ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Amanda - September 13th, 2013

We are so very appreciative of the wonderful customer service. We call many places and Karen was the only one who had time to listen and worked with us so we could get this family van. Now I can go to work and not worry about playing car shuffle. We now have a clear picture on how to fix our credit and look forward to next year. Thank you so much Karen.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David - September 12th, 2013

I will definitely recommend Cathy at Loans.ca to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. She is very professional, honest and helpful. I was nervous when I started the process but she put me at ease and made it a very enjoyable experience. Cathy is an asset this company and an overall wonderful person. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nerrissa - August 29th, 2013

I am very pleased to recommend my family and friends to Loans.ca. Nicole took the time and patience to understand our needs and to help us. She is reliable and very professional in her business dealings. We are appreciative of all her help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Frank - August 29th, 2013

I would like to personally thank you for providing excellent service and recommendations for my vehicle. It feels good knowing that I have someone to depend on for my future vehicle needs. I appreciate the quality and effort that you put into my car loan application to get me approved for financing. You took a lot of stress out of that. If I know of or have family that needs a vehicle, I will recommend you first. Thank you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Terrence - August 22nd, 2013

My wife and I had the best experience at Humberview Group Loans.ca. Jim Ringer was the best salesman ever. He wasn’t push or demanding. He bent over backwards for me to get what my wife and I wanted in a Dodge RAM. I would recommend this place to anyone of my friends and family members. Connie Brannigan was a joy to be around when signing the papers. Great staff and a pleasant place to purchase a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nicole - August 20th, 2013

I had an excellent service experience working with Ryan. He listened to what I wanted and helped me find a vehicle that met both my personal preferences and financing requirements. I would definitely refer others to him.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alexis - August 15th, 2013

I am the proud owner of a new, 2013 Hyundai Accent. This is the second car I have purchased with the assistance of Jim Ringer. He has been amazing! Last year, my credit was not in good shape. He worked diligently and against all odds, and I was able to purchase a car and re-build my credit. I decided to upgrade this year, and within days of that initial phone call to Jim, I was sitting in my new vehicle. He makes the process easy and effortless. His attention to detail, combined with his skilled knowledge of negotiating with banks help things progress quickly. He listens to the customer and delivers. I highly recommend allowing Jim to help you purchase your next car.Sincerely, A satisfied customer

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paula - August 14th, 2013

When I called Karen at Humberview (Loans.ca), I came into the car buying process as frustrated and leery. I was treated respectfully and honestly through the whole process. I felt like Ms Owens was on my side, trying to help me. I will definitely refer my friends to Karen Owens at Humberview.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ms. Lee-Ann - August 13th, 2013

The service was top notch. They went over and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and satisfied with amazing customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kathleen J. - August 12th, 2013

Working with Ryan at Loans.ca has made finding a reliable car much easier than people lead it out to be. Before we knew it we were pre-approved for a car loan with $0 down and viewing cars we could buy in under 48hrs. I would recommend going threw auto loan solutions to anyone with bad credit or without. We are now owners of a 2012 Hyundai Accent thanks to Ryan your the best see you in 1 year. To his bosses he is due for a bonus or raise. Great work Ryan !!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jean - August 10th, 2013

I would recommend someone without thinking twice.
Working with Ryan Bacchus was great. He always was on top of things, great with the following up, every question I asked he always have an answer for it. He always sound happy to answer my calls. Meeting him in person was even better. Ryan Bacchus was an EXCELLENT person to work with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brian - August 9th, 2013

Nicole from Loans.ca is great. She was very helpful through the entire process. She was extremely patient as she answered all of my questions. I can’t say enough good things about Nicole, she was very professional and helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda - August 8th, 2013

Our experience with Nicole at Loans.ca was great. She was always in contact and kept me updated every step of the way. She was beyond exceptional to work with. One of the best experiences when dealing with my application. :)
10/10 Service
10/10 Customer Service

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Harley - August 2nd, 2013

I was very impressed with the service, very prompt , fast and friendly. I especially enjoyed the shuttle service. The driver was friendly. I enjoyed working with Cathy Jamieson. She really helped me with my application. I am recommending her to my family and friends. I am happy and excited to drive my Jeep Compass. Thank you Cathy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cynthia - August 1st, 2013

Cathy at HG Loans.ca completely went above and beyond any expectations I had. I was at a difficult time in my life and Cathy was compassionate and was/is an active listener/communicator. She solved more than my car problem. She put me in touch with others to assist as well.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cheryl - July 22nd, 2013

My overall experience with Karen Owens was very informative, easy to relate to, very welcoming. I couldn’t wait to do business with her. Her inspiration and expertise was above and beyond. Am very grateful to know her. If we could only bottle and sell that kind of courtesy! I would highly recommend her to colleagues and friends. Keep up the wonderful work. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shelly - July 12th, 2013

I came to Nicole with many questions and concerns, mostly because I had a very small budget in mind and I was new to the entire vehicle purchase process. She immediately made me fee comfortable. She answered all my questions and was very willing to help! She’s been available all hours a day to assist, offer advice and coach me along the way. Couldn’t have done it with out her! Thank you !! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ms. Ashley - July 8th, 2013

Our car loan specialist Nicole was amazing! I have never had a better experience purchasing a car. I trusted and appreciated everything Nicole did for me! She was very professional and explained everything in exact detail to me at all times. I would recommend anybody and everybody to The Humberview Group, especially Nicole. She has made me a very happy customer. Employee of the year!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Peter - July 8th, 2013

Nicole. Thank you very much. You have been very helpful, very hard working and very pleasant, committed to your work. You made everything happen. I will want to deal with you again in the future. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephen - July 7th, 2013

Nicole was amazing – you would not understand how much of a pain I was there. She was very patient with me. Would recommend her to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ms. Riley - 7th July, 2013

She was very pleasant to work with no problems at all. Helped us out a lot. Thanks Nicole.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dianne - July 6th, 2013

The service from start to delivery was outstanding. You’re car loan representative went above and beyond on the scale of satisfaction 1 = low, 10 = excellent, I rate it at 12. Fantastic experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karina - July 5th, 2013

Our Loans.ca’ contact Nicole was a fantastic sales person who puts customers first. She made the entire process from start to finish easy and stress free. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to make a big stet and purchasing a vehicle. Awesome job Nicole.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patricia - July 5th, 2013

Nicole at Loans.ca was so awesome she did everything for me to get me in my car no pressure. Thanks Nicole.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brian - July 3rd, 2013

Nicole was a wonderful person. She understood my situation and went above and beyond to help me get a reliable car since my old car was on its last set of tires.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tony - July 3rd, 2013

I have had several experiences doing auto financing and have found this one has been by far the easiest one. I’m self-employed and that is a challenge in its self. But Nicole made the process quick and simple, even getting me a better interest rate! I would strongly recommend Auto Loans, and Nicole, to anyone I deal with for their auto financing needs.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natalia - July 2nd, 2013

Nicole is an amazing person. Kind, informative. I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone that asks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lee - June 29th, 2013

Nicole is amazing. Totally professional. The fact that she is a Romanian Princess made no difference. Extremely polite and made the whole transaction a pleasure. I love her!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Beant D. - June 29th, 2013

It’s been such a great experience working with HG Loans.ca. I feel really grateful that I had the opportunity to work with Nicole Atanasoaie (sales/finance representative) who was excellent in terms of providing “customer service” which is really hard to find in these days. I would definitely recommend my friends and family for “HG Loans.ca”.
Once again, Thank You “Nicole Anatasoaie” for doing it for us.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karen - June 29th, 2013

Loans.ca has been excellent to us as a family with limited income. The work with us not against us which makes our busy lives very more easy. Nicole knows her job. Very people friendly – Very caring – very well rounded in customer service. Thanks for caring and help us.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert O - June 28th, 2013

My experience with HG Loans.ca has been more than pleasant. The entire staff was curteous and very professional. They helped accommodate me with a vehicle and handled all the transactions seamlessly.
I would definitely recommend any friend/relative to experience the ease of purchasing a vehicle here. Thanks Connie and Noel – you’ve been great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Todd A - June 28th, 2013

Honesty, Respect, Compassion are the words I would use to sum up my experience with Karen and Humberview!
We can all get into situations that are sometimes beyond our control and need to apply for special financing. The folks here treat you with respect and understand the need to assist.
What I enjoyed the most was that I was NOT just another sale and get me out the door! She took the time and brought me to my choice by getting to know who I was and what I wanted (believe me it took a while…)
2 great things happened with my experience with Karen:
1) I bought a car I love
2) I learned a ton about my credit and ways to improve it (this was way above and beyond!!)
I would fully recommend this service and can’t say enough great things about Karen and the rest of the staff

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Maggie - June 25th, 2013

Let me start off with your one amazing woman. Karen, right from the start you treated me with respect. I left I could tell you anything and you wouldn’t judge me. You went above and beyond your job to help me out. And for that I will always be grateful. I would and have recommended you to everyone I know. Your the best. I honestly won’t believe I would be driving the vehicle now hadn’t it not been for all your hard work. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bradley - June 19th, 2013

This has been an amazing experience. Karen was fantastic and worked very hard through the hurdles we encountered. Karen stopped at nothing to ensure that I was take care with care. The experience is one that I will not forget for all the right reasons. Thank you very much for everything to you and everyone else involved. I will high recommend you to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steven - June 18th, 2013

We looked at many cars at a few dealerships and Noel worked very closely to make sure we were in a car that fit our budget and was the type of car we wanted. Without a doubt I would pass along Noel’s contact information to anyone looking to buy a new car as the service from not only Noel but the dealership in a whole was by far the best we encountered during the purchase of our new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tom - June 11th, 2013

Hi Karen, Again this is a follow up to say thank you again for the over and above OUTSTANDING SERVICE! You provided in helping me get a vehicle! Karen was professional,caring and most of understanding! I have been in the automotive industry for almost 20yrs and can honestly say that my experience at Humberview was a breath of fresh air and can be certain!!! That they are the ones and the only ones!! That care about what they do and actually do what they say! A human touch! I will definitely be back to work with Karen and Humbewview for my next vehicle!! Thanks again Karen for everything you did!! I will definitely be recommending you and Humberview!!! Happy Customer!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Elaine - June 9th, 2013

I have purchased a vehicle just recently from your business, and I just want to share my experience. My sales representative Karen Owens, was an absolutely pleasure to deal with. She was very understanding, very prompt, and on top of everything, she took the time to talk and explain everything…and she absolutely went that extra mile for me, which I appreciate so much. I want to Thank you and your company for the GREAT Service…and most of all the Outstanding service which I received from Karen Owen. Thank-you, From one very Happy Customer

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy - June 3rd, 2013

I fell in bad times and needed a new vehicle to pick myself back up again. Cathy Jamieson helped me out and was extremely considerate and overall she made this a great experience. This would be the first place I would recommend to anyone to purchase a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ronald and Charlene - June 3rd, 2013

Cathy Jamieson was very helpful in finding my car. She didn’t stop looking until I had what I wanted. She was very courteous and prompt when returning my calls. She got the best deal on my purchase. I would recommend her to all my family and friends. Thanks Cathy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karen - June 1st, 2013

My experience @ Humberview has been excellent. Being a returning client I felt that my business was valued. Cathy was fantastic while working with me. She took the time to find me a vehicle I really wanted with a monthly payment I could afford. As I am from up North, it is a drive and a drive well worth it. I will continue to do business with Humberview thanks to the great customer experience from Cathy Jamieson! Thanks Cathy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating