ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Cindy - April 24th, 2013

Tyson work every hard for us. Good to work with and talk to. Tyson work to get the best deal for us very committed person.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie - April 24th, 2013

Great customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Balihodzic – April 23th, 2013

I would recommend all of my friends and family to come and see Cathy to help out. She doesn’t give up. She sure did NOT give up on me when I needed the car loan, she was very helpful and professional. She was my favorite text saying, “Elma you were approved” my respond was Yaay!. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyle - April 23th, 2013

Devin is AWESOME!! Thank you so much for prompt and efficient service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leanne - April 23th, 2013

I was very happy with the way my experience went with Justine, she was very patient, easy to talk to and to understand. I would recommend Humberview.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Angelica - April 19th, 2013

Justine is a very pleasant lady who goes out of her way to help a client. I’m very glad that I’ve met her. She will be recommended to everyone I know. I have never felt more at ease. Her service is greatly appreciated.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rubie - April 18th, 2013

Amazing! Went completely out of her way to help us! Very friendly. I would recommend her to anyone!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Peter - April 17th, 2013

Unbelievable experience having Justine find financing and a great car in such a short time with friendly service. Great job and thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sergio - April 10th, 2013

I would recommend Humberview to everyone. Everyone was honest, respectful and very reasonable. Many thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cody - April 10th, 2013

Auto Loans treated me very amazing taking care of a lot of things, and helping to get my first car. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone I know cause of their amazing staff and quality work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chad - April 10th, 2013

Cathy is a great lady to deal with. We would recommend her to anyone. That’s way we keep coming back to her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karla - April 10th, 2013

Devin and Connie have been amazing and we appreciate everything they have done. Great work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rayanne - April 10th, 2013

My overall experience with Cathy has been extremely good. She has made the experience of purchasing a vehicle very easy and with ease not once but twice. I will continue to return to this company as long as I can.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - April 10th, 2013

The service was amazing, all the help was great. If it wasn’t for Nicole helping me I would be walking to work. Need something safe and reliable and that is what she did for me. Thank you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paula - April 9th, 2013

Working with Connie was a delight. She was fast, efficient and answered my endless questions. I will definitely be back with any of my family’s future needs!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alexandre - April 9th, 2013

My experience is excellent. At first I didn’t think that this would work, but she walked me calmly through all the steps. And the results were phenomenal, I cant’ thank you guys enough. This was a great experience. And you can count on me for recommendations. Because I like what I just saw.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Trudy - April 6th, 2013

I was very happy in the prompt service! Awesome. Everyone was very pleasant and fast. It made the process easier and less anxiety. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lincoln - April 5th, 2013

I am taking the time today to thank you for your help and your professionalism during my search for a car. I will not hesitate for one second to referring you to my friends, family member if they are looking for a car. The way you helped, makes me feel like an appreciate customer by the company.Once again thank you very much. Best Regards

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
J. Pacella - March 8th, 2013

I came into Humberview Motors just to look around. Knowing I had less than good credit, I knew a new car was out of the question! After speaking with Justine, she got me approved and put me in a brand new Cruze! After dealering with a few dealerships, Justine put the confidence back in me. Two days later, I had my dream car. Thank you so much Justine for all your patience, hard work and just an all out easy, relaxing experience. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary - March 5th, 2013

For service and customer service I would, recommend Cathy Jamieson to anyone looking for good quality friendly knowable service. She was friendly, kind, resourceful, and contacted me back in a time matter. I would for sure deal with her again, and look forward to getting another vehicle from her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin - March 2nd, 2013

With my experience with Justine and Humberview dealership, I found very hard-working, very helpful staff. Justine and her hard work helped me acquire a vehicle I can drive with confidence and feel safe. My experience with Humberview is a great one. I will always have business with this dealership. Thank you for a great car!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sylvie - February 27th, 2013

Nicole was very nice and polite and very understanding. She worked hard for us to get a vehicle. We really appreciate the hard work. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Phillip G. - February 24th, 2013

I am completely satisfied with the service provided by Justine. She went above and beyond to provide me with a vehicle I requested

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason I. - February 23rd, 2013

Consider this, many say I can, but can’t, many say I will, but will not. Some even go as far as I will make sure you do or I am a fake. But when it comes to making things happen, Justine creates the place where dreams and reality connect. Outstanding service and going the distance to see all things go the way you need, without the (head hurts) and long endless call backs. Yeah, I’m HAPPY, just look at my smile.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating