ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Subita - October 14th, 2015

Excellent customer service, thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Klaytein - October 15th, 2015

AMAZING!!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Larry - October 13th, 2015

My experience with Chris was very professional, his knowledge was very helpful in my decision to purchase this car. He gave me lots of options which was helpful to me making my choice. I would recommend him to my friends and co-workers.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Curtis C - October 8th, 2015

It has been a great experience in all with Ashley & Che from Loans.ca and everyone who worked with me in getting me my new minivan. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Loreta - October 5th, 2015

Isabelle and Ryan were great, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mohamed - October 3rd, 2015

The impression I had before calling was that they are going to push and sell you anything. Then I had the opportunity to meet Vivian and she was extremely helpful, answered all of my concerns, and took extra time when I needed it. Very professional, loves her work. She was always there when I called. Because of her I have a new car. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sarah - October 2nd, 2015

Yes I would recommend Loans.ca. Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond. I didn't think I would qualify for a vehicle loan but with the help of Thomas and Alex I was successful in getting my 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Julio O - October 1st, 2015

We are so happy and thankful with the professionalism of Loans.caolutions, but specially with Alex Pertuz. He’s being like an angel in our lives, he got us the vehicle we wanted with an easy going process. We recommend Loans.caolutions to everybody that is looking for an Autoloan, you wont regret it, they make you feel like you are part of their family. Thank you Loans.caolutions and one thousand times thank you to Alex Pertuz

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason - September 30th, 2015

I would recommend you guys because of how quick I was able to get a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darcie - September 29th, 2015

I had a great experience. Thank you so much for the speedy time to get me into my dream car! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Camille G - September 25th, 2015

I am very happy with all the hard work Ashley & Che have done for me to help me find a car that I can afford and that is well maintained.
Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley W - September 24th, 2015

Thank you!!! Very very happy with the car, absolutely love it and the boys that were here last night to drop off my car I'm very impressed with their service, they did a great job with us. Thanks again for everything, absolutely love the car!! It was well worth the wait.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Deanna B - September 22nd, 2015

Paul was very helpful in the purchase of my first car. He answered all questions promptly and helped set my mind at ease. I would recommend him for his polite and professional manner. He made all necessary arrangements from start to finish. I hope to work with him again in the future!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Peter L - September 21st, 2015

Chelsea created a very positive environment. I was nervous before coming here and it ended as a pleasant experience. I would recommend my family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alex & Joan W - September 17th, 2015

Thank you for your quick response to our request Ashley. I can't express how much we appreciate all you have done throughout this whole transaction. We Love this vehicle and it's been a long time coming. Thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rita C - September 14th, 2015

My experience with you was outstanding, you went above and beyond to help me get a new vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alicia - September 12th, 2015

Very enjoyable experience. Painless. Jon was very helpful and professional. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda F - September 10th, 2015

Very happy - great service!
Paul won my trust when I had lost all faith due to dealing with other companies. By answering ALL of my questions and listening to ALL of my needs. He spent a lot of time searching for the right vehicle to suit my needs and my approval, and finally found us a gorgeous Jeep that worked.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony - September 8th, 2015

Thank you for your great teamwork in helping me drive away in my new car. I was seeking in buying a used car with low mileage. However, you were able to get me into not just a new car but one that is also find to drive. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wanderly - August 31st, 2015

This was my first time at Loans.ca and I met with this amazing guy named Jon. From my view he is a very nice guy, calm, and gentle to talk with. If I were to buy from you again I will rather have him serve me. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anna B - August 26th, 2015

Dear Paul! Thank you for the best client service I could have. You were so confident that everything will work out in a best way, that after the first conversation I couldn't doubt that everything will be fine and I will be driving my dream vehicle shortly. I felt I can trust you every step of the way. You managed to find the best deal for me. I'm sure that if anyone will be looking for financial assistance in purchasing a car - your name will be on the top of the list of my recommendation.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Muhammad K - August 25th, 2015

Great service, I like Mr. Paul. He giving to me very good service and everytime! I called, he picked up and give me answer every time. Great dealing with you Paul!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew S - August 17th, 2015

The truck is awesome! Thank you very much for everything! You and Ryan were great to deal with and very helpful! I will recommend you guys to anyone I know that is looking for a new or used vehicle!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alexice - August, 11th, 2015

My experience was very pleasant and well handled, the situation, I was in with my credit I was amazed at what they did for me and yes I would definitely recommend to someone I care about because I believe they will be heralded just the same. Great service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rhea D - August 10th, 2015

I just wanted to say thank you for all the help. I got the car and I'm happy with it. Thanks again so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul & Sandra C - August 9th, 2015

First of all I wanted to thank you all for making this buying experience so special. You guys did an awesome job as always and I will tell anybody I know to come see you for a new car. Both Sandra and I can't thank you enough, we are so pleased with the car thank you for such an awesome job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Samantha - August, 6th, 2015

It has been a pleasure dealing with you gentlemen. Thanks for the great service, look forward to more cars through the years!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon W - July 30th, 2105

Paul was of exceptional help with my experience looking to finance a car. Provided a phone number and email address to remain in contact at all hours. He was thorough with his explanations and with follow up with any details a long the way. Very good experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jenifer - July 29th, 2015

Ryan did an amazing job. He worked amazingly well with us. At the end he made sure we were happy. The driver was amazingly nice also.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lindsay - July 28th, 2015

Very positive experience, answered all my questions in a timely manner. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Arturo A - July 27th, 2015

I would definitely recommend Loans.ca. Vivian was very helpful. She made the whole process so easy and effortless. We are truly grateful for all her hard work. It was a great experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Manpinder & Ramaljit - July 25th, 2015

You rock! You made us buy a very beautiful car. I appreciate your hard work. Thanks for paying my penalties and making my car drive ready. I would really recommend you to others. Thanks for making our life easy. With love! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donna & Juan P - July 24th, 2015

We sincerely like to say a most gracious thank you for being so available answering all of our questions and concerns, being straightforward and clear with us about our options from vehicle type to financing. Everything was done smoothly, we felt we could be ourselves during the whole experience and most importantly we could trust Alex, which was huge for us. Thank you again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamaal M - July 13th, 2015

Paul is the best! Paul is a hard worker and provided great customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer B - July 12th, 2015

The whole experience was great. Paul answered all of my questions. I would recommend this to all my family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Susan B - July 8th, 2015

Excellent results! :) It was a very stressful week but I guess necessary. I would strongly recommend my finance manager Vivian. She is very committed to your satisfaction. Still can not believe we finally have a car to drive!!!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristen - July 7th, 2015

I was very happy with the service I received. Car was brought to me on time as promised, and they were personable and approachable. It was a pleasant and easy experience, thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Simeon M - July 6th, 2015

Since it was my first time getting an auto loan, I didn't know what to expect but working with Loans.ca was easy and not so stressful. Arlette answered my questions fast and I sense she was working quickly as possible to get my vehicle without any hassles or delays. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mae R - July 2nd, 2015

Ashley was extremely helpful and efficient. This is our second time dealing with Loans.ca and we are not disappointed!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ellen T - June 30, 2015

We were very pleased with the service we received. Vivian went out of her way to see we could get the deal that was suitable for us.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating