ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Tamara - Jan 19th, 2015

I very much enjoyed working with Lina! She was very helpful throughout the whole process and make it enjoyable getting a new vehicle. After having bad credit, she made me feel very good and helpful about rebuilding my credit. Thanks Lina!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Arthur C - Jan 18th, 2015

Paul helped me refinance my vehicle at half the interest rate I was paying while on a consumer proposal. He also helped my wife purchase a 2013 vehicle at a much lower rate she qualified for. He has been very professional throughout the whole process. Thanks, Paul!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ted & Merrilea - Jan 17th, 2015

We have never dealt with HG Loans.ca before but would highly recommend them! Cathy was absolutely amazing. Couldn't say enough about her and we will send our friends to her. Her rating from us is a 15 out of 10!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ken T - Jan 16th, 2015

I feel Arlette did a great job!! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mr. Clifton & Mrs. Elaine S - Jan 16th, 2015

I was very pleased with the service provided by Gabby, she was very friendly and she was very fast in finding us a car. Thanks Gabby for your wonderful help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jacob M - Jan 14th, 2015

Thank you so much :) I am a very satisfied customer. I will continue to come to your dealership for all my needs! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
S.G - Jan 13th, 2015

Ashley was such a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable, responsive and over-delivered on expectations. With Ashley taking care of all the paperwork, it was a stress-free experience. She found me the car I was looking for in record time and I couldn't be happier. It truly was incredible customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie Grant - Jan 12th, 2015

I just wanted to say thank you very much for all your help. I will definitely recommend others to you. Your communication was great. And it was good that you were on top of things. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark and Trush-Ann - Jan, 10th, 2015

When our car was written off we didn't know what to do or where to turn to…..Then we met Arlette. We purchased a Chevrolet Cruze at Humberview Chevrolet and could not have been more satisfied with the experience. Arlette was very friendly and welcoming. She went above and beyond to ensure all of our needs were met and everything was taken care of. Thank you Arlette for a great experience and we look forward to buying our next car from you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sylvain H - Jan 8th, 2015

Awesome awesome! Great service since the start, I asked for something reliable and he (Paul) found me a brand new car, very gas efficient as demanded and at a great rate, service was spot on helped me with my insurance and made sure all my paperwork and car got through and was always able to get in contact with Paul for any questions. I would recommend Paul at Loans.ca to any of my friends and family members! Great work and thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Charanjit T - Jan 7th, 2015

I had a great experience dealing with Paul. He has helped me out a lot. Explained everything clearly and has found a vehicle that fits my needs. I am very thankful for all the help that was given to help get a low interest rate on my vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Clement P - Jan 6th, 2015

We found Nicole to be very helpful and informative. She made this experience very painless and easy. We would be happy to refer friends and family to Loans.ca in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew P - Jan 5th, 2015

Loans.ca was very helpful in getting me into a new vehicle, the service was good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jared M - Jan 5th, 2015

Cathy was excellent and caring from start to finish, asking what I wanted, seeing what I could afford, to my safe being while on my trip to pick up the vehicle. Always quick to reply. I am very satisfied with the exceptional service I have received!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Evan H - Jan 4th, 2015

Ashley was great! It was a really easy process to get a car loan.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alisha K - Dec 31st, 2014

I was extremely happy with my overall experience with Ryan. Under my circumstances having no credit and no money to put down on a vehicle I was still able to come out with something I absolutely love! Besides owning my own vehicle, it wouldn't have been at all possible without the help of Ryan, a sales rep at Humberview. He was not only friendly and courteous, he was quick with the entire process and got me a car, DELIVERED, to my house in less than a week, seeing as it was a couple of days before Christmas. If I ever had to search for another car or anyone else who needs to, I suggest going to Humberview. You'll be just as pleased as I was!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kayla G - Dec 30th, 2014

Super great service from both the driver and Gabby! Gabby way patient with all my questions. Thanks a lot for the beautiful Jeep!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leneen M - Dec 29th, 2014

I would recommend Gabby at Loans.ca to anyone who needs a car or vehicle because she was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patrice F - December 19th, 2014

My experience with Che and HG Loans.ca was terrific! Che went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle that I wanted and was right for me. He took the time to find out what my needs were for the vehicle. I love my Kia Sorento and since I've bought my vehicle I have recommended other family members, who is also pleased with their experience with Che and the team at Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jared M - December 17th, 2014

Cathy was excellent and caring from start to finish, asking what I wanted, seeing what I could afford, and she also cared about my safe being while on my trip to pick up the vehicle. Always quick to reply. I am very satisfied with the exceptional service I have received!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alicia M - December 17th, 2014

I contacted Che on Wednesday. My Jetta was delivered on Saturday! Che went out of his way to find my family and I a good, reliable car that I love. Thanks for dealing with a picky customer! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kenneth C - Dec 16th, 2014

Just like to say Paul was a great help with all needs! Very pleasant and I would certainly do business with him again and happily refer anyone I know! Thank you for all your help, Paul!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tosan - December 15th, 2014

Paul has been great at helping my family get a new car which we needed urgently. He acted fast, professionally and courteous. I will recommend him and Loans.ca to friends and family looking into getting a new vehicle. Cheers!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cristina P - December 9th, 2014

I would like to thank Alex and Loans.ca for helping get my car. The service was extraordinary and outstanding. Being a mother with two children, Alex was very helping in finding me a car that best suit my lifestyle. Alex was very professional and responded to my messages and phone calls quickly and provide me with information on how to get loans to purchase my vehicle. Alex would email me detail information about the different vehicles that I can afford. My children and I are very happy with the car and its all thanks to Alex and the team at Loans.ca. Thanks Alex!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard P - December 8th, 2014

I am very pleased with the great service from Che at Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamalle L - December 2nd, 2014

I had the pleasure of working with Gabby who did a fantastic job providing me with all the solutions associated with finding and purchasing a vehicle. Typically, this process is tedious, exhausting and time consuming. Gabby, with Loans.ca provides everything in one easy place. All I had to do was provide some simple personal information and everything else was taken care of on my behalf.

I never thought that purchasing a vehicle could be so easy! Once I selected my vehicle Gabby took it from there, arranging my financing, insurance, warranty and even free road side assistance for the year. This provides me with piece of mind in case anything goes wrong in the long run.

I remember meeting Gabby for the first time at Loans.ca center in Toronto. She was pleasant, professional and fully prepared for our meeting. She took the time to go through all of the details and did not move forward until I understood and felt comfortable with each document before signing. I drove home that night in my vehicle and it was in impeccable shape. It felt and looked brand new inside and out. I’ve had the car for a few days now and I am so happy I was recommended to go with Gabby at Loans.ca. This was truly a phenomenal customer experience for me.

If you are looking for a vehicle and want to skip the hassle of it all, this is your best bet!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark M - December 1st, 2014

Ashley was a pleasure to deal with. She met all my expectations and made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation, easy and hassle free. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristine - November 30th, 2014

I want to thank Gabby for all her help in getting me the car I wanted and the financing. It is the perfect car and fun to drive. She was patient and help me through the process with ease. Thanks again Gabby.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda O - November 27th, 2014

I went to visit Alex Pertuz at Loans.ca, I needed to trade my car for something smaller and economical, not only he found me a new car on the same day, but also got me a great deal, something affordable and reliable that I was driving it the next day! He was extremely professional always making sure I was 100% satisfied. Thank you Alex for such a wonderful customer service and professionalism. And of course for my beautiful new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patricia C - Novemember 27th, 2014

I was looking for a car and Che helped me a lot. I was also looking for a bi-weekly payment and he made that happen. He kept in touch with me about the car as well. Che picked up a beautiful car that my husband and I like very much. I would recommend my friends to Che at Loans.ca because of the great customer service. He also emailed me to see if we got home safe from the snow fall!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rebecca & Milton V - November 26th, 2014

I wish to say thank you to Ashley for her time and assistance with finding a vehicle for my needs. Ashley was very kind, helpful, honest and patient, and friendly with us. She understood my needs and helped us to the best of her ability. Again, thank you for your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tony C - November 25th

I'd like to say thanks to Che for all the hard work he did for me in finding my new car. Also Che worked very hard to get me the money to buy my car and I'll tell all my friends about him and my experience at Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Debbie - November 21st, 2014

Want to tell you again how impressed both my husband and I are with you. Very professional, understanding that even good people run into financial difficulties and are trying very hard to rebuild our credit which has always been very important to us both. Returned all my emails ( and there was alot of them lol) in a prompt time frame

Please let your manager read this email. I want them to know how happy we are with the service you have provided. The company should be very proud to have such a wonderful employee with great work ethics that wants the customer to walk away happy and to tell others what a great experience it was dealing with Loans.ca.

Thank you again. I hope it is you that we will be dealing with in a year from now.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael B – November 20th, 2014

Thank you for helping me when it seemed hard to find a car with 0 down and delivered to the front door on time. You were helpful getting information for me and getting papers when I was busy and stressed with no vehicle all week.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Douglas K – November 19th, 2014

Trying to get a car offer my past history was hard, a lot promised to give me a car but did not deliver. Loans.ca came through and gave me a car. Now I am on my way to fixing my credit. Thank you Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alson E – November 17th, 2014

I dealt with Paul, he was very dedicated to making sure we got everything we wanted. He helped us from start to finish. It was a very nice feeling to leave knowing exactly what was going on. No feelings of insecurity. Thank you Paul, you were wondering and I appreciate it!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kim T - November 13th, 2014

I am writing into you about one of your sales reps Raymond Rigonan, I just received my new car from you yesterday, Raymond went way beyond any expectations I had for a sales rep. I did have a terrible experience at Hamilton Kia and was totally turned off of the idea for my dream car. But Raymond fixed all of that for me and made this experience unbelievable. He did find me my dream car and he got me a percentage rate that I never thought I could get. He really made me believe I was important and an asset. You really have a great guy there. When I’m ready for my next experience and dream car, I'll be sure to go with Loans.ca again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chanelle J - November 13th, 2014

The service was great and I am happy with the car I chose!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cory S - November 11th, 2014

The service was great, communication was awesome, and I got my car quickly! I would recommend Loans.ca to my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Erich & Kathleen S - November 10th, 2014

Loans.ca was very attentive and very helpful! Thanks for all you have done for us!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating