ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Mich V - Feb 10th, 2015

Paul, I would like to thank you so much for assisting me with such professionalism and genuine kindness during the difficult time of having to, on no notice at all, buy a new car, in the middle of the winter, which was not in my plans .

You have gone to as old people like me say ' the ends of the earth ' to find me the car that I wanted right down to the colour and most importantly, which was crucial for me, in a matter of literally 2 days. You and Loans.ca are to be commended for your efficiency and dedication, with the difficulties I have had in the past financially, you still trusted me and are giving me the opportunity to rebuild my credit and.... I will!

I also would like to thank and salute Theresa Sullivan for delivering a clean beautiful car to me on time promised, full tank of gas. WOW, when she walked into my house, I honestly felt like I was reunited with an old friend and my dogs Sting and Eli loved her and she petted them and even let them back in the house when I had put them out, pretty special LOL. She is a great asset to Auto Solutions, please give her my sincere thanks and regards, she is like me a 'natural born people person".

Lastly, rest assured Paul, that if in 10-12 months from now, the terms are 'right' I will do business with you again and I will recommend your services to anyone who might need your assistance.

Thank you a million times,

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Beatrice V - Feb 9th, 2015

I am very satisfied with my experience from Loans.ca, it was great thanks Paul!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bruce C. - Feb 6th, 2015

Ashley made everything wonderful. I appreciate all the assistance in accomplishing a long overdue dream!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lewis B - Feb 5th, 2015

I would recommend Arlette with Loans.ca. She got me the car I wanted quickly right in the middle of the holidays and always answered all of my questions. Thank you for your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonathan K - Feb 4th, 2015

Ashley was a great help to us. She answered all questions that we asked and was very polite. I would recommend her to anyone. We appreciate everything she has done for us over the last couple of weeks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sharon D - Feb 2nd, 2015

I had the privilege of meeting Cathy and found her service to be exceptional. She was very positive and considerate throughout this process which in turn put me at ease. Cathy's abilities around communicating with all parties involved and executing this process was exceptional and amazing! After my experience I will recommend Cathy to anyone of my friends, family, and colleagues. Thank you Cathy, your service is very much appreciated!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alex A - Jan 28th, 2015

Will was very helpful during the whole process. He was very nice and knows what he's doing. I would recommend my family and friends to go to him if they need a car. Thanks Will, you rock!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donavan G - Jan 27th, 2015

Just wanted to say a special thank you to Gabby and company for all the hard work and getting me approved! Thanks again and keep wearing red.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard S - Jan 26th, 2105

Being able to do everything so easily over the phone and email made it much more convenient. This is our second car with Loans.ca and we look forward to referring our friends here!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dan H - Jan 24th, 2015

When my old car died I was in the middle of sticky credit situation having had a repossession and consumer proposal, I was having a difficult time getting financing for a replacement vehicle. I desperately needed a car for work and I needed it fast, I called‎ Loans.ca and they jumped through all manner of hoops to get me driving a nice reliable car in less than a week. The customer service is amazing and friendly and they get the job done, I would highly recommend contacting them for any auto financing needs. They made a difficult and stressful time quite a bit easier and most importantly got me into a nice reliable vehicle

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew C - Jan 21st, 2015

I am overall very pleased with the service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Edith D - Jan 20th, 2015

Paul was great he made everything easy, simple and made me feel comfortable from beginning to end. He went above and beyond to get me a great deal! Thank you, Paul.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tamara - Jan 19th, 2015

I very much enjoyed working with Lina! She was very helpful throughout the whole process and make it enjoyable getting a new vehicle. After having bad credit, she made me feel very good and helpful about rebuilding my credit. Thanks Lina!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Arthur C - Jan 18th, 2015

Paul helped me refinance my vehicle at half the interest rate I was paying while on a consumer proposal. He also helped my wife purchase a 2013 vehicle at a much lower rate she qualified for. He has been very professional throughout the whole process. Thanks, Paul!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ted & Merrilea - Jan 17th, 2015

We have never dealt with HG Loans.ca before but would highly recommend them! Cathy was absolutely amazing. Couldn't say enough about her and we will send our friends to her. Her rating from us is a 15 out of 10!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ken T - Jan 16th, 2015

I feel Arlette did a great job!! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mr. Clifton & Mrs. Elaine S - Jan 16th, 2015

I was very pleased with the service provided by Gabby, she was very friendly and she was very fast in finding us a car. Thanks Gabby for your wonderful help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jacob M - Jan 14th, 2015

Thank you so much :) I am a very satisfied customer. I will continue to come to your dealership for all my needs! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
S.G - Jan 13th, 2015

Ashley was such a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable, responsive and over-delivered on expectations. With Ashley taking care of all the paperwork, it was a stress-free experience. She found me the car I was looking for in record time and I couldn't be happier. It truly was incredible customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie Grant - Jan 12th, 2015

I just wanted to say thank you very much for all your help. I will definitely recommend others to you. Your communication was great. And it was good that you were on top of things. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark and Trush-Ann - Jan, 10th, 2015

When our car was written off we didn't know what to do or where to turn to…..Then we met Arlette. We purchased a Chevrolet Cruze at Humberview Chevrolet and could not have been more satisfied with the experience. Arlette was very friendly and welcoming. She went above and beyond to ensure all of our needs were met and everything was taken care of. Thank you Arlette for a great experience and we look forward to buying our next car from you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sylvain H - Jan 8th, 2015

Awesome awesome! Great service since the start, I asked for something reliable and he (Paul) found me a brand new car, very gas efficient as demanded and at a great rate, service was spot on helped me with my insurance and made sure all my paperwork and car got through and was always able to get in contact with Paul for any questions. I would recommend Paul at Loans.ca to any of my friends and family members! Great work and thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Charanjit T - Jan 7th, 2015

I had a great experience dealing with Paul. He has helped me out a lot. Explained everything clearly and has found a vehicle that fits my needs. I am very thankful for all the help that was given to help get a low interest rate on my vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Clement P - Jan 6th, 2015

We found Nicole to be very helpful and informative. She made this experience very painless and easy. We would be happy to refer friends and family to Loans.ca in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew P - Jan 5th, 2015

Loans.ca was very helpful in getting me into a new vehicle, the service was good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jared M - Jan 5th, 2015

Cathy was excellent and caring from start to finish, asking what I wanted, seeing what I could afford, to my safe being while on my trip to pick up the vehicle. Always quick to reply. I am very satisfied with the exceptional service I have received!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Evan H - Jan 4th, 2015

Ashley was great! It was a really easy process to get a car loan.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alisha K - Dec 31st, 2014

I was extremely happy with my overall experience with Ryan. Under my circumstances having no credit and no money to put down on a vehicle I was still able to come out with something I absolutely love! Besides owning my own vehicle, it wouldn't have been at all possible without the help of Ryan, a sales rep at Humberview. He was not only friendly and courteous, he was quick with the entire process and got me a car, DELIVERED, to my house in less than a week, seeing as it was a couple of days before Christmas. If I ever had to search for another car or anyone else who needs to, I suggest going to Humberview. You'll be just as pleased as I was!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kayla G - Dec 30th, 2014

Super great service from both the driver and Gabby! Gabby way patient with all my questions. Thanks a lot for the beautiful Jeep!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leneen M - Dec 29th, 2014

I would recommend Gabby at Loans.ca to anyone who needs a car or vehicle because she was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patrice F - December 19th, 2014

My experience with Che and HG Loans.ca was terrific! Che went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle that I wanted and was right for me. He took the time to find out what my needs were for the vehicle. I love my Kia Sorento and since I've bought my vehicle I have recommended other family members, who is also pleased with their experience with Che and the team at Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jared M - December 17th, 2014

Cathy was excellent and caring from start to finish, asking what I wanted, seeing what I could afford, and she also cared about my safe being while on my trip to pick up the vehicle. Always quick to reply. I am very satisfied with the exceptional service I have received!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alicia M - December 17th, 2014

I contacted Che on Wednesday. My Jetta was delivered on Saturday! Che went out of his way to find my family and I a good, reliable car that I love. Thanks for dealing with a picky customer! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kenneth C - Dec 16th, 2014

Just like to say Paul was a great help with all needs! Very pleasant and I would certainly do business with him again and happily refer anyone I know! Thank you for all your help, Paul!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tosan - December 15th, 2014

Paul has been great at helping my family get a new car which we needed urgently. He acted fast, professionally and courteous. I will recommend him and Loans.ca to friends and family looking into getting a new vehicle. Cheers!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cristina P - December 9th, 2014

I would like to thank Alex and Loans.ca for helping get my car. The service was extraordinary and outstanding. Being a mother with two children, Alex was very helping in finding me a car that best suit my lifestyle. Alex was very professional and responded to my messages and phone calls quickly and provide me with information on how to get loans to purchase my vehicle. Alex would email me detail information about the different vehicles that I can afford. My children and I are very happy with the car and its all thanks to Alex and the team at Loans.ca. Thanks Alex!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard P - December 8th, 2014

I am very pleased with the great service from Che at Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamalle L - December 2nd, 2014

I had the pleasure of working with Gabby who did a fantastic job providing me with all the solutions associated with finding and purchasing a vehicle. Typically, this process is tedious, exhausting and time consuming. Gabby, with Loans.ca provides everything in one easy place. All I had to do was provide some simple personal information and everything else was taken care of on my behalf.

I never thought that purchasing a vehicle could be so easy! Once I selected my vehicle Gabby took it from there, arranging my financing, insurance, warranty and even free road side assistance for the year. This provides me with piece of mind in case anything goes wrong in the long run.

I remember meeting Gabby for the first time at Loans.ca center in Toronto. She was pleasant, professional and fully prepared for our meeting. She took the time to go through all of the details and did not move forward until I understood and felt comfortable with each document before signing. I drove home that night in my vehicle and it was in impeccable shape. It felt and looked brand new inside and out. I’ve had the car for a few days now and I am so happy I was recommended to go with Gabby at Loans.ca. This was truly a phenomenal customer experience for me.

If you are looking for a vehicle and want to skip the hassle of it all, this is your best bet!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark M - December 1st, 2014

Ashley was a pleasure to deal with. She met all my expectations and made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation, easy and hassle free. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristine - November 30th, 2014

I want to thank Gabby for all her help in getting me the car I wanted and the financing. It is the perfect car and fun to drive. She was patient and help me through the process with ease. Thanks again Gabby.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating