ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Rebecca G - April 30th, 2015

My experience with Loans.ca was amazing! I highly recommend everyone I know to Gabby and Alex! They are super friendly and efficient. Keep up the good work guys! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ailsa - April 29th, 2015

When I was faced with the challenge of not having a vehicle due to unforeseen circumstances, my bad credit history and past mistakes it felt impossible everywhere I looked. I came across Loans.ca and had the pleasure of dealing with Isabelle. From the start she went above and beyond for me; doing everything in her power to get me into a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. Isabelle was wonderful to deal with and did exactly what she said she would do... help me! Not only that but she was very compassionate and understanding toward my situation. I would recommend anyone who is having difficulty with their past to reach out to Isabelle and you will have a vehicle in NO time. Absolutely fantastic service. Thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Edwin C - April 28th, 2015

Excellent service I could not be happier with the service! The help from the staff and how informative they were can not be compared to anyone else. My first car purchase was extremely pleasant, in 48 hours I had my car ready and keys in hand. I will definitely share my unforgettable experience that I had with Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
LB - April 27th, 2015

I cannot say enough about the fantastic experience I had with Paul! He is not only the consummate professional but completely committed to making sure his clients are happy. He has a customer for life!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Davidson F - April 26th, 2015

I just want to share my experience with dealing with Che. My experience with Che in person was one of the best! I am satisfied with the service I got from him. This reflects the name of HG Loans.ca and I will be sure to continue telling people about Loans.ca and the great service they give.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer G - April 23rd, 2015

Emilio, where to start? Since the day of our first conversation he has been a tremendous help. I originally wanted a Mazda ​unfortunately not being available Emilio worked very hard to find me the best deal, and the car of my dreams. He was able to work out payments and ease me into the sale without any pushy tactics He is someone who sticks to their word, you want it done? He will complete it that day, it's hard to find a reliable person working in the car industry! If you want someone you can trust, that will work hard for you, Emilio is your guy! You won't be disappointed, 5 star service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda B - April 22nd, 2015

I would like to thank you for all your hard work in getting my vehicle. I am so pleased with the car. You kept me informed about what was happening and got me the best deal possible which was very difficult with my credit history but you managed. You were very cheerful and didn't make feel like I wasn't important. It was nice meeting you when I picked up my car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cassandra N - April 21st, 2015

Paul was great. Very patient and helpful. Overall great experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Margaret P - April 20th, 2015

Will was very nice and I am very pleased with him and I would highly recommend my friends or family to Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darren T - April 17th, 2015

I must say you did an awesome job for me and much quicker than I expected. I'm enjoying my new wheels every day. Thanks so much for your help. I will definitely be letting people know about you. Thanks again!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Don and MaryEllen - April 13th, 2015

We started to look for a new car or cars a couple of weeks ago. We went to a dealership and selected 2 cars to purchase. Given out credit history we knew it would not be easy to get someone to have faith in us. We waited 5 days to hear the work "NO". I found out that they only dealt with 3 lenders. Feeling somewhat defeated, I remembered being told about Loans.ca from a friend. I called and was picked up by a very pleasant young man named Ben. I told him what my husband and I were interested in getting and gave him our information. He told us they use over 20 lenders . Over the course of a few days (unfortunately Easter weekend was in the middle) we were in our 2 cars, a 2014 Toyota Corolla and a 2014 Ford Focus. The customer service we received was amazing. Ben was kind, informed and most of all patient. He put up with all my calls, e-mails and never ending questions with grace and professionalism. I thought I would not get a chance to meet Ben face to face and thank him as the cars were being delivered to our home. I opened the door and the young man introduced himself as Ben. I was so surprised and impressed that he came in person. We took care of the business and before we knew it, we had 2 beautiful cars. I would highly recommend Ben and Loans.ca. They treated us like gold. We were never made to feel like we were not worthy. A week ago our first outing made us feel that we were not good enough. We felt that Ben was 100% invested in our car buying experience. I have already spoken to friends and family about Ben and hopefully he can help them as well as he did us.

Don and MaryEllen

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rafeeza G - April 9th, 2015

Thank you so much Devin, you have done a great job with my financing and finding me an excellent vehicle of my choice. I love it and keep up the good work! Thank you again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dianne L - April 8th, 2015

Ben has gone above and beyond for us! We truly appreciate his hard efforts in finding us the perfect family vehicle. From the minute we first called to the vehicle pick-up. Ben was patient, attentive and acted quick and professional. We will be back! Thank you Ben!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph B - April 7th, 2015

Hello, my name is Joe. I just bought a 2014 jeep patriot from Sara at AutoLoanSolutions. Sara was quite persistent in securing me financing even with my credit issues, in the end she managed to work in past debt from a car loan at half the financing rate, and even found insurance for me and included the first and last insurance payments in the financing. This is by far the easiest and most convenient way to purchase a used vehicle where you can be sure your broker will find you the best rates and make you feel comfortable with your purchase while helping to rebuild your credit.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul & Taylor - April 6th, 2015

Ashley was amazing. I really enjoyed talking to her. I love my new car. Thank you so much for helping me find my first car! I will miss our talks on the phone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Omarco H - April 5th, 2015

Thank you Ashley for all of your help. I want to thank you for going above and beyond and getting me this car loan. I will surely be recommending you to anyone that I know looking for a vehicle. Keep up the good work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Franca B - April 4th, 2015

We were trying to buy a second hand car in Ottawa but could not get financing. We called Loans.ca in the Toronto area and within a week they got us a 2013 Dodge Dart SXT with very low mileage. Alexander Pertuz was a marvel to work with and within a week Alexander delivered our car. He went above and beyond to get us this car and I'm very grateful to him and to Humberview. I love this car and I'm very happy with it.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Daryl & Michelle J - April 2nd, 2015

Our experience was fantastic with our advisor Will. He was accommodating to what our family was looking for. He found us a vehicle that was suitable to what we as a family were looking for within our budget. Thank you for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natalie B - April 1st, 2015

I’m truly honored and so happy & satisfied that Autoloan solutions truly keeps their words !! I have received nothing but honesty and quick service I never thought would & could occur. My loan Officer Alex Pertuz was there for me when I thought no one could it help me. I will never look back, only forward to Loans.caolutions in less then 2 days I received my car that I wanted and Love!! Thanks so much, my recommendation will be send out to everyone I know they can get a car for sure!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Saad S - March 31st 2015

I purchased my car from Loans.caolutions & Chevrolet Humberview with the help my Mr. Alex Pertuz and i was extremely happy with the service i was given. He treated me like a brother and not just a customer. He focused on what i wanted and needed and helped me make a good decision. He made getting the work done easy and approval fast. From the moment i walked through the doors of that dealership all the people there were very friendly and were congratulating me. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go to there and experience it for themselves!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jerome S - March 26th, 2015

The best service ever, awesome!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael B - March 25th, 2015

I would definitely recommend the service here at HG Loans.ca. Lina has been the best ever! Great information and service. The friendliest service that I have ever had and the best car ever as well.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joby B - March 24th, 2015

My experience with my car loan has been perfect! I was put in the car that I wanted to buy fast and everything was done for me. The customer service was great and I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alex K - March 23rd, 2015

Thank you again for helping us out, you did an awesome job on working hard getting us a new truck last minute, for sure, i will let everyone know who to call for a vehicle!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary C - March 19th, 2015

Thank you, Will, you worked with my wife and I to get us into a vehicle that met our needs and price. I would recommend Will and Loans.ca to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michel P - March 9th, 2015

Raymond at Loans.ca was very kind, thoughtful, and patient. Great service and great person!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lloyd B - March 8th, 2015

Gabby has been perfect throughout the whole process - friendly and very polite and understanding. Thank you very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cheryl & Chris B - March 7th, 2015

We would recommend you to anyone! You were great to deal with and very patient and cooperative. Thanks so much for all your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Fairlane C - March 6th, 2015

Thank you so much for your help I am very pleased with your services you have been amazing every step of the way! I am very happy with the quick service. Thanks again for everything!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul Shears - March 5th, 2015

The service was amazing and fast, and Alex is very understanding and helpful. I would recommend anyone to Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lucie B - March 4th, 2015

Working with Raymond has been an absolute pleasure! He has made this transaction possible no matter what the obstacles we faced. Raymond went above and beyond to deliver all of his promises. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Awesome work, Raymond!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tabitha D - March 2nd, 2015

Paul has been amazing. He has been very informative. He also kept me informed to what was going on with the vehicle. Thanks so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sherry N - March 1st, 2015

Awesome experience with Arlette and Loans.ca! Great stress reliever for me. Great job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael C - Feb 28th, 2015

Ashley was very easy going. I was well taken care of. She was very helpful. Thank you Ashley.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mr and Mrs Brown - Feb 27th, 2015

Ryan we want to thank you for such a great work in finding us financing and also finding a car that works perfectly for our family in such a short time. Thank you very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cynthia S - Feb 26th, 2015

Ashley, thank you for all your help and interest in assisting me in obtaining a vehicle, and more so in giving me the opportunity to rebuild my credit by securing a loan for me to purchase a car. I am truly grateful for all the patience, kindness and diligence you have shown to me over the past few days. A second vehicle is really needed in my family at this time and you made this all possible. I could go on and on but I just want to say thank you!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gregordio D - Feb 25th, 2015

Very happy with the level of service and professionalism provided by Paul! He helped us get into a brand new car at 0% financing and keep our payments within budget. I will definitely refer our friends and family. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew W - Feb 21st, 2015

Arlette was a great help during the process of getting a car loan and finding the perfect car to suit my needs. Thank you very much Arlette!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Linda A - Feb 20th, 2015

Arlette was a great person to work with. If I ever need another vehicle I would definitely go with her again. Very knowledgeable person for her job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Emanuel W - Feb 12th, 2015

Looking to buy a car or a truck don't get stuck Alex Pertuz is the man, good or no good credit, not a bargains not a deal it real he will get you the vehicle of your choice if he can't then no one can, give him a call Today for your quick pre-approved at Loans.caolutions!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating