ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Dianne L - April 8th, 2015

Ben has gone above and beyond for us! We truly appreciate his hard efforts in finding us the perfect family vehicle. From the minute we first called to the vehicle pick-up. Ben was patient, attentive and acted quick and professional. We will be back! Thank you Ben!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph B - April 7th, 2015

Hello, my name is Joe. I just bought a 2014 jeep patriot from Sara at AutoLoanSolutions. Sara was quite persistent in securing me financing even with my credit issues, in the end she managed to work in past debt from a car loan at half the financing rate, and even found insurance for me and included the first and last insurance payments in the financing. This is by far the easiest and most convenient way to purchase a used vehicle where you can be sure your broker will find you the best rates and make you feel comfortable with your purchase while helping to rebuild your credit.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul & Taylor - April 6th, 2015

Ashley was amazing. I really enjoyed talking to her. I love my new car. Thank you so much for helping me find my first car! I will miss our talks on the phone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Omarco H - April 5th, 2015

Thank you Ashley for all of your help. I want to thank you for going above and beyond and getting me this car loan. I will surely be recommending you to anyone that I know looking for a vehicle. Keep up the good work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Franca B - April 4th, 2015

We were trying to buy a second hand car in Ottawa but could not get financing. We called Loans.ca in the Toronto area and within a week they got us a 2013 Dodge Dart SXT with very low mileage. Alexander Pertuz was a marvel to work with and within a week Alexander delivered our car. He went above and beyond to get us this car and I'm very grateful to him and to Humberview. I love this car and I'm very happy with it.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Daryl & Michelle J - April 2nd, 2015

Our experience was fantastic with our advisor Will. He was accommodating to what our family was looking for. He found us a vehicle that was suitable to what we as a family were looking for within our budget. Thank you for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natalie B - April 1st, 2015

I’m truly honored and so happy & satisfied that Autoloan solutions truly keeps their words !! I have received nothing but honesty and quick service I never thought would & could occur. My loan Officer Alex Pertuz was there for me when I thought no one could it help me. I will never look back, only forward to Loans.caolutions in less then 2 days I received my car that I wanted and Love!! Thanks so much, my recommendation will be send out to everyone I know they can get a car for sure!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Saad S - March 31st 2015

I purchased my car from Loans.caolutions & Chevrolet Humberview with the help my Mr. Alex Pertuz and i was extremely happy with the service i was given. He treated me like a brother and not just a customer. He focused on what i wanted and needed and helped me make a good decision. He made getting the work done easy and approval fast. From the moment i walked through the doors of that dealership all the people there were very friendly and were congratulating me. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go to there and experience it for themselves!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jerome S - March 26th, 2015

The best service ever, awesome!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael B - March 25th, 2015

I would definitely recommend the service here at HG Loans.ca. Lina has been the best ever! Great information and service. The friendliest service that I have ever had and the best car ever as well.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joby B - March 24th, 2015

My experience with my car loan has been perfect! I was put in the car that I wanted to buy fast and everything was done for me. The customer service was great and I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alex K - March 23rd, 2015

Thank you again for helping us out, you did an awesome job on working hard getting us a new truck last minute, for sure, i will let everyone know who to call for a vehicle!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary C - March 19th, 2015

Thank you, Will, you worked with my wife and I to get us into a vehicle that met our needs and price. I would recommend Will and Loans.ca to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michel P - March 9th, 2015

Raymond at Loans.ca was very kind, thoughtful, and patient. Great service and great person!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lloyd B - March 8th, 2015

Gabby has been perfect throughout the whole process - friendly and very polite and understanding. Thank you very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cheryl & Chris B - March 7th, 2015

We would recommend you to anyone! You were great to deal with and very patient and cooperative. Thanks so much for all your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Fairlane C - March 6th, 2015

Thank you so much for your help I am very pleased with your services you have been amazing every step of the way! I am very happy with the quick service. Thanks again for everything!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul Shears - March 5th, 2015

The service was amazing and fast, and Alex is very understanding and helpful. I would recommend anyone to Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lucie B - March 4th, 2015

Working with Raymond has been an absolute pleasure! He has made this transaction possible no matter what the obstacles we faced. Raymond went above and beyond to deliver all of his promises. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Awesome work, Raymond!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tabitha D - March 2nd, 2015

Paul has been amazing. He has been very informative. He also kept me informed to what was going on with the vehicle. Thanks so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sherry N - March 1st, 2015

Awesome experience with Arlette and Loans.ca! Great stress reliever for me. Great job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael C - Feb 28th, 2015

Ashley was very easy going. I was well taken care of. She was very helpful. Thank you Ashley.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mr and Mrs Brown - Feb 27th, 2015

Ryan we want to thank you for such a great work in finding us financing and also finding a car that works perfectly for our family in such a short time. Thank you very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cynthia S - Feb 26th, 2015

Ashley, thank you for all your help and interest in assisting me in obtaining a vehicle, and more so in giving me the opportunity to rebuild my credit by securing a loan for me to purchase a car. I am truly grateful for all the patience, kindness and diligence you have shown to me over the past few days. A second vehicle is really needed in my family at this time and you made this all possible. I could go on and on but I just want to say thank you!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gregordio D - Feb 25th, 2015

Very happy with the level of service and professionalism provided by Paul! He helped us get into a brand new car at 0% financing and keep our payments within budget. I will definitely refer our friends and family. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew W - Feb 21st, 2015

Arlette was a great help during the process of getting a car loan and finding the perfect car to suit my needs. Thank you very much Arlette!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Linda A - Feb 20th, 2015

Arlette was a great person to work with. If I ever need another vehicle I would definitely go with her again. Very knowledgeable person for her job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Emanuel W - Feb 12th, 2015

Looking to buy a car or a truck don't get stuck Alex Pertuz is the man, good or no good credit, not a bargains not a deal it real he will get you the vehicle of your choice if he can't then no one can, give him a call Today for your quick pre-approved at Loans.caolutions!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mich V - Feb 10th, 2015

Paul, I would like to thank you so much for assisting me with such professionalism and genuine kindness during the difficult time of having to, on no notice at all, buy a new car, in the middle of the winter, which was not in my plans .

You have gone to as old people like me say ' the ends of the earth ' to find me the car that I wanted right down to the colour and most importantly, which was crucial for me, in a matter of literally 2 days. You and Loans.ca are to be commended for your efficiency and dedication, with the difficulties I have had in the past financially, you still trusted me and are giving me the opportunity to rebuild my credit and.... I will!

I also would like to thank and salute Theresa Sullivan for delivering a clean beautiful car to me on time promised, full tank of gas. WOW, when she walked into my house, I honestly felt like I was reunited with an old friend and my dogs Sting and Eli loved her and she petted them and even let them back in the house when I had put them out, pretty special LOL. She is a great asset to Auto Solutions, please give her my sincere thanks and regards, she is like me a 'natural born people person".

Lastly, rest assured Paul, that if in 10-12 months from now, the terms are 'right' I will do business with you again and I will recommend your services to anyone who might need your assistance.

Thank you a million times,

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Beatrice V - Feb 9th, 2015

I am very satisfied with my experience from Loans.ca, it was great thanks Paul!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bruce C. - Feb 6th, 2015

Ashley made everything wonderful. I appreciate all the assistance in accomplishing a long overdue dream!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lewis B - Feb 5th, 2015

I would recommend Arlette with Loans.ca. She got me the car I wanted quickly right in the middle of the holidays and always answered all of my questions. Thank you for your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonathan K - Feb 4th, 2015

Ashley was a great help to us. She answered all questions that we asked and was very polite. I would recommend her to anyone. We appreciate everything she has done for us over the last couple of weeks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sharon D - Feb 2nd, 2015

I had the privilege of meeting Cathy and found her service to be exceptional. She was very positive and considerate throughout this process which in turn put me at ease. Cathy's abilities around communicating with all parties involved and executing this process was exceptional and amazing! After my experience I will recommend Cathy to anyone of my friends, family, and colleagues. Thank you Cathy, your service is very much appreciated!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alex A - Jan 28th, 2015

Will was very helpful during the whole process. He was very nice and knows what he's doing. I would recommend my family and friends to go to him if they need a car. Thanks Will, you rock!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donavan G - Jan 27th, 2015

Just wanted to say a special thank you to Gabby and company for all the hard work and getting me approved! Thanks again and keep wearing red.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard S - Jan 26th, 2105

Being able to do everything so easily over the phone and email made it much more convenient. This is our second car with Loans.ca and we look forward to referring our friends here!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dan H - Jan 24th, 2015

When my old car died I was in the middle of sticky credit situation having had a repossession and consumer proposal, I was having a difficult time getting financing for a replacement vehicle. I desperately needed a car for work and I needed it fast, I called‎ Loans.ca and they jumped through all manner of hoops to get me driving a nice reliable car in less than a week. The customer service is amazing and friendly and they get the job done, I would highly recommend contacting them for any auto financing needs. They made a difficult and stressful time quite a bit easier and most importantly got me into a nice reliable vehicle

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew C - Jan 21st, 2015

I am overall very pleased with the service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Edith D - Jan 20th, 2015

Paul was great he made everything easy, simple and made me feel comfortable from beginning to end. He went above and beyond to get me a great deal! Thank you, Paul.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating