ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Alexice - August, 11th, 2015

My experience was very pleasant and well handled, the situation, I was in with my credit I was amazed at what they did for me and yes I would definitely recommend to someone I care about because I believe they will be heralded just the same. Great service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rhea D - August 10th, 2015

I just wanted to say thank you for all the help. I got the car and I'm happy with it. Thanks again so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul & Sandra C - August 9th, 2015

First of all I wanted to thank you all for making this buying experience so special. You guys did an awesome job as always and I will tell anybody I know to come see you for a new car. Both Sandra and I can't thank you enough, we are so pleased with the car thank you for such an awesome job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Samantha - August, 6th, 2015

It has been a pleasure dealing with you gentlemen. Thanks for the great service, look forward to more cars through the years!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon W - July 30th, 2105

Paul was of exceptional help with my experience looking to finance a car. Provided a phone number and email address to remain in contact at all hours. He was thorough with his explanations and with follow up with any details a long the way. Very good experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jenifer - July 29th, 2015

Ryan did an amazing job. He worked amazingly well with us. At the end he made sure we were happy. The driver was amazingly nice also.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lindsay - July 28th, 2015

Very positive experience, answered all my questions in a timely manner. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Arturo A - July 27th, 2015

I would definitely recommend Loans.ca. Vivian was very helpful. She made the whole process so easy and effortless. We are truly grateful for all her hard work. It was a great experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Manpinder & Ramaljit - July 25th, 2015

You rock! You made us buy a very beautiful car. I appreciate your hard work. Thanks for paying my penalties and making my car drive ready. I would really recommend you to others. Thanks for making our life easy. With love! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donna & Juan P - July 24th, 2015

We sincerely like to say a most gracious thank you for being so available answering all of our questions and concerns, being straightforward and clear with us about our options from vehicle type to financing. Everything was done smoothly, we felt we could be ourselves during the whole experience and most importantly we could trust Alex, which was huge for us. Thank you again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamaal M - July 13th, 2015

Paul is the best! Paul is a hard worker and provided great customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer B - July 12th, 2015

The whole experience was great. Paul answered all of my questions. I would recommend this to all my family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Susan B - July 8th, 2015

Excellent results! :) It was a very stressful week but I guess necessary. I would strongly recommend my finance manager Vivian. She is very committed to your satisfaction. Still can not believe we finally have a car to drive!!!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristen - July 7th, 2015

I was very happy with the service I received. Car was brought to me on time as promised, and they were personable and approachable. It was a pleasant and easy experience, thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Simeon M - July 6th, 2015

Since it was my first time getting an auto loan, I didn't know what to expect but working with Loans.ca was easy and not so stressful. Arlette answered my questions fast and I sense she was working quickly as possible to get my vehicle without any hassles or delays. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mae R - July 2nd, 2015

Ashley was extremely helpful and efficient. This is our second time dealing with Loans.ca and we are not disappointed!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ellen T - June 30, 2015

We were very pleased with the service we received. Vivian went out of her way to see we could get the deal that was suitable for us.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jenny-Amme A - June 29th, 2015

I am very pleased with the service and am a satisfied customer. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John A - June 28th, 2015

I am extremely happy for the friendly service. The customer service from Loans.ca was great and I got the vehicle I wanted.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joe-Cristie G - June 27th, 2015

The delivery was good and it was early which was great. Gabby and Loans.ca was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andre - June 26th, 2015

I'd like to that you very much for all your help and can't believe the service you provided. I really didn't think it would have been that easy and I really like the car. Everyone else told me this wasn't possible. And you even delivered it to me personally!!! That is true service. I look forward to when we trade in this car and will definitely recommend you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John & Tracy L - June 25th, 2015

We are very happy with our vehicle! Arlette was a tremendous help getting us financing! Appreciate all her hard work; she is a very good finance representative. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephen S - June 24th, 2015

Bankruptcy!? Banks say's NO! Loans.ca said YES! Che & Ryan were very friendly, professional, and thorough, and I was impressed how quickly and smoothly their process was. The car looked amazing almost brand new even for a used vehicle. All I can say is thank you! And WOW!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joan & Wesley W - June 22nd, 2015

The service that was provided by Gabby and associates was above and beyond expectations. Thanks very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin J - June 21st, 2015

Paul was very helpful. I would recommend him to anybody without a doubt!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Garrett B - June 18th, 2015

I have enjoyed dealing with Che. The open line of communication was excellent. The delivery men were very pleasant and a joy to deal with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ken B - June 15th, 2015

My experience with Nicole and Alex has been excellent. We have had so many problems getting approvals but we had no problems here. Everything was done so professionally and quickly. Thank you guys for being there for us, and we will recommend you to anyone who needs a helping and in the same situation. They are very good, honest and patient. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michelle T - June 12th, 2015

I am really happy with the service. It was quick and they helped in every way possible. Two thumbs up!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jujelyn B - June 11th, 2015

Paul was very incredibly amazing, super dupper agent who helped me a lot with this venture. I was very pleased and very happy! Extremely wonderful work he has done for me. I will surely recommend him my friends and acquaintances :) Thanks Paul! :D :D :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley P - June 3rd, 2015

Ashley did a great job! Answered all of my questions + concerns. I was serviced in a timely manner and very knowledgeable staff! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bashir H - June 1st, 2015

This dealership is very professional and has helped me a lot. Alex had made my life super easy. They have take care of us and I would come back and recommend Loans.ca to family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Becky S - May 28th, 2015

Speedy and reliable customer service! Very helpful and thoughtful staff members. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Whitney A - May 27th, 2015

My experience working with Nicole has been great. She went above and beyond, and got us everything we needed and wanted in a vehicle. She has been very helpful and made this headache of being in an accident a lot easier, we would definitely recommend family and friends to purchase from her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marilyn W - May 26th, 2015

Dear Paul, It was wonderful working with you and Loans.ca. I can't thank you enough! Thank you for the gift. I will tell people where I got my car and tell them about you. Thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amber S - May 25th, 2015

Very good service, fast response times and vehicle delivery. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shawna B - May 24th, 2015

Great customer service, fast process but overall great experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andre G - May 23rd, 2015

Ashley, from day one was very helpful and considerate of every issue and questions I had. If more people like Ashley and Alex worked in companies, there would be much more pleasant relationships between customers and clients.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Francis A - May 22nd, 2015

Arlette was friendly and helpful. She made the process clear and concise. She was also understanding to my requirements ensuring that everything went through without a hitch. Few short days later, my 2010 BMW 323i got delivered to me at work. Deeply grateful to Arlette and staff at Loans.ca as they made this possible; Genuinely impressed with the quality of service as well as the quality of the car. I would be recommending the services of auto loans to anyone in need of a new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mukendi D - May 21st, 2015

I would like to thank Loans.ca for the great help and delivering my vehicle on time! Thanks so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony P - May 20th, 2015

I had a good experience coming here for the first time, Alex took good care of me and helped me find the car I needed!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating