ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Edward - May 30th, 2013

Hubby was surfing the web. Cathy has been a pleasure to deal with. Her understanding and help has made us very satisfied and we will definitely recommend here and Humberview Chevrolet to our family and friends. “THANKS” for making hubby’s dream come true.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Annetta - May 30th, 2013

I am happy with the service that I received from Cathy Jamieson. She was very helpful and went out to help me with my search for a car. It saved me having to drive from lot to lot to see other cars.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Uriel - May 29th, 2013

I wanted a car so bad and with my credit I was thinking it was not possible. but then Nicole called me and assured me that she could get me a car. Was still thinking it was not possible until she called and said I got you a car. I was so happy. She is the best in this business I will recommend anyone I know that needs a car to Nicole. She is amazing.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Laura - May 29th, 2013

Cathy is very professional, she does her very best to make sure you are happy, and also easy to talk to.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph - May 28th, 2013

My experience with HG Loans.ca was a great one. Jim was very helpful in getting me into a brand new vehicle that me and my family do enjoy. Jim is very friendly and a great pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend Jim and HG Loans.ca to my family and friends because of the great service and environment I was exposed to. The remove the whole stereotype of the pushy car sales person.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Laura - May 14th, 2013

I would just like to say I recently purchased a new vehicle through Jim Ringer. His customer service went above and beyond any expectations I may have had. He made sure I completely understood the paperwork, and went over it carefully with me.
I would send any of my friends or family to Jim Ringer to purchase a new vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Guy - May 13th, 2013

I’m happy and satisfied. I’m glad I did business with Jim.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Terrence - May 13th, 2013

The experience my spouse and I had with Jim was outstanding. We were very nervous at first but Jim went out of his way to alleviate any of our fears/concerns. I would highly recommend Mr. Jim Ringer to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Philip - May 2nd, 2013

Tom was a great help and I would recommend Humberview to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Derek - May 2nd, 2013

Tyson was excellent to deal with. He went over and above to be helpful in assisting me to buy my new truck. He was a pleasure to talk to and he was extra helpful. Having our transportation covered was a huge deal, since this was a barrier to us getting down here to get a new vehicle. I would absolutely recommend that other people in Thunder Bay work with Tyson to purchase a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
George - May 3rd, 2013

Hi Cathy, Just to let you know I did not forget about you and the wonderful job you had done for me in regarding my new car, I do admire the patience and the time you take to go to the extra mile to get me in a new car. As long as you are working in the same field I will always come to you to represent me in purchasing a new vehicle because I feel really comfortable with you therefore I will recommend you to anyone I know that want to purchase a new/used Vehicles. I am very pleased and happy with my car. I just hope your bosses know what a great assets you are to the company.Thanks again for a job well done.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Terrence - May 1st, 2013

Upon finding your website online, I filled out my application and I was surprised she called me that fast. Cathy was prompt and very helpful, and I would recommend her to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jami-Lee - April 30th, 2013

I found HG Loans.ca on the internet. I applied online and Cathy contacted me back within an hour. Cathy went above and beyond a normal customer service representer would. Cathy kept me updated daily and was friendly, professional and amazing with answering any and all questions. I would refer Cathy to anyone that is interested in buying a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda - May 1st, 2013

Excellent customer service!! Very pleased and happy with service/vehicle! Will for sure recommend my friends. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Greg - April 30th, 2013

I would recommend people to Humberview. My experience was good and they worked hard to find something for me. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Deb and Joe - April 30th, 2013

Straight forward and very helpful with info. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy - April 25th, 2013

Tyson was awesome. He helped us with all of our issues. I would not hesitate to deal with Tyson again. He is a wonderful person. He made this situation painless and very non stressful. Thank you again for all of his help and wonderful attitude.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cindy - April 24th, 2013

Tyson work every hard for us. Good to work with and talk to. Tyson work to get the best deal for us very committed person.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie - April 24th, 2013

Great customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Balihodzic – April 23th, 2013

I would recommend all of my friends and family to come and see Cathy to help out. She doesn’t give up. She sure did NOT give up on me when I needed the car loan, she was very helpful and professional. She was my favorite text saying, “Elma you were approved” my respond was Yaay!. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyle - April 23th, 2013

Devin is AWESOME!! Thank you so much for prompt and efficient service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leanne - April 23th, 2013

I was very happy with the way my experience went with Justine, she was very patient, easy to talk to and to understand. I would recommend Humberview.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Angelica - April 19th, 2013

Justine is a very pleasant lady who goes out of her way to help a client. I’m very glad that I’ve met her. She will be recommended to everyone I know. I have never felt more at ease. Her service is greatly appreciated.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rubie - April 18th, 2013

Amazing! Went completely out of her way to help us! Very friendly. I would recommend her to anyone!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Peter - April 17th, 2013

Unbelievable experience having Justine find financing and a great car in such a short time with friendly service. Great job and thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sergio - April 10th, 2013

I would recommend Humberview to everyone. Everyone was honest, respectful and very reasonable. Many thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cody - April 10th, 2013

Auto Loans treated me very amazing taking care of a lot of things, and helping to get my first car. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone I know cause of their amazing staff and quality work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chad - April 10th, 2013

Cathy is a great lady to deal with. We would recommend her to anyone. That’s way we keep coming back to her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karla - April 10th, 2013

Devin and Connie have been amazing and we appreciate everything they have done. Great work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rayanne - April 10th, 2013

My overall experience with Cathy has been extremely good. She has made the experience of purchasing a vehicle very easy and with ease not once but twice. I will continue to return to this company as long as I can.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - April 10th, 2013

The service was amazing, all the help was great. If it wasn’t for Nicole helping me I would be walking to work. Need something safe and reliable and that is what she did for me. Thank you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paula - April 9th, 2013

Working with Connie was a delight. She was fast, efficient and answered my endless questions. I will definitely be back with any of my family’s future needs!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alexandre - April 9th, 2013

My experience is excellent. At first I didn’t think that this would work, but she walked me calmly through all the steps. And the results were phenomenal, I cant’ thank you guys enough. This was a great experience. And you can count on me for recommendations. Because I like what I just saw.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Trudy - April 6th, 2013

I was very happy in the prompt service! Awesome. Everyone was very pleasant and fast. It made the process easier and less anxiety. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lincoln - April 5th, 2013

I am taking the time today to thank you for your help and your professionalism during my search for a car. I will not hesitate for one second to referring you to my friends, family member if they are looking for a car. The way you helped, makes me feel like an appreciate customer by the company.Once again thank you very much. Best Regards

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
J. Pacella - March 8th, 2013

I came into Humberview Motors just to look around. Knowing I had less than good credit, I knew a new car was out of the question! After speaking with Justine, she got me approved and put me in a brand new Cruze! After dealering with a few dealerships, Justine put the confidence back in me. Two days later, I had my dream car. Thank you so much Justine for all your patience, hard work and just an all out easy, relaxing experience. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary - March 5th, 2013

For service and customer service I would, recommend Cathy Jamieson to anyone looking for good quality friendly knowable service. She was friendly, kind, resourceful, and contacted me back in a time matter. I would for sure deal with her again, and look forward to getting another vehicle from her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin - March 2nd, 2013

With my experience with Justine and Humberview dealership, I found very hard-working, very helpful staff. Justine and her hard work helped me acquire a vehicle I can drive with confidence and feel safe. My experience with Humberview is a great one. I will always have business with this dealership. Thank you for a great car!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sylvie - February 27th, 2013

Nicole was very nice and polite and very understanding. She worked hard for us to get a vehicle. We really appreciate the hard work. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Phillip G. - February 24th, 2013

I am completely satisfied with the service provided by Justine. She went above and beyond to provide me with a vehicle I requested

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating