ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Virginia - October 6th, 2014

OMG Ashley. You made my dreams a reality. I did not have to rely on family or friends to re-establish my credit. You made it possible!! :-) I would recommend to all my friends on the service I received to attain my goal. “A JOB WELL DONE!!!”

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wendy - October 2nd, 2014

I cannot thank Ashley enough for the help that she provided. I needed a safe reliable car and my 1996 Honda was about to break down within a few days. Ashley got a car within my price range and made sure the payment was affordable. She went above and beyond, answered all my calls and emails no matter what time. Thanks to Ashley my daughter and I are safe and can travel without worry. Thank you so much Ashley. You’re Amazing !!!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robyn - October 2nd, 2014

Awesome! Thank you. You’ve been so helpful! I really appreciate it!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sean and Marie-Anne - October 2nd, 2014

It was a very good experience dealing with Ashley. Thank you for helping us get a quality vehicle and for being super flexible as well.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christine - October 2nd, 2014

Awesome!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ms. Burns - October 1st, 2014

I would definitely recommend you to anyone. Very professional. You kept in contact and made this an easy decision.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - October 1st, 2014

I loved every minute of it!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ms. Prattas - September 30th, 2014

For sure will recommend Cathy and HG Loans.ca to my friends and family I care for. Cathy was just absolutely amazing. Got me what I wanted at a great and fair price. Promptly courteous, answered every question, phone call, email everything. I was concerned on even on weekend and after hours. She took extremely good care of me. Totally recommend her. She is great to have on your side. Very very happy and satisfied. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Helen - September 28th, 2014

Heeeelllooo !!! Good morning Cathy !!!
Words don’t exist how to tell you how excited and happy I am …. I LOVE this new Honda of mine !!! Its a beautiful car Cathy and I totally lucked out with you and this car …. I drove on the highway last night and it was just absolutely beautiful I didn’t even feel it I was doing 120 + (hehe I slowed down) I am sooooo excited with this car !!!! Thank U Cathy Thank U !!!! You are truly amazing and a gem …I truly don’t know how to thank u for all your help …I still can’t believe this amazing car is in my possession thank u Cathy !!!! It was truly a pleasure meeting you last night and you honestly are an amazing and wonderful person and I’m very thankful u came into my life . Hope all goes good for you and that we will one day soon meet again and do business together …if I win the lottery one day I’d like one of those luxury cars you guys have there hahahahah
Take care Cathy … I wish you continued success always (but take some time for U huh :) ) Again THANK YOU !!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ms. Rohini - September 22nd, 2014

Great expertise and quick service. Noel makes you feel at easy and secure during the process. Never received such good service and followup! Would definitely recommend him and the service again. Thank you so much for getting me the car that I wanted.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ms. Kristy - September 21st, 2014

Service was Fantastic from the beginning. Noel Prefontaine helped us from the beginning. Found us a great car! Absolute best customer service I’ve ever encountered in my life. Was very pleased. Absolutely amazing sales person! Amazing company.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natalie - September 20th, 2014

Great service. Cathy was very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Emma and Matthew - September 17th, 2014

I am very pleased with Lina’s excellent service. She was amazing, super friendly, great customer service. We needed a 2nd vehicle from commuting to work and she was able to help me quickly and get the best possible fit for our family. I would definitely recommend you to anyone that I hear is looking for a new vehicle. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James P. - September 15th, 2014

It was my second time getting a car now at Humberview and it is really really worth it. The car I had previously was amazing and still in good condition and now I am take care of again. I got a Hyundai and it is guaranteed to be another amazing car. Lastly the agent who helped me Nicole is very helpful in so many ways and so nice. She will make sure to give you nothing but the best.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Norneen - September 15th, 2014

Gabby was a very encouraging person to do business with. When you talk to her she made you feel like a family. Will tell anyone looking for a car loan about your company.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kwadwo - September 15th, 2014

My experience with Humberview Group is very good and positive. Cathy is a very respectful individual, caring and passionate at what she does. There is no doubt that I will recommend friends and family members to be part of this family. Thanks Cathy. You made me feel at home.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ms Ariel - September 13th, 2014

I highly recommend Loans.ca. The team, specifically Luke and Noel were amazing. For me, I didn’t feel violated as the car buying process often is. They took care of the annoying details and made me feel as though they truly cared. Top notch!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ms. A. Forrester - September 10th, 2014

Honestly, Noel Prefontaine is my guardian angel. I am a you single mother just beginning my life and career as a nurse. He explained everything for my financial benefit and truly helped to find a vehicle of my choice but within my personal means. I am beyond thankful for everything. Thank you for being my voice. I wish you and your family all the best! God bless you!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jessica - September 9th, 2014

This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from Loans.ca and every time I’ve been treated very well. I don’t have perfect credit but they managed to find a company that financed me 20 % lower than my previous lender, which allowed me to purchase a much better quality vehicle. I’m also from out of town but never had to come to them. They had a driver come to me and deliver my new car. I didn’t have to lift a finder for anything. My paper work was ready to sign, plates on the car and I just had to sign and drive off. I had previously had a horrible experience with a big car company and to help me feel more comfortable with my first purchase, the sales person added a complete warranty for the first year and this was on an older car that had none left. It helped me a lot to trust that if something went wrong, I was not going to have to come out of pocket. My new vehicle is simply amazing, my dealer found exactly what I asked for and his communication was excellent. I am very happy with my new SUV and my sales person. I will most likely be back in the future to buy another vehicle. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tracy - August 28th, 2014

Excellent service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lindsay - August 26th, 2014

Gabby was very good with keeping me up to date on everything and keeping my best interest in mind. She did very well making me very comfortable going into my first loan. I would recommend her to all my family and friends looking for a loan. She’s the best!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jalequica - August 26th, 2014

Yes, I’d recommend your services. Your services were very hands on and helpful. I’d come back if I had to purchase another car. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mr. R. Patrick - August 26th, 2014

Mr. Daniel R. was very knowledgeable, professional and polite with me Ricky during my purchase at Humberview Loans.ca. I would recommend Mr. Daniel to anyone I know. Thank you,

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Charline - August 26th, 2014

I could not ask for better service. Cathy Jamieson was amazing helping me out. So for this is the best service I have ever received from a dealership. Thanks a million.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew - August 25th, 2014

Lina was fantastic from start to finish and helped me with my auto purchase needs. She was very understanding of my situation and I was able to get the right vehicle to suit my needs. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chantel - August 25th, 2014

I had an excellent experience with your company. The service was on tact. Ashley stayed in contact with me day in and out and made sure I was in a comfortable vehicle to my liking.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason - August 24th, 2014

From the moment I called and was referred to Ashley, Auto Loans did everything possible to get me financing for a new car. They were friendly and helpful. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nicole and Steve - December 14th, 2013

We found autoloans solutions online and was a little nervous about applying for a loan online. My husband got a new job and we were in need of a second vehicle in a short period of time. We received a phone call from Cathy Jameison with in 2 days and she put our mind at ease knowing her office was right in Toronto. She was very friendly, courteous and professional and was able to get us the vehicle we wanted within a short period of time. We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Baker - December 14th, 2013

On behalf of my wife and I we would like to thank you for your diligent effort to secure a vehicle for us. The car is excellent, the service I received is highly recommended. We are enjoying the vehicle tremendously and it meets our needs. Thank you again for everything you have done. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mr George R. - December 13th, 2013

I have never been more delighted with the high level of customer service when dealing with Noel. The low interest rate, the friendly service and the apparent willingness to go all the way for my business!! Outstanding!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mrs. Corri - December 13th, 2013

Definitely would recommend great service, pleasant people to deal with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Catharina - December 5th, 2013

Nicole is very good salesperson, is sweet. the best very good in her profession. Knows everything and in the future I come back to her to buy a other car. And thanks for the good deal. Excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chancellor - December 3rd, 2013

Thank you for all your help and persistence to get us the best rates possible and all the extras! If it weren’t for you I don’t know where we would be.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie - December 2nd, 2013

I have had a very good experience with HG Loans.ca. I would recommend family and friends as they work really hard to find the best vehicle that fits you and your budget. I am really happy that I picked HG Loans.ca to help me find the perfect car. I wouldn’t of went any where else but with HG Loans.ca. I want to thank you Nicole for being there and helping me. You are truly an awesome sales person.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nathan - November 29th, 2013

Hi Karen the van is great! My family and I love it! We have been telling our friends and family how simple the process was and how quickly we got our van. Thank you for all your wonderful help, you were most helpful and expedient with the paper work. My wife and I are recommending to our friends. Thank you! Kind regards

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Frank B. - November 28th, 2013

Alex Pertuz helped me out with everything I needed and got me the car I wanted with a good approval and fast. The service was great and I recommend this company to anyone that needs help getting a car loan.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Harold M. - November 27th, 2013

We are very much pleased with the excellent service from Alex Pertuz of Humberview motors. Buying a car has never been easy.We bought a car last year from him, and we just exchanged it with a newer one just recently. We are very happy. He gave us what we exactly need, the brand, the year and model, and the price we can afford. Buying a car through him is very easy and hassle free, we just wait while we do our daily routine and he’ll come back with proposals and will get the paperwork done very easy. He’ll get everything done in a very short amount of time. We would definitely recommend him to friends….Two thumbs up for a job well done Alex!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nelson M - November 27th, 2013

My experience dealing with Nicole at Humberview has been a pleasant one. I am very impressed with the great customer service I received from Nicole. She is very pleasant to deal with and was able to secure a deal in 24 hours. This has been a fantastic buying experience and I would certainly recommend my family and friends to do business with Nicole. Cheers.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darnelle - November 27th, 2013

Nicole, thank you for all your help. It’s a dream that you made come true. You have excellent customer service. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ed - November 20th, 2013

My experience with Karen Owens as a sales/finance rep is fantastic. She assured me of any arrangement issues would be taken care of totally. Phenomenal business woman. I have never purchased anything in my life before with the expertise and caring attitude which I experienced with Karen. Her professionalism goes unmeasured. Karen was far beyond her call of duty to the company. Thanks and blessings.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating