who dropped the car was good. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Harley and Robyn - March 15th, 2018

I want to thank Ron and Richard for their help. They have both made my life available again. Thank god for you both Ron and Richard. Amazing service and people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Henry and Moinyoungor - March 14th, 2018

My experience with Loans.ca was fantastic! May, my sale contact was very helpful and always available. They work incredibly fast! The delivery experience with Oscar was very pleasant as well. They answer all my questions during signing. I would recommend them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Peter - March 13th, 2018

Richard was very good. Found a few marks on the bumper. Called Timour. Advised me to go to the body shop.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cherie and Anthony - March 12th, 2018

My server was really good. Kept in contact with us at all times. He had a lot of patience with us. I would strongly recommend if I ever purchased another. I would definitely want Sunny as my representative.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin - March 11th, 2018

Everything from having the car available to test drive to delivery was amazing. Great customer server from start to end.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John and Vivian - March 11th, 2018

Recommend Hawkins Wesley. Friendly service. Highly recommended.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gregory - March 11th, 2018

The guys that brought the car are very professional and courteous. I appreciate them coming so late.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rosemarie - March 10th, 2018

Ron was very friendly / courteous / great customer service skills and he helped me a lot. He answered any questions that I had to help me with getting this vehicle. Ron I appreciate it very much and I hope that you keep up the great work that you are doing. Banadette was very helpful too when she delivered the vehicle to me. She explained a lot about the vehicle to me when I asked a questions. Always smiley too. Cheerful lady Bernie.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Varun J - March 10th, 2018

Great service, would definitely recommend. Very friendly.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating