ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Alex K - March 23rd, 2015

Thank you again for helping us out, you did an awesome job on working hard getting us a new truck last minute, for sure, i will let everyone know who to call for a vehicle!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary C - March 19th, 2015

Thank you, Will, you worked with my wife and I to get us into a vehicle that met our needs and price. I would recommend Will and Loans.ca to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michel P - March 9th, 2015

Raymond at Loans.ca was very kind, thoughtful, and patient. Great service and great person!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lloyd B - March 8th, 2015

Gabby has been perfect throughout the whole process - friendly and very polite and understanding. Thank you very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cheryl & Chris B - March 7th, 2015

We would recommend you to anyone! You were great to deal with and very patient and cooperative. Thanks so much for all your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Fairlane C - March 6th, 2015

Thank you so much for your help I am very pleased with your services you have been amazing every step of the way! I am very happy with the quick service. Thanks again for everything!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul Shears - March 5th, 2015

The service was amazing and fast, and Alex is very understanding and helpful. I would recommend anyone to Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lucie B - March 4th, 2015

Working with Raymond has been an absolute pleasure! He has made this transaction possible no matter what the obstacles we faced. Raymond went above and beyond to deliver all of his promises. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Awesome work, Raymond!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tabitha D - March 2nd, 2015

Paul has been amazing. He has been very informative. He also kept me informed to what was going on with the vehicle. Thanks so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sherry N - March 1st, 2015

Awesome experience with Arlette and Loans.ca! Great stress reliever for me. Great job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael C - Feb 28th, 2015

Ashley was very easy going. I was well taken care of. She was very helpful. Thank you Ashley.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mr and Mrs Brown - Feb 27th, 2015

Ryan we want to thank you for such a great work in finding us financing and also finding a car that works perfectly for our family in such a short time. Thank you very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cynthia S - Feb 26th, 2015

Ashley, thank you for all your help and interest in assisting me in obtaining a vehicle, and more so in giving me the opportunity to rebuild my credit by securing a loan for me to purchase a car. I am truly grateful for all the patience, kindness and diligence you have shown to me over the past few days. A second vehicle is really needed in my family at this time and you made this all possible. I could go on and on but I just want to say thank you!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gregordio D - Feb 25th, 2015

Very happy with the level of service and professionalism provided by Paul! He helped us get into a brand new car at 0% financing and keep our payments within budget. I will definitely refer our friends and family. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew W - Feb 21st, 2015

Arlette was a great help during the process of getting a car loan and finding the perfect car to suit my needs. Thank you very much Arlette!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Linda A - Feb 20th, 2015

Arlette was a great person to work with. If I ever need another vehicle I would definitely go with her again. Very knowledgeable person for her job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Emanuel W - Feb 12th, 2015

Looking to buy a car or a truck don't get stuck Alex Pertuz is the man, good or no good credit, not a bargains not a deal it real he will get you the vehicle of your choice if he can't then no one can, give him a call Today for your quick pre-approved at Loans.caolutions!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mich V - Feb 10th, 2015

Paul, I would like to thank you so much for assisting me with such professionalism and genuine kindness during the difficult time of having to, on no notice at all, buy a new car, in the middle of the winter, which was not in my plans .

You have gone to as old people like me say ' the ends of the earth ' to find me the car that I wanted right down to the colour and most importantly, which was crucial for me, in a matter of literally 2 days. You and Loans.ca are to be commended for your efficiency and dedication, with the difficulties I have had in the past financially, you still trusted me and are giving me the opportunity to rebuild my credit and.... I will!

I also would like to thank and salute Theresa Sullivan for delivering a clean beautiful car to me on time promised, full tank of gas. WOW, when she walked into my house, I honestly felt like I was reunited with an old friend and my dogs Sting and Eli loved her and she petted them and even let them back in the house when I had put them out, pretty special LOL. She is a great asset to Auto Solutions, please give her my sincere thanks and regards, she is like me a 'natural born people person".

Lastly, rest assured Paul, that if in 10-12 months from now, the terms are 'right' I will do business with you again and I will recommend your services to anyone who might need your assistance.

Thank you a million times,

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Beatrice V - Feb 9th, 2015

I am very satisfied with my experience from Loans.ca, it was great thanks Paul!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bruce C. - Feb 6th, 2015

Ashley made everything wonderful. I appreciate all the assistance in accomplishing a long overdue dream!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lewis B - Feb 5th, 2015

I would recommend Arlette with Loans.ca. She got me the car I wanted quickly right in the middle of the holidays and always answered all of my questions. Thank you for your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonathan K - Feb 4th, 2015

Ashley was a great help to us. She answered all questions that we asked and was very polite. I would recommend her to anyone. We appreciate everything she has done for us over the last couple of weeks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sharon D - Feb 2nd, 2015

I had the privilege of meeting Cathy and found her service to be exceptional. She was very positive and considerate throughout this process which in turn put me at ease. Cathy's abilities around communicating with all parties involved and executing this process was exceptional and amazing! After my experience I will recommend Cathy to anyone of my friends, family, and colleagues. Thank you Cathy, your service is very much appreciated!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alex A - Jan 28th, 2015

Will was very helpful during the whole process. He was very nice and knows what he's doing. I would recommend my family and friends to go to him if they need a car. Thanks Will, you rock!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donavan G - Jan 27th, 2015

Just wanted to say a special thank you to Gabby and company for all the hard work and getting me approved! Thanks again and keep wearing red.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard S - Jan 26th, 2105

Being able to do everything so easily over the phone and email made it much more convenient. This is our second car with Loans.ca and we look forward to referring our friends here!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dan H - Jan 24th, 2015

When my old car died I was in the middle of sticky credit situation having had a repossession and consumer proposal, I was having a difficult time getting financing for a replacement vehicle. I desperately needed a car for work and I needed it fast, I called‎ Loans.ca and they jumped through all manner of hoops to get me driving a nice reliable car in less than a week. The customer service is amazing and friendly and they get the job done, I would highly recommend contacting them for any auto financing needs. They made a difficult and stressful time quite a bit easier and most importantly got me into a nice reliable vehicle

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew C - Jan 21st, 2015

I am overall very pleased with the service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Edith D - Jan 20th, 2015

Paul was great he made everything easy, simple and made me feel comfortable from beginning to end. He went above and beyond to get me a great deal! Thank you, Paul.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tamara - Jan 19th, 2015

I very much enjoyed working with Lina! She was very helpful throughout the whole process and make it enjoyable getting a new vehicle. After having bad credit, she made me feel very good and helpful about rebuilding my credit. Thanks Lina!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Arthur C - Jan 18th, 2015

Paul helped me refinance my vehicle at half the interest rate I was paying while on a consumer proposal. He also helped my wife purchase a 2013 vehicle at a much lower rate she qualified for. He has been very professional throughout the whole process. Thanks, Paul!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ted & Merrilea - Jan 17th, 2015

We have never dealt with HG Loans.ca before but would highly recommend them! Cathy was absolutely amazing. Couldn't say enough about her and we will send our friends to her. Her rating from us is a 15 out of 10!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ken T - Jan 16th, 2015

I feel Arlette did a great job!! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mr. Clifton & Mrs. Elaine S - Jan 16th, 2015

I was very pleased with the service provided by Gabby, she was very friendly and she was very fast in finding us a car. Thanks Gabby for your wonderful help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jacob M - Jan 14th, 2015

Thank you so much :) I am a very satisfied customer. I will continue to come to your dealership for all my needs! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
S.G - Jan 13th, 2015

Ashley was such a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable, responsive and over-delivered on expectations. With Ashley taking care of all the paperwork, it was a stress-free experience. She found me the car I was looking for in record time and I couldn't be happier. It truly was incredible customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie Grant - Jan 12th, 2015

I just wanted to say thank you very much for all your help. I will definitely recommend others to you. Your communication was great. And it was good that you were on top of things. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark and Trush-Ann - Jan, 10th, 2015

When our car was written off we didn't know what to do or where to turn to…..Then we met Arlette. We purchased a Chevrolet Cruze at Humberview Chevrolet and could not have been more satisfied with the experience. Arlette was very friendly and welcoming. She went above and beyond to ensure all of our needs were met and everything was taken care of. Thank you Arlette for a great experience and we look forward to buying our next car from you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sylvain H - Jan 8th, 2015

Awesome awesome! Great service since the start, I asked for something reliable and he (Paul) found me a brand new car, very gas efficient as demanded and at a great rate, service was spot on helped me with my insurance and made sure all my paperwork and car got through and was always able to get in contact with Paul for any questions. I would recommend Paul at Loans.ca to any of my friends and family members! Great work and thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Charanjit T - Jan 7th, 2015

I had a great experience dealing with Paul. He has helped me out a lot. Explained everything clearly and has found a vehicle that fits my needs. I am very thankful for all the help that was given to help get a low interest rate on my vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating