ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Christine King - November 19th, 2013

Miigwech for helping me, not once, but twice! In finding the vehicle best suited for my needs. I have always been very pleased with your easy-going approach, which is great because I’ve never felt rushed to make my vehicle purchases. And miigwech for listening to what I want in a vehicle and actually searching those vehicles out. I’ve only ever test drove once, for each vehicle, which says a lot about your commitment to putting your clients in the vehicle they are looking for. You go the extra mile and show real care for your clients, which is a great gift/attribute to have because car buying can be scary for some. I’d also like to mention your diligent work in getting me approved for the vehicles I’ve purchased from you. I felt secure, confident and, as always, pleased with the outcomes. So Chi-Miigwech for being such a “no hassle, no pressure kinda guy”. Where ever you go, I will follow. Deepest Gratitude.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steve Kirkland - November 19th, 2013

Looking for a car can be overwhelming; there is just so much information to consider. At least that’s how it was for me. I knew what I wanted, but discovered I was unaware of so many things. For some of us, car salesmen have a dubious and sometimes untrustworthy reputation, (unless they come recommended to us) which is why I want to recommend Jim to anyone who has been looking around to purchase a vehicle, as he was recommended to me.
Jim helped me through the financial process, leaving me with a realistic idea of what I wanted perhaps wasn’t what I could afford, or appropriate to my driving needs. Jim took the time to work through a few options for me. He was patient and professional. He distilled the stigma attached to shady deals and rushing through the fine print, by setting me at ease and actually making this process fun and informative. In the end, I am very pleased with my new vehicle, and feel confident in my choice. As long as Jim remains a salesman, I will remain a loyal customer! Many thanks

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
November 14th 2013

This is to advise you that I am extremely happy with the service that was provided by Ryan Bacchus..he was so helpful in getting me a loan to buy my first vehicle..and so patient communicating between the two of us…he most definitely deserves a very big pat on the back…he was truly awesome…thanks again for your company in all its aid in helping out people who need a little extra help…again one very satisfied customer and if I know anyone who needs a car I will be sending them to ryan …he was a joy to work with..thanks ryan so very much…sincerely.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jane R. - November 13th, 2013

Purchasing a car is a nerve racking experience at the best of times, but if you also have bad credit it can be impossible. I needed a “new-to-me” car but being in a consumer proposal I had very few options. No bank would give me a car loan, no dealer would provide me with financing, I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to get a car. My trustee recommended I call Noel at autoloansolutions. His endorsement of this company made me feel confident in contacting Noel. He explained that this company was trustworthy and he felt confident it would be able to help me. Noel was great! He arranged my financing, found a car from my short list and did it all professionally, respectfully and with humour. He handled all the financing, and arranged to have the car delivered directly to my home. The car is just perfect and exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Noel to anyone with credit problems looking for a car. You will be treated with respect and compassion for your financial situation.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Krista - November 7th, 2013

Nicole was an excellent help with helping my kids and I find a car both times. We enjoyed our first real car and I know we’ll enjoy this one just as much. Thanks for all your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ronnie - November 5th, 2013

Well things are good thanks for getting me in a tuck there was some ups and downs but you worked hard and got the truck to me fast. The end price is high but I’ll just have to work hard and pay fast Ha Ha. If it wasn’t for you bro I’d be stuck in the snow all winter. Thanks to all that help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeffery - November 2th, 2013

You made the purchase really easy. Your help and guidance was appreciated and yes I would recommend someone to go here to buy a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Edward - November 1st, 2013

What a special lady. Nicole went over and above to get me into a new truck and back on track to repair my credit at awesome rates. Very friendly and responsive, and cute too. I would recommend Nicole and dealership to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melanie - November 1st, 2013

Very satisfied with my new van. Easy straight forward to deal with. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert M. - October 28th, 2013

Nicole was awesome to deal with. Look forward to getting another truck in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Peter - October 26th, 2013

It’s been a great experience through the whole process of working with Nicole. We would definitely recommend you and your company to anyone in a second. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Juanita - October 26th, 2013

Nicole is amazing. She went out of her way to get me into a vehicle. When I was in doubt she always encouraged me and tell me “I’ll take care of it”. Nicole is awesome person and I would recommend anyone to her. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kiriaki - October 26th, 2013

Thank you so much love the van. I have told my friends how wonderful your services are and that you were a pleasure to work for. Thank you so so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Khalid - October 25th, 2013

She help me alot. I like her because she doing customers focus. She best helper. I like continue with her business. She best.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert and Jenine - October 24th, 2013

All of this was very encouraging. Also Nicole was good to work with very professional. Thanks Nicole and I will tell any friends how you work with people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer - October 24th, 2013

Hi there. I just wanted to let you know what a wonderful job Justine Davis is doing, she goes above and beyond actually and spoke to me on a few occasions when she was on her own time. I just bought a 2013 Ford Edge and she was so patient, answered all my questions and found me my perfect vehicle match! She was also very helpful and understanding The last vehicle I purchased ended up being a complete nightmare and Justine understood my hesitation and like I said so patient and understanding. I am so happy with her customer service and knowledge of the products and wanted you to know that she is an asset to your organization, I will recommend her to anyone I know who is buying a vehicle. Justine also arranged for an exchange of vehicles in Sudbury and this went so smoothly, the gentleman who dropped off the vehicle was helpful, nice and made sure I knew how the technology worked before he left. I thought I would let you know how valuable an employee you have in Justine. Many thanks to her for all she has done for me. I love my new/used Ford Edge 2013.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kenneth - October 23rd, 2012

HG AutoLoanSolutions was vary good to me and helped me alote.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer - October 22nd, 2013

Hey Justine. I first want to start by saying a HUGE Thank-you. You did something that I didn’t think was going to be possible for some time. You got me the car that I wanted and at a reasonable monthly cost. I am so happy that I really can’t even put it into words how I feel about the experience, service and friendly attitude that I received from you. I really believe that you have gone above and beyond what any other dealership/sales person would have done for me. On top of all that you did for me, you also were able to help out my family with the purchase of their car as well. I will never have an issue with recommending you and what you do to any of my friends or family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Belinda - October 10th, 2013

My experience Humberview Motors was very pleasant and hassle free. Karen called me everyday to keep me posted and with every call became like a friendship. It was like she knew exactly what I wanted and was what I was looking for. I was not just another customer and she was looking for a sale. She helped me realize there were ways to fix my credit problems as well as put me in the car that I have wanted for years. When the time comes, I will definitely be calling Karen when I will need a new car. Experience with Humberview was definitely one I was happy to experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Manuel - October 10th, 2013

I’ve dealt with lots of people in customer services and I can honestly say that Cathy has been the most helpful with my purchase of my vehicle. She was calm, honest and very helpful with my situation. When I one day need to find another car she will be my first option. Thanks again Cathy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jerome - October 9th, 2013

Hi, Jim was very clear and up frond about my terms and conditions. My overall experience was very pleasant and I would recommend family or friends to Jim so that he can assist them with their car buying needs as well as financial needs.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Albert - October 9th, 2013

Just wanted to say the guys were great and Karen rocks. I’m so happy that you gave me the chance. Thanks a bunch.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Heather - October 8th, 2013

I can’t explain how pleased I was with the service from Justine Davis of Humberview Motors. I would strongly recommend you speak with Justine before buying . Her service was impeccable. She is very easy to talk to and you can tell that just by your first conversation. Please before your purchase talk to the best Justine Davis (Loans.ca).

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris - October 3rd, 2013

Absolutely phenomenal service and customer care from buying to delivery and would definitely recommend.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ben - October 2nd, 2013

The speed and service with which I was treated was amazing. Noel was clearly customer oriented, and found the exact vehicle I requested, better in fact. I would without hesitation recommend Noel and his service to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
June - October 2nd, 2013

I am leaving here today with my Mazda 2012, leaving behind my 2007, that you helped me purchase at my worse time. This time you made it so easy, you gave me all the options, which I had no idea of. Karen, you are the Best! I am ecstatic to be driving my new “Mazda 2012″. I have the biggest smile on my face :). Please, Karen don’t go anywhere, my plan is to be back again. Next time it will be a brand new car. “I am so glad I kept your number!”.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Coryn - October 1st, 2013

Dear HG Loans.ca, my experience has been unforgettable. Karen Owens has gone above and beyond to make sure everything has gone smoothly for me and my family on this journey of buying a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend to anyone I know looking or even thinking about looking straight to HG Loans.ca.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lisa C. - September 29th, 2014

There’s not enough lines on here to explain my experience with Loans.ca and Karen Owens. I have dealt with previous dealerships / loan companies and I cannot begin to show my appreciation to Karen for all her and work and dedication for me. My credit isn’t the greatest and even with bankruptcy I have not had one person look after me more than her (Karen). I am a single mother of 2 and with her help I can teach my kids how to have good and keep it that way. She has not only helped me but has helped my family. Words cannot express how grateful I am for her and the solutions for me to get back into a safe, reliable vehicle and the first steps in repairing my credit which will help me own a home in a couple of years for myself and kids.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda - September 28th, 2013

You’ve definitely gone above and beyond what I ever expected from anyone when trying to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend you to anyone I know looking to buy a vehicle. Great customer service and great ability to get the customer what they asked for.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melissa - September 28th, 2013

I would absolutely recommend HG Loans.ca to someone. Kathy worked exceptionally hard to get us into a car and on a very tight deadline. She was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. She made the car buying process painless. Thanks Cathy!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nicholas - September 26th, 2013

Kind, courteous, helpful, stress free, buying my first car was much easier than anticipated. Hand on in full control of conversations before a pen hit the dotted line. I am a people person and work with the general public. Nicole at Loans.ca was one of the easiest to talk to and find what I wanted without me telling her. Cya next purchase.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Eva - September 26th, 2013

I would like to thank Jim for his professionalism, friendly, and attentive way of tending to all my needs and al my questions and concerns, on the purchase of my automobile. I would definitely recommend your service to anyone I know. Thanks again for all your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jafar - September 25th, 2013

There is no happier customer than I today here at Humberview in the hands of the best financial services specialists Nicole Atanasoaie with the best service and welcome any customer could get. Very friendly warm comforting feeling from the moment we spoke. I’m really glad that I got to deal with Nicole in person so helpfull and up to her promises.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Josh - September 24th, 2013

I would recommend Nicole at Loans.ca to any of my friends or family looking to buy a vehicle. She was very prompt to return any phone call or text. Extremely nice and polite person. 10/10 Perfect Score!! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nikki and John - September 23rd, 2013

John and I (Nikki) want to thank Nicole Atanosoaie for all her hard work that she has put in to satisfy our need. We are well pleased and appreciative. If we had to rate her, we would give her 100% in everything. Thanks again for all you have done for us.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Efren - September 22nd, 2013

I was happy with my experience with HG Loans.ca. Basically all I had to do is make one phone call and they help me with what I need. I definitely happy to recommend and do business with them in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lisette - September 22nd, 2013

I was taken aback by the courteous and helpful assistance I got from Nicole and Connie at Loans.ca. Will buy my next car with them for sure.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jane - September 21st, 2013

I have been dealing with Justine Davis and Humberview for a year and 2 cars and have received nothing but professional, courteous service. I highly recommend both Justine and Humberview!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ms. Nieto - September 13th, 2013

ue to bad credit history – it had bitten me to be able to get a loan of whatsoever. After going through separation with 2 children, I desperately needed a vehicle to take me to work and around with my kids. I tried every avenue I can think of to get a loan but was declined. I stumbled upon HG (Loans.ca) through Google and I said to myself to give it a try because what do I have to lose?
Karen Owens was the rep that answered my phone call. She was very informative to me and extremely helpful. It was a lot of information to process but she was a phone call or an email away to answer my questions. Finding me a car was just the next day because it happened that there was a Honda Civic that just arrived with manual transmission and it’s exactly what I was looking for. There were some road blocks with finding the right lender but Karen never gave up on me even though I was about to gave it all up and commit to commute.
Karen did not only helped me find a car and arranged the finances for it but she provided counselling to me. She always told me during the process that this is a one step forward towards my future with a fresh start and that I will slowly see the light under the tunnel.
I was on the train the day that she called to tell me that everything went through and she need me to come in to pick up the car — I was so happy I cried because she made my day.
I highly recommend HG to anybody especially to those who have special circumstances in life like I do. A five star service is what they provide to their client/customer. I am extremely grateful to Karen for helping me and shared some advice.
Two thumbs up to Karen! Thank you so much for everything. I will forever remember you because you are an amazing person that made a difference in life.
A very satisfied customer

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Debbie-Ann - Sept 13th, 2013

I just want to say that my overall experience with HG Loans.ca was great. Got up made a phone call and spoke with a wonderful woman (Karen Owens). I thought that I would never ever get to purchase another vehicle. She guide me through it step by step and helped me to fulfill one of my goals. I am so grateful to her making it all possible for me and my family. I would most definitely recommend her to everyone. I have already told two of my closest friends about her and they will be giving her a call. Thank you so much Karen.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating