ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Richard - January 2nd, 2019

Thank you very much for Mitsubishi. Alia was very sweet person from the get go. Very please with everything she explained to me. Hope to do another business in future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard - December 31st, 2018

The service was amazing. Illyanna did a great job ensuring that I was kept well as a client. The experience is five out of five stars. Every question I had, they were able to answer sufficiently and effectively. I would most definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David - December 30th, 2018

This has been the easiest car purchase I have made. I have now purchased 3 cars through Humberview and will continue and refer everyone. The salesman and driver gave me a great experience and I can't thank them enough.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jenoi - December 28th, 2018

2nd time buying a car from this company. They were quick, efficient and stick to their word. Kindly took care of me to the best of their ability. Gave me their work and got me a great vehicle! I recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks to a great team!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tricia - December 26th, 2018

Very excellent customer service, prompt responses and call backs. Friendly and professional!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - December 24th, 2018

I appreciate all the help with my car purchase. Alex went above and beyond to help me get financed and into a car fast. Would definitely recommend Alex and Loans.ca to friends and family. The driver, Richard was very courteous and professional and delivered my car on time as promised. Thanks to both of you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler - December 22nd, 2018

I am very happy with the car they have picked out for me. I must say I'm extremely happy with the customer service and would recommend Loans.ca to anyone in my situation.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew - December 19, 2018

Everything and every staff involved helped wonderfully, I recommend to all my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leslie - December 17th, 2018

Process was fantastic, they went above and beyond delivering the car. You guys rock!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Teresa - December 15th, 2018

Well I was happy that this company helped me trade in, I love this new 2018 Hyundai Santa Te Sport. Illyanna didn't give up on me, she did a good and thank her for helping me. The delivery guy, Richard did good, also he bought us some tea and cookies. Thanks "Loans.ca"

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Trisha-Lynn - December 5th, 2018

Fantastic and understanding. Answered all and any questions. Very enjoyable experience. Highly recommended.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jesse - December 2nd, 2018

Thank you for everything. I appreciate the convenience of your company.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelly - November 30th, 2018

Niki is so helpful, nice and easy to talk to. Best experience buying a car!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew - November 25th, 2018

Makes buying a car as easy as can be. Ron was extremely helpful. Would recommend / use this service again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natashia - November 21st, 2018

Love it!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Elizabeth & Jesse - November 19th, 2018

Ron was great - job well done!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Annie & Tyler - November 17th, 2018

Val and Ryan were great. Always friendly and had our best interest in mind. Driver friendly. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melanie - November 15th, 2018

Very happy to be able to have new car delivered to me. Very nice drivers and would recommend to other family and friends. Thank you all who have helped me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William - November 6th, 2018

Very good communication throughout the process. Deliverer was friendly and professional

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Faustino - November 4th, 2018

It was an amazing and very imformative person. Great guy, answered all of our inquires and questions, concerns were perfectly answered. I made a awesome and great decision to deal with Ron. I will absolutely recommend to you to all of my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Oluwakemi - November 2nd, 2018

Everyone that I spoke to at Loans.ca was very helping and I greatly appreciate all the help in my time of need. Thanks for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dannavan - October 31st, 2018

Very satisfied with all involved with this process

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Quinn - October 29th, 2018

Ron is very excellent. He has helped me pick a better vehicle and he was very helpful. I'd recommend Ron to anyone and recommend Loans.ca to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kourtney & Kevin - October 27th, 2018

Your drivers were amazing! Thank you

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Edward - October 25th, 2018

Awesome, thank you so much

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - October 23rd, 2018

Niki is a 5 star. She deserves a raise. I will deal with her again for my next vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nilesh & Ranjani - October 21st, 2018

Dealing with Sanjeev was very quick and easy. No hassles. Will recommend to others. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lucas & Fabiola - October 19th, 2018

I would like to say thank you for all your guys help. I'm very happy. Thanks so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mobeen - October 17th, 2018

Thanks for all your help, Ron. I could completely trust you with the purchase of my first ever car, will definitely recommend you to any friends. Thanks again :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sarah - October 13th, 2018

I'm very pleased with everything about my experience, thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darren - October 11th, 2018

Great service! Happy customer!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul - October 9th, 2018

Nicole and Ryan are two awesome people, they both deserve an award for customer service. Champions of the year, thanks guys for helping me in time of need. You guys rock!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carmen - October 7th, 2018

Everything was perfect. Valerie and Ryan were amazing. Delivery perfect. Very nice people. Will very much recommend. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Zachary - October 5th, 2018

Great service. Very excited to drive our new family vehicle. Overall an amazing experience. Nicest people. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Miladi - October 3rd, 2018

I have always been very pleased with the service, staff is so professional and efficient. Keep it up!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jerry - October 1st, 2018

Very happy. Thank you for all your help. Richard is a very nice guy. Made delivery very easy. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kara - September 22nd, 2018

This was a very fast and efficient company. All my questions were answered and I had my new vehicle very fast! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sharon & Rodney - September 21st, 2018

Good communication with him in getting vehicle and other information on what was needed to purchase the vehicle over the phone and texting. Had good time with Richard telling of how to sign papers and other things, all good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Terresa - September 20th, 2018

Tanya you are awesome, great experience. Adrian gave us great advice, and found us an amazing vehicle. Very, very helpful and I would recommend this company! Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamie-Lee - September 19th, 2018

Ashley and Ryan were both very pleasing to work with when finding me a vehicle. Both worked hard and fast. So much appreciated.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating