ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Simone - May 19th, 2015

The vehicle I purchased is a nice Toyota Corolla, low mileage and very reliable. My old car was on the final lap and I was already considering that Auto Loan Solution as my next vehicle option since my credit was so bad. After researching and contacting two other loan agents, I decided to contact Loans.ca. My very first conversation with Che was very convincing, he answered all my questions and some of the questions I thought were impossible to answer. Loans.ca has helped me to get into a safe ride and getting my credit back on track. Thank you, Che!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Martin C - May 18th, 2015

Fast and friendly service, very good guy to deal with and I would recommend Loans.ca to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carol S - May 16th, 2015

I just wanted to say thank you for all you did to help me get financing for my car. It is a great car and I am really glad to have had such a positive experience thanks to you. Thank you once again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Redentor G - May 15th, 2015

I was treated very nice. It's a surprise that I got my car so easy!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shoaib M - May 14th, 2015

Like too many young Canadians, I made some financial management mistakes and had crippled my credit profile; seemingly a “high risk candidate” to lenders when being considered for financing on a New or Used car. Lost and a bit desperate as a first time car buyer searching online, it was confusing and frustrating trying to navigate the many options available to someone with poor credit; while staying within a manageable monthly payment schedule and get a reliable car.

Thankfully I stumbled upon AutoLoanSolutions.ca and took a chance, filled out the online application and awaited a call from a representative. Within 24hrs got a call from an Loans.ca representative named Sara, she walked me through their financing process, answered my questions quickly and expertly handled everything for me within 1 week. Appreciated the upfront and honest manner in which she explained the financing terms/conditions; so I wasn't surprised by anything, definitely eased my fears of purchasing a car for the first time.

The inventory of vehicles available was impressive, I purchased a 2012 Hyundai Elantra (under 45,000km), found a small paint chip in the driver side door and a tear in the backseat upholstery; Sara made sure these issues were resolved quickly and with great attention to detail. I am now enjoying the benefits of a reliable used car, backed up with a comprehensive top-up warranty for added peace of mind.

I am simply humbled by the level of care and respect I was shown, from my initial inquiry to having my car conveniently delivered to my doorstep. I would recommend AutoLoanSolutions.ca to anyone struggling to finance a car with “poor” personal credit history, they work hard to get you the best loan interest rates and terms on the market, and the service is incredible.

Shoaib M.
Happy AutoLoanSolutions.ca Customer!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Evelyn R - May 13th, 2015

Thank you for making it possible to put my children into a safe vehicle. The process was painless and fast, and everyone was super professional and helpful!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Claudia L - May 12th, 2015

I am thrilled with the service I received from Nicole. I am out of words. She is awesome! TO say the least, she is heaven sent. I am still in shock. It will take a couple of days to be back to myself again. Efficient service and professional. I felt at ease. She is persistent and went the extra mile! Thank God for her! I am so satisfied!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dwayne G - May 11th, 2015

Everything went well, Nicole found me a car that was right up my ally and didn't get stressed out when she had to find me a car and I will be sure to send other people to her and Loans.ca! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul M - May 9th, 2015

My experience with Nicole was excellent. It only took 3 days to get me my new Jetta. I was so happy. She is very well established at her job. I never felt like I was getting the run around. I'm very happy and I will tell people of my great experience with Nicole at Loans.ca.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeeva B - May 8th, 2015

Nicole has been very nice and patient with me all along, thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer N - May 7th, 2015

My experience with Loans.ca was amazing! They answered all of my questions and always made sure I knew what was going on! You can tell they really wanted to help and make sure I got the best deal. I would definitely recommend Ashley and Alex, they were amazing! Thanks so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dennis M - May 6th, 2015

I had an excellent experience. At first Ms. Ashley Rebelo, who had taken my application, committed tirelessly and asked for all of the necessary documents that I needed to be able for getting me in my new care. Good sales!
Mr. Alex Pertuz with regards to financial dealings was great and entertaining for me. He is persistent, straight to the point for me getting a new car. he is so good about what the customer is looking for. Both Ms. Rebelo and Mr. Pertuz had delivered an excellent presentation and delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Loans.ca to my friends who need a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David S - May 5th, 2015

Paul was very committed from the start of our business interaction. He took his time to help me to clear a few obstacles with auto insurance and vehicle registration to get myself the car I wanted. I am very satisfied with the professional service I received from Paul. Great job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ryan B - May 4th, 2015

Paul was the reason we got into our new car. He was very persistent and dedicated to helping us. Over 3 months to get us out of our old high interest rate car loan and into a newer vehicle at a much lower interest rate. I will be definitely back to him for my next new car and will be referring all of my friends and family also. Excellent job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anna R - May 3rd, 2015

I had the most wonderful experience working with Arlette. She was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. She promised I would have my car in my hands within one week. So said - So Done. Thank you so much! PS. Yes I would recommend the service to my family and friends!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeff K - May 2nd, 2015

Trying to find a car turned out to be a more daunting task then I could have ever imagined...that was until Arlette was on the job. If it wasn't for her i'd probably still be trying to make a decision. Constant car searching can make you crazy but Arlette navigated me through it all and helped my realize my goal of my first car. Always quick to answer any question and patient beyond imagination as with my work situation I'm not always the easiest person to get a hold of during the day but she conquered it. Have nothing but good things to say about my experience with this company. Arlette is an asset and is a perfect example of what customer service should be about.....THANK YOU

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeff B - May 1st, 2015

This was my first time purchasing a car, I couldn't be more pleased with the service, promptness, and level of help I had to rebuild my credit through a vehicle. Two Thumbs Up! Five Star Rating!! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rebecca G - April 30th, 2015

My experience with Loans.ca was amazing! I highly recommend everyone I know to Gabby and Alex! They are super friendly and efficient. Keep up the good work guys! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ailsa - April 29th, 2015

When I was faced with the challenge of not having a vehicle due to unforeseen circumstances, my bad credit history and past mistakes it felt impossible everywhere I looked. I came across Loans.ca and had the pleasure of dealing with Isabelle. From the start she went above and beyond for me; doing everything in her power to get me into a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. Isabelle was wonderful to deal with and did exactly what she said she would do... help me! Not only that but she was very compassionate and understanding toward my situation. I would recommend anyone who is having difficulty with their past to reach out to Isabelle and you will have a vehicle in NO time. Absolutely fantastic service. Thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Edwin C - April 28th, 2015

Excellent service I could not be happier with the service! The help from the staff and how informative they were can not be compared to anyone else. My first car purchase was extremely pleasant, in 48 hours I had my car ready and keys in hand. I will definitely share my unforgettable experience that I had with Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
LB - April 27th, 2015

I cannot say enough about the fantastic experience I had with Paul! He is not only the consummate professional but completely committed to making sure his clients are happy. He has a customer for life!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Davidson F - April 26th, 2015

I just want to share my experience with dealing with Che. My experience with Che in person was one of the best! I am satisfied with the service I got from him. This reflects the name of HG Loans.ca and I will be sure to continue telling people about Loans.ca and the great service they give.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer G - April 23rd, 2015

Emilio, where to start? Since the day of our first conversation he has been a tremendous help. I originally wanted a Mazda ​unfortunately not being available Emilio worked very hard to find me the best deal, and the car of my dreams. He was able to work out payments and ease me into the sale without any pushy tactics He is someone who sticks to their word, you want it done? He will complete it that day, it's hard to find a reliable person working in the car industry! If you want someone you can trust, that will work hard for you, Emilio is your guy! You won't be disappointed, 5 star service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda B - April 22nd, 2015

I would like to thank you for all your hard work in getting my vehicle. I am so pleased with the car. You kept me informed about what was happening and got me the best deal possible which was very difficult with my credit history but you managed. You were very cheerful and didn't make feel like I wasn't important. It was nice meeting you when I picked up my car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cassandra N - April 21st, 2015

Paul was great. Very patient and helpful. Overall great experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Margaret P - April 20th, 2015

Will was very nice and I am very pleased with him and I would highly recommend my friends or family to Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darren T - April 17th, 2015

I must say you did an awesome job for me and much quicker than I expected. I'm enjoying my new wheels every day. Thanks so much for your help. I will definitely be letting people know about you. Thanks again!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Don and MaryEllen - April 13th, 2015

We started to look for a new car or cars a couple of weeks ago. We went to a dealership and selected 2 cars to purchase. Given out credit history we knew it would not be easy to get someone to have faith in us. We waited 5 days to hear the work "NO". I found out that they only dealt with 3 lenders. Feeling somewhat defeated, I remembered being told about Loans.ca from a friend. I called and was picked up by a very pleasant young man named Ben. I told him what my husband and I were interested in getting and gave him our information. He told us they use over 20 lenders . Over the course of a few days (unfortunately Easter weekend was in the middle) we were in our 2 cars, a 2014 Toyota Corolla and a 2014 Ford Focus. The customer service we received was amazing. Ben was kind, informed and most of all patient. He put up with all my calls, e-mails and never ending questions with grace and professionalism. I thought I would not get a chance to meet Ben face to face and thank him as the cars were being delivered to our home. I opened the door and the young man introduced himself as Ben. I was so surprised and impressed that he came in person. We took care of the business and before we knew it, we had 2 beautiful cars. I would highly recommend Ben and Loans.ca. They treated us like gold. We were never made to feel like we were not worthy. A week ago our first outing made us feel that we were not good enough. We felt that Ben was 100% invested in our car buying experience. I have already spoken to friends and family about Ben and hopefully he can help them as well as he did us.

Don and MaryEllen

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rafeeza G - April 9th, 2015

Thank you so much Devin, you have done a great job with my financing and finding me an excellent vehicle of my choice. I love it and keep up the good work! Thank you again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dianne L - April 8th, 2015

Ben has gone above and beyond for us! We truly appreciate his hard efforts in finding us the perfect family vehicle. From the minute we first called to the vehicle pick-up. Ben was patient, attentive and acted quick and professional. We will be back! Thank you Ben!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph B - April 7th, 2015

Hello, my name is Joe. I just bought a 2014 jeep patriot from Sara at AutoLoanSolutions. Sara was quite persistent in securing me financing even with my credit issues, in the end she managed to work in past debt from a car loan at half the financing rate, and even found insurance for me and included the first and last insurance payments in the financing. This is by far the easiest and most convenient way to purchase a used vehicle where you can be sure your broker will find you the best rates and make you feel comfortable with your purchase while helping to rebuild your credit.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul & Taylor - April 6th, 2015

Ashley was amazing. I really enjoyed talking to her. I love my new car. Thank you so much for helping me find my first car! I will miss our talks on the phone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Omarco H - April 5th, 2015

Thank you Ashley for all of your help. I want to thank you for going above and beyond and getting me this car loan. I will surely be recommending you to anyone that I know looking for a vehicle. Keep up the good work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Franca B - April 4th, 2015

We were trying to buy a second hand car in Ottawa but could not get financing. We called Loans.ca in the Toronto area and within a week they got us a 2013 Dodge Dart SXT with very low mileage. Alexander Pertuz was a marvel to work with and within a week Alexander delivered our car. He went above and beyond to get us this car and I'm very grateful to him and to Humberview. I love this car and I'm very happy with it.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Daryl & Michelle J - April 2nd, 2015

Our experience was fantastic with our advisor Will. He was accommodating to what our family was looking for. He found us a vehicle that was suitable to what we as a family were looking for within our budget. Thank you for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natalie B - April 1st, 2015

I’m truly honored and so happy & satisfied that Autoloan solutions truly keeps their words !! I have received nothing but honesty and quick service I never thought would & could occur. My loan Officer Alex Pertuz was there for me when I thought no one could it help me. I will never look back, only forward to Loans.caolutions in less then 2 days I received my car that I wanted and Love!! Thanks so much, my recommendation will be send out to everyone I know they can get a car for sure!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Saad S - March 31st 2015

I purchased my car from Loans.caolutions & Chevrolet Humberview with the help my Mr. Alex Pertuz and i was extremely happy with the service i was given. He treated me like a brother and not just a customer. He focused on what i wanted and needed and helped me make a good decision. He made getting the work done easy and approval fast. From the moment i walked through the doors of that dealership all the people there were very friendly and were congratulating me. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go to there and experience it for themselves!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jerome S - March 26th, 2015

The best service ever, awesome!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael B - March 25th, 2015

I would definitely recommend the service here at HG Loans.ca. Lina has been the best ever! Great information and service. The friendliest service that I have ever had and the best car ever as well.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joby B - March 24th, 2015

My experience with my car loan has been perfect! I was put in the car that I wanted to buy fast and everything was done for me. The customer service was great and I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating