ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Jenny-Amme A - June 29th, 2015

I am very pleased with the service and am a satisfied customer. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John A - June 28th, 2015

I am extremely happy for the friendly service. The customer service from Loans.ca was great and I got the vehicle I wanted.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joe-Cristie G - June 27th, 2015

The delivery was good and it was early which was great. Gabby and Loans.ca was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andre - June 26th, 2015

I'd like to that you very much for all your help and can't believe the service you provided. I really didn't think it would have been that easy and I really like the car. Everyone else told me this wasn't possible. And you even delivered it to me personally!!! That is true service. I look forward to when we trade in this car and will definitely recommend you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John & Tracy L - June 25th, 2015

We are very happy with our vehicle! Arlette was a tremendous help getting us financing! Appreciate all her hard work; she is a very good finance representative. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephen S - June 24th, 2015

Bankruptcy!? Banks say's NO! Loans.ca said YES! Che & Ryan were very friendly, professional, and thorough, and I was impressed how quickly and smoothly their process was. The car looked amazing almost brand new even for a used vehicle. All I can say is thank you! And WOW!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joan & Wesley W - June 22nd, 2015

The service that was provided by Gabby and associates was above and beyond expectations. Thanks very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin J - June 21st, 2015

Paul was very helpful. I would recommend him to anybody without a doubt!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Garrett B - June 18th, 2015

I have enjoyed dealing with Che. The open line of communication was excellent. The delivery men were very pleasant and a joy to deal with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ken B - June 15th, 2015

My experience with Nicole and Alex has been excellent. We have had so many problems getting approvals but we had no problems here. Everything was done so professionally and quickly. Thank you guys for being there for us, and we will recommend you to anyone who needs a helping and in the same situation. They are very good, honest and patient. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michelle T - June 12th, 2015

I am really happy with the service. It was quick and they helped in every way possible. Two thumbs up!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jujelyn B - June 11th, 2015

Paul was very incredibly amazing, super dupper agent who helped me a lot with this venture. I was very pleased and very happy! Extremely wonderful work he has done for me. I will surely recommend him my friends and acquaintances :) Thanks Paul! :D :D :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley P - June 3rd, 2015

Ashley did a great job! Answered all of my questions + concerns. I was serviced in a timely manner and very knowledgeable staff! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bashir H - June 1st, 2015

This dealership is very professional and has helped me a lot. Alex had made my life super easy. They have take care of us and I would come back and recommend Loans.ca to family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Becky S - May 28th, 2015

Speedy and reliable customer service! Very helpful and thoughtful staff members. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Whitney A - May 27th, 2015

My experience working with Nicole has been great. She went above and beyond, and got us everything we needed and wanted in a vehicle. She has been very helpful and made this headache of being in an accident a lot easier, we would definitely recommend family and friends to purchase from her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marilyn W - May 26th, 2015

Dear Paul, It was wonderful working with you and Loans.ca. I can't thank you enough! Thank you for the gift. I will tell people where I got my car and tell them about you. Thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amber S - May 25th, 2015

Very good service, fast response times and vehicle delivery. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shawna B - May 24th, 2015

Great customer service, fast process but overall great experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andre G - May 23rd, 2015

Ashley, from day one was very helpful and considerate of every issue and questions I had. If more people like Ashley and Alex worked in companies, there would be much more pleasant relationships between customers and clients.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Francis A - May 22nd, 2015

Arlette was friendly and helpful. She made the process clear and concise. She was also understanding to my requirements ensuring that everything went through without a hitch. Few short days later, my 2010 BMW 323i got delivered to me at work. Deeply grateful to Arlette and staff at Loans.ca as they made this possible; Genuinely impressed with the quality of service as well as the quality of the car. I would be recommending the services of auto loans to anyone in need of a new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mukendi D - May 21st, 2015

I would like to thank Loans.ca for the great help and delivering my vehicle on time! Thanks so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony P - May 20th, 2015

I had a good experience coming here for the first time, Alex took good care of me and helped me find the car I needed!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Simone - May 19th, 2015

The vehicle I purchased is a nice Toyota Corolla, low mileage and very reliable. My old car was on the final lap and I was already considering that Auto Loan Solution as my next vehicle option since my credit was so bad. After researching and contacting two other loan agents, I decided to contact Loans.ca. My very first conversation with Che was very convincing, he answered all my questions and some of the questions I thought were impossible to answer. Loans.ca has helped me to get into a safe ride and getting my credit back on track. Thank you, Che!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Martin C - May 18th, 2015

Fast and friendly service, very good guy to deal with and I would recommend Loans.ca to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carol S - May 16th, 2015

I just wanted to say thank you for all you did to help me get financing for my car. It is a great car and I am really glad to have had such a positive experience thanks to you. Thank you once again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Redentor G - May 15th, 2015

I was treated very nice. It's a surprise that I got my car so easy!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shoaib M - May 14th, 2015

Like too many young Canadians, I made some financial management mistakes and had crippled my credit profile; seemingly a “high risk candidate” to lenders when being considered for financing on a New or Used car. Lost and a bit desperate as a first time car buyer searching online, it was confusing and frustrating trying to navigate the many options available to someone with poor credit; while staying within a manageable monthly payment schedule and get a reliable car.

Thankfully I stumbled upon AutoLoanSolutions.ca and took a chance, filled out the online application and awaited a call from a representative. Within 24hrs got a call from an Loans.ca representative named Sara, she walked me through their financing process, answered my questions quickly and expertly handled everything for me within 1 week. Appreciated the upfront and honest manner in which she explained the financing terms/conditions; so I wasn't surprised by anything, definitely eased my fears of purchasing a car for the first time.

The inventory of vehicles available was impressive, I purchased a 2012 Hyundai Elantra (under 45,000km), found a small paint chip in the driver side door and a tear in the backseat upholstery; Sara made sure these issues were resolved quickly and with great attention to detail. I am now enjoying the benefits of a reliable used car, backed up with a comprehensive top-up warranty for added peace of mind.

I am simply humbled by the level of care and respect I was shown, from my initial inquiry to having my car conveniently delivered to my doorstep. I would recommend AutoLoanSolutions.ca to anyone struggling to finance a car with “poor” personal credit history, they work hard to get you the best loan interest rates and terms on the market, and the service is incredible.

Shoaib M.
Happy AutoLoanSolutions.ca Customer!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Evelyn R - May 13th, 2015

Thank you for making it possible to put my children into a safe vehicle. The process was painless and fast, and everyone was super professional and helpful!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Claudia L - May 12th, 2015

I am thrilled with the service I received from Nicole. I am out of words. She is awesome! TO say the least, she is heaven sent. I am still in shock. It will take a couple of days to be back to myself again. Efficient service and professional. I felt at ease. She is persistent and went the extra mile! Thank God for her! I am so satisfied!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dwayne G - May 11th, 2015

Everything went well, Nicole found me a car that was right up my ally and didn't get stressed out when she had to find me a car and I will be sure to send other people to her and Loans.ca! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul M - May 9th, 2015

My experience with Nicole was excellent. It only took 3 days to get me my new Jetta. I was so happy. She is very well established at her job. I never felt like I was getting the run around. I'm very happy and I will tell people of my great experience with Nicole at Loans.ca.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeeva B - May 8th, 2015

Nicole has been very nice and patient with me all along, thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer N - May 7th, 2015

My experience with Loans.ca was amazing! They answered all of my questions and always made sure I knew what was going on! You can tell they really wanted to help and make sure I got the best deal. I would definitely recommend Ashley and Alex, they were amazing! Thanks so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dennis M - May 6th, 2015

I had an excellent experience. At first Ms. Ashley Rebelo, who had taken my application, committed tirelessly and asked for all of the necessary documents that I needed to be able for getting me in my new care. Good sales!
Mr. Alex Pertuz with regards to financial dealings was great and entertaining for me. He is persistent, straight to the point for me getting a new car. he is so good about what the customer is looking for. Both Ms. Rebelo and Mr. Pertuz had delivered an excellent presentation and delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Loans.ca to my friends who need a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David S - May 5th, 2015

Paul was very committed from the start of our business interaction. He took his time to help me to clear a few obstacles with auto insurance and vehicle registration to get myself the car I wanted. I am very satisfied with the professional service I received from Paul. Great job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ryan B - May 4th, 2015

Paul was the reason we got into our new car. He was very persistent and dedicated to helping us. Over 3 months to get us out of our old high interest rate car loan and into a newer vehicle at a much lower interest rate. I will be definitely back to him for my next new car and will be referring all of my friends and family also. Excellent job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anna R - May 3rd, 2015

I had the most wonderful experience working with Arlette. She was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. She promised I would have my car in my hands within one week. So said - So Done. Thank you so much! PS. Yes I would recommend the service to my family and friends!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeff K - May 2nd, 2015

Trying to find a car turned out to be a more daunting task then I could have ever imagined...that was until Arlette was on the job. If it wasn't for her i'd probably still be trying to make a decision. Constant car searching can make you crazy but Arlette navigated me through it all and helped my realize my goal of my first car. Always quick to answer any question and patient beyond imagination as with my work situation I'm not always the easiest person to get a hold of during the day but she conquered it. Have nothing but good things to say about my experience with this company. Arlette is an asset and is a perfect example of what customer service should be about.....THANK YOU

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeff B - May 1st, 2015

This was my first time purchasing a car, I couldn't be more pleased with the service, promptness, and level of help I had to rebuild my credit through a vehicle. Two Thumbs Up! Five Star Rating!! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating