ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Clement P - Jan 6th, 2015

We found Nicole to be very helpful and informative. She made this experience very painless and easy. We would be happy to refer friends and family to Loans.ca in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew P - Jan 5th, 2015

Loans.ca was very helpful in getting me into a new vehicle, the service was good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jared M - Jan 5th, 2015

Cathy was excellent and caring from start to finish, asking what I wanted, seeing what I could afford, to my safe being while on my trip to pick up the vehicle. Always quick to reply. I am very satisfied with the exceptional service I have received!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Evan H - Jan 4th, 2015

Ashley was great! It was a really easy process to get a car loan.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alisha K - Dec 31st, 2014

I was extremely happy with my overall experience with Ryan. Under my circumstances having no credit and no money to put down on a vehicle I was still able to come out with something I absolutely love! Besides owning my own vehicle, it wouldn't have been at all possible without the help of Ryan, a sales rep at Humberview. He was not only friendly and courteous, he was quick with the entire process and got me a car, DELIVERED, to my house in less than a week, seeing as it was a couple of days before Christmas. If I ever had to search for another car or anyone else who needs to, I suggest going to Humberview. You'll be just as pleased as I was!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kayla G - Dec 30th, 2014

Super great service from both the driver and Gabby! Gabby way patient with all my questions. Thanks a lot for the beautiful Jeep!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leneen M - Dec 29th, 2014

I would recommend Gabby at Loans.ca to anyone who needs a car or vehicle because she was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patrice F - December 19th, 2014

My experience with Che and HG Loans.ca was terrific! Che went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle that I wanted and was right for me. He took the time to find out what my needs were for the vehicle. I love my Kia Sorento and since I've bought my vehicle I have recommended other family members, who is also pleased with their experience with Che and the team at Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jared M - December 17th, 2014

Cathy was excellent and caring from start to finish, asking what I wanted, seeing what I could afford, and she also cared about my safe being while on my trip to pick up the vehicle. Always quick to reply. I am very satisfied with the exceptional service I have received!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alicia M - December 17th, 2014

I contacted Che on Wednesday. My Jetta was delivered on Saturday! Che went out of his way to find my family and I a good, reliable car that I love. Thanks for dealing with a picky customer! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kenneth C - Dec 16th, 2014

Just like to say Paul was a great help with all needs! Very pleasant and I would certainly do business with him again and happily refer anyone I know! Thank you for all your help, Paul!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tosan - December 15th, 2014

Paul has been great at helping my family get a new car which we needed urgently. He acted fast, professionally and courteous. I will recommend him and Loans.ca to friends and family looking into getting a new vehicle. Cheers!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cristina P - December 9th, 2014

I would like to thank Alex and Loans.ca for helping get my car. The service was extraordinary and outstanding. Being a mother with two children, Alex was very helping in finding me a car that best suit my lifestyle. Alex was very professional and responded to my messages and phone calls quickly and provide me with information on how to get loans to purchase my vehicle. Alex would email me detail information about the different vehicles that I can afford. My children and I are very happy with the car and its all thanks to Alex and the team at Loans.ca. Thanks Alex!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard P - December 8th, 2014

I am very pleased with the great service from Che at Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamalle L - December 2nd, 2014

I had the pleasure of working with Gabby who did a fantastic job providing me with all the solutions associated with finding and purchasing a vehicle. Typically, this process is tedious, exhausting and time consuming. Gabby, with Loans.ca provides everything in one easy place. All I had to do was provide some simple personal information and everything else was taken care of on my behalf.

I never thought that purchasing a vehicle could be so easy! Once I selected my vehicle Gabby took it from there, arranging my financing, insurance, warranty and even free road side assistance for the year. This provides me with piece of mind in case anything goes wrong in the long run.

I remember meeting Gabby for the first time at Loans.ca center in Toronto. She was pleasant, professional and fully prepared for our meeting. She took the time to go through all of the details and did not move forward until I understood and felt comfortable with each document before signing. I drove home that night in my vehicle and it was in impeccable shape. It felt and looked brand new inside and out. I’ve had the car for a few days now and I am so happy I was recommended to go with Gabby at Loans.ca. This was truly a phenomenal customer experience for me.

If you are looking for a vehicle and want to skip the hassle of it all, this is your best bet!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark M - December 1st, 2014

Ashley was a pleasure to deal with. She met all my expectations and made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation, easy and hassle free. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristine - November 30th, 2014

I want to thank Gabby for all her help in getting me the car I wanted and the financing. It is the perfect car and fun to drive. She was patient and help me through the process with ease. Thanks again Gabby.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda O - November 27th, 2014

I went to visit Alex Pertuz at Loans.ca, I needed to trade my car for something smaller and economical, not only he found me a new car on the same day, but also got me a great deal, something affordable and reliable that I was driving it the next day! He was extremely professional always making sure I was 100% satisfied. Thank you Alex for such a wonderful customer service and professionalism. And of course for my beautiful new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patricia C - Novemember 27th, 2014

I was looking for a car and Che helped me a lot. I was also looking for a bi-weekly payment and he made that happen. He kept in touch with me about the car as well. Che picked up a beautiful car that my husband and I like very much. I would recommend my friends to Che at Loans.ca because of the great customer service. He also emailed me to see if we got home safe from the snow fall!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rebecca & Milton V - November 26th, 2014

I wish to say thank you to Ashley for her time and assistance with finding a vehicle for my needs. Ashley was very kind, helpful, honest and patient, and friendly with us. She understood my needs and helped us to the best of her ability. Again, thank you for your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tony C - November 25th

I'd like to say thanks to Che for all the hard work he did for me in finding my new car. Also Che worked very hard to get me the money to buy my car and I'll tell all my friends about him and my experience at Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Debbie - November 21st, 2014

Want to tell you again how impressed both my husband and I are with you. Very professional, understanding that even good people run into financial difficulties and are trying very hard to rebuild our credit which has always been very important to us both. Returned all my emails ( and there was alot of them lol) in a prompt time frame

Please let your manager read this email. I want them to know how happy we are with the service you have provided. The company should be very proud to have such a wonderful employee with great work ethics that wants the customer to walk away happy and to tell others what a great experience it was dealing with Loans.ca.

Thank you again. I hope it is you that we will be dealing with in a year from now.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael B – November 20th, 2014

Thank you for helping me when it seemed hard to find a car with 0 down and delivered to the front door on time. You were helpful getting information for me and getting papers when I was busy and stressed with no vehicle all week.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Douglas K – November 19th, 2014

Trying to get a car offer my past history was hard, a lot promised to give me a car but did not deliver. Loans.ca came through and gave me a car. Now I am on my way to fixing my credit. Thank you Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alson E – November 17th, 2014

I dealt with Paul, he was very dedicated to making sure we got everything we wanted. He helped us from start to finish. It was a very nice feeling to leave knowing exactly what was going on. No feelings of insecurity. Thank you Paul, you were wondering and I appreciate it!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kim T - November 13th, 2014

I am writing into you about one of your sales reps Raymond Rigonan, I just received my new car from you yesterday, Raymond went way beyond any expectations I had for a sales rep. I did have a terrible experience at Hamilton Kia and was totally turned off of the idea for my dream car. But Raymond fixed all of that for me and made this experience unbelievable. He did find me my dream car and he got me a percentage rate that I never thought I could get. He really made me believe I was important and an asset. You really have a great guy there. When I’m ready for my next experience and dream car, I'll be sure to go with Loans.ca again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chanelle J - November 13th, 2014

The service was great and I am happy with the car I chose!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cory S - November 11th, 2014

The service was great, communication was awesome, and I got my car quickly! I would recommend Loans.ca to my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Erich & Kathleen S - November 10th, 2014

Loans.ca was very attentive and very helpful! Thanks for all you have done for us!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sharona C - November 9th, 2014

I actually went online and found Loans.ca and ended my search there as Ashley pounded me with all proper & necessary info I was seeking. The purchase was smooth and quick, and the fact I found great insurance at the same time was “Perfect”! Less than 1wk later, I have my new car. The experience was great and I will for sure recommend to others.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roy & Linda V - November 8th, 2014

Gabby went beyond helpful. She is 100% a keeper for Loans.ca and deserves a bonus for all she has done for us!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Maria B - November 7th, 2014

From the very first phone call I had more than the best experience with purchase of my car. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. All my questions and concerns were answered quickly and fully. I will strongly recommend Loans.ca to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lucille H - November 12th, 2014

Luke is an awesome loan officer, he is very friendly and helped me in so many ways. He found the perfect SUV I was looking for, got me a low interest rate with the bank even though my credit was concern, and my SUV was even delivered to my door! Thank you, Luke. I would recommend you to my family, friends, and co-workers.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jordan K - November 2014

I would recommend this service to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. Nicole was friendly, efficient, transparent, and took the initiative in searching for the best solution to our transportation needs. This is the first time I have ever been able to walk out of a car dealership and feel 100% confident that I was getting the very best service, information and up to date information. Nicole knows the car market and was extremely thorough. It was a pleasure dealing with her!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rae - November 2014

My name is Rae I had bad credit and couldn't find anyone who wanted to work with me on trying to get my self a new car. When I finally found Alex at Loans.ca, he was great no question was out of bounds and all answers were very helpful. I had a great experience with this company and with every employee I came into contact with, they helped me find the perfect car for me at the perfect price. I can't thank Alex enough for all the help and would recommend this company to everyone.

Your happy customer,

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy L - November, 2014

I recently purchased a vehicle from Alexander Pertuz at Humberview Chevrolet. I have never had such a positive experience purchasing a vehicle. He worked very hard to get me the best deal available to me, and it even ended up decreasing my interest rate. He was readily available to answer any questions I had, and did it very quickly.

He was nice enough to go out of his way to get the vehicle as fast as possible for me so it worked out with my schedule; he had the windows tinted, the gas tank filled up and the car detailed so it was looking great when I picked it up.

I would happily purchase another vehicle from Alex, and definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. He was a pleasure to work with!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William H – November, 2014

Nicole has been amazing through the entire process of my auto purchase. She is exceptionally knowledgeable and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. I have never felt more valued and respected as a consumer as I have working with Nicole. Her friendly demeanour and infectious personality is a definite value to any company lucky enough to employ her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael B - October 22nd, 2014

Thank you for helping me when it seemed hard to find a car with 0 down and delivered to the front door on time. You were helpful getting information for me and getting papers when I was busy and stressed with no vehicle all week. Thank you for all your help Paul. You were a blessing! Not often a car is bought on mostly text. I appreciate it was I was sick in bed and had other issues to deal with while trying to do all this.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mimma - October 22nd, 2014

I can’t say enough wonderful thanks about Lina. She was thorough, she worked so hard to get me the perfect car. She was patient and kind and because of Lina, I will be a customer for life.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andre B - October 6th, 2014

For through this long wait for my vehicle, Ashley made every step pleasant. As a result I believe that Loans.ca has my best interest at heart. Satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating