ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Jesse - December 2nd, 2018

Thank you for everything. I appreciate the convenience of your company.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelly - November 30th, 2018

Niki is so helpful, nice and easy to talk to. Best experience buying a car!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew - November 25th, 2018

Makes buying a car as easy as can be. Ron was extremely helpful. Would recommend / use this service again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natashia - November 21st, 2018

Love it!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Elizabeth & Jesse - November 19th, 2018

Ron was great - job well done!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Annie & Tyler - November 17th, 2018

Val and Ryan were great. Always friendly and had our best interest in mind. Driver friendly. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melanie - November 15th, 2018

Very happy to be able to have new car delivered to me. Very nice drivers and would recommend to other family and friends. Thank you all who have helped me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William - November 6th, 2018

Very good communication throughout the process. Deliverer was friendly and professional

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Faustino - November 4th, 2018

It was an amazing and very imformative person. Great guy, answered all of our inquires and questions, concerns were perfectly answered. I made a awesome and great decision to deal with Ron. I will absolutely recommend to you to all of my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Oluwakemi - November 2nd, 2018

Everyone that I spoke to at Loans.ca was very helping and I greatly appreciate all the help in my time of need. Thanks for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dannavan - October 31st, 2018

Very satisfied with all involved with this process

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Quinn - October 29th, 2018

Ron is very excellent. He has helped me pick a better vehicle and he was very helpful. I'd recommend Ron to anyone and recommend Loans.ca to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kourtney & Kevin - October 27th, 2018

Your drivers were amazing! Thank you

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Edward - October 25th, 2018

Awesome, thank you so much

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - October 23rd, 2018

Niki is a 5 star. She deserves a raise. I will deal with her again for my next vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nilesh & Ranjani - October 21st, 2018

Dealing with Sanjeev was very quick and easy. No hassles. Will recommend to others. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lucas & Fabiola - October 19th, 2018

I would like to say thank you for all your guys help. I'm very happy. Thanks so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mobeen - October 17th, 2018

Thanks for all your help, Ron. I could completely trust you with the purchase of my first ever car, will definitely recommend you to any friends. Thanks again :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sarah - October 13th, 2018

I'm very pleased with everything about my experience, thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darren - October 11th, 2018

Great service! Happy customer!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul - October 9th, 2018

Nicole and Ryan are two awesome people, they both deserve an award for customer service. Champions of the year, thanks guys for helping me in time of need. You guys rock!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carmen - October 7th, 2018

Everything was perfect. Valerie and Ryan were amazing. Delivery perfect. Very nice people. Will very much recommend. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Zachary - October 5th, 2018

Great service. Very excited to drive our new family vehicle. Overall an amazing experience. Nicest people. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Miladi - October 3rd, 2018

I have always been very pleased with the service, staff is so professional and efficient. Keep it up!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jerry - October 1st, 2018

Very happy. Thank you for all your help. Richard is a very nice guy. Made delivery very easy. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kara - September 22nd, 2018

This was a very fast and efficient company. All my questions were answered and I had my new vehicle very fast! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sharon & Rodney - September 21st, 2018

Good communication with him in getting vehicle and other information on what was needed to purchase the vehicle over the phone and texting. Had good time with Richard telling of how to sign papers and other things, all good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Terresa - September 20th, 2018

Tanya you are awesome, great experience. Adrian gave us great advice, and found us an amazing vehicle. Very, very helpful and I would recommend this company! Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamie-Lee - September 19th, 2018

Ashley and Ryan were both very pleasing to work with when finding me a vehicle. Both worked hard and fast. So much appreciated.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Omoniyi - September 18th, 2018

Beautiful :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patricia - September 17th, 2018

Very happy when car arrived. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for doing what you had to do to make this happen for me and my family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aloum - September 16th, 2018

It's been a great experience with Jason, Frank and the delivery driver. Everything was done smoothly and I have confidence that everyone will go well with this.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ramon - September 15th, 2018

Everything has been clear and Tanya very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ana - September 14th, 2018

Everything is good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Debbie - September 13th, 2018

Could not have had a more pleasant time purchasing a car. Exactly everything I could have wanted was given without any delay. Valerie you are a awesome lady to deal with..perfection +++ I wish you were my friend. Richard was awesome, showing me tricks about the car..he was a joy. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lauren - September 12th, 2018

Amazing service. I will consider myself a life long client. Thank you so much for your understanding and patience. Truly top notch service. Jack was great too. Thank you for bring Friday traffic to deliver.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kieran & Jennifer - September 11th, 2018

I found it a pleasure to work with Alessandro. He did everything he possibly could to assist us. I will certainly recommend him to everyone I speak to.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cheyenne - September 10th, 2018

For buying my first vehicle, Loans.ca made it wonderful. Would highly suggest them to my friends and family. Thank you Rocky and Team.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chad - September 9th, 2018

Overall, good experience, car arrived in good condition. People were helpful and friendly.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William - September 8th, 2018

Honest, kind, polite.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating