ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Donesha - November 20th, 2015

Isabelle, Ryan and Chelsea were super professional and courteous. As a new immigrant they explained everything to me and made sure that I received the best deal. I would definitely recommend Loans.ca to everyone. The service I received here was exceptional. I wouldn't have asked for more. AWESOME!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael D - November 19th, 2015

Great work, you have my business!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Troy & Stephanie - November 18th, 2015

They were very helpful and understanding our situation and working with our budget. I will be recommending Loans.ca to other people like us. Thank you so much :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lewis - November 17th, 2015

So far so good, the guys were excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ivan - November 16th, 2015

I highly recommend Loans.ca and Alex. He is very helpful, honest and knows his trade from the inside out. Very good service, and very collaborative from beginning to end!! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - November 15th, 2015

Raymond was very professional and easy to contact. Even when issues arised (on a Sunday) Raymond was available :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jesse - November 14th, 2015

The delivery guys were excellent and the company was excellent as well.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jacob - November 13th, 2015

I appreciate all of the help I got and my experience with the credit advisors was lots of help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - November 12th, 2015

Great service, nice and kind guy, and on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roger - November 11th, 2015

Very good and I am very satisfied!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Taika - November 10th, 2015

Great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristin & Jared - November 9th, 2015

Great experience and excellent customer service. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christine - November 8th, 2015

Very good and always there when needed and by text which works best for me. I am very happy!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sohail - November 7th, 2015

Great customer service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sharona C - November 6th, 2015

I have had nothing but great service from Ashley & Che. This is my second vehicle just like I requested. I am definitely a happy camper!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alana - November 5th, 2015

Thank you for your persistence in trying to get me a good deal. I love the car and the colour! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kara - November 4th, 2015

Thank you for your fast service and finding the exact car I wanted. Exceeded my expectations!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - November 3rd, 2015

Great service, very professional to deal with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - November 2nd, 2015

Very happy with the service. Everyone was very helpful. Will recommend to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Debbie - November 1st, 2015

You were very helpful and you met all of my needs. You were very polite and answered all of my questions. I love my new car! Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
June C - October 31st, 2015

I really appreciate all the hard work Ashley and Che did for me. Thank you again and call you soon. I will recommend you to people I know.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Glen - October 30th, 2015

I found the buying experience of Vivian and Che to be exceptional, efficient, and friendly as well as persistent until they found a lender offering reasonable rates. Yes, I would recommend them to others for a purchase!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carlene - October 29th, 2015

I am very happy with the service I received from Alex. He went to bat for me with the banks to get me a better rate. I will be recommending Alex to friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph - October 28th, 2015

The service was amazing. Thomas and Alex were great. Definitely will refer to and return. Thanks so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Megan - October 27th, 2015

Wonderful service. Very efficient. Excellent experience. Polite, helpful, very understanding of my situation. Jon & Ryan were excellent and the car meets my needs exactly. Thank you!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Maria M - October 26th, 2015

Since I started looking for a car Loans.ca helped me a lot. With all of the information and solutions to very bad credit. I am very pleased with their service specifically with Chelsea and Che, they were amazing. So in the end I am very satisfied. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jesse - October 25th, 2015

Thank you! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nakita - October 23rd, 2015

Ashley and Che went above and beyond to help me get this car for me. Everyone I spoke to and interacted with was kind and polite. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Subita - October 14th, 2015

Excellent customer service, thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Klaytein - October 15th, 2015

AMAZING!!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Larry - October 13th, 2015

My experience with Chris was very professional, his knowledge was very helpful in my decision to purchase this car. He gave me lots of options which was helpful to me making my choice. I would recommend him to my friends and co-workers.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Curtis C - October 8th, 2015

It has been a great experience in all with Ashley & Che from Loans.ca and everyone who worked with me in getting me my new minivan. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Loreta - October 5th, 2015

Isabelle and Ryan were great, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mohamed - October 3rd, 2015

The impression I had before calling was that they are going to push and sell you anything. Then I had the opportunity to meet Vivian and she was extremely helpful, answered all of my concerns, and took extra time when I needed it. Very professional, loves her work. She was always there when I called. Because of her I have a new car. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sarah - October 2nd, 2015

Yes I would recommend Loans.ca. Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond. I didn't think I would qualify for a vehicle loan but with the help of Thomas and Alex I was successful in getting my 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Julio O - October 1st, 2015

We are so happy and thankful with the professionalism of Loans.caolutions, but specially with Alex Pertuz. He’s being like an angel in our lives, he got us the vehicle we wanted with an easy going process. We recommend Loans.caolutions to everybody that is looking for an Autoloan, you wont regret it, they make you feel like you are part of their family. Thank you Loans.caolutions and one thousand times thank you to Alex Pertuz

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason - September 30th, 2015

I would recommend you guys because of how quick I was able to get a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darcie - September 29th, 2015

I had a great experience. Thank you so much for the speedy time to get me into my dream car! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Camille G - September 25th, 2015

I am very happy with all the hard work Ashley & Che have done for me to help me find a car that I can afford and that is well maintained.
Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley W - September 24th, 2015

Thank you!!! Very very happy with the car, absolutely love it and the boys that were here last night to drop off my car I'm very impressed with their service, they did a great job with us. Thanks again for everything, absolutely love the car!! It was well worth the wait.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating