ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Catherine & Jeffrey C - December 18th, 2015

Paul has been great. He made everything very easy. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Martin P - December 17th, 2015

Thank you so much for your service. I am going to refer you, I am very happy since everything was done so fast. Thank you Chelsea!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert K - December 16th, 2015

The service provided was very good and professional. Everything was explained in detail and was provisioned quickly from start to finish. The car was delivered at the time specified to me. Overall the service was excellent.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Taiva A - December 15th, 2015

Great job and quick delivery.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andria E - December 14th, 2015

I am very happy with the service that I have been provided with. I would and will be recommending Loans.ca to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Isan A - December 13th, 2015

Awesome service!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alisha - December 12th, 2015

Great job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Maxime B - December 11th, 2015

Thanks for helping me find the right car so fast.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Troy T - December 10th, 2015

I'm very happy, great service. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - December 9th, 2015

The boys did a good job getting my truck here. Thanks for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bradley & Rebecca - December 8th, 2015

Great communication. Being able to text made things so easy. I would recommend to my family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda M - December 7th, 2015

Great experience. Look forward to enjoying my new car. Thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alfred G - December 6th, 2015

Thank you for your time and effort in finding me this vehicle. Thanks to Vivian and Che!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris G - December 5th, 2015

Jon and Ryan have been very helpful in finding me the car I want. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin L - December 30th, 2015

Upon arrival I was very pleased with the car. The driver was very nice and explained the cars functions. We communicated effectively so we knew what time we would meet. Overall I am happy with my purchase of my 2015 Sonata.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steve K - December 4th, 2015

Super easy to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Ray at Loans.ca to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Randy U - December 3rd, 2015

I was very happy with the dedication to trying to find me a vehicle. Their patients and communication was very good. Thank you for your services.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Augustus S - December 2nd, 2015

Thank you very much, you guys are great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karen W - December 1st, 2015

My buying experience was top notch, very professional, kind, quick, and very trustworthy. Excellent from start to finish. Delivered to my door by a knowledgeable driver. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rashidah A - November 30th, 2015

I was absolutely blown away by the above and beyond service I received from Aden. He worked miracles and as a single mother to triplets getting a reliable vehicle we could afford was paramount. I will recommend this service to everyone I know. Thank you! ! !

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ronald N - November, 29th, 2015

Hey you guys were great. Hooking me up with a car, thanks a lot!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sarah C - November 28th, 2015

You are awesome!! Love Sarah

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michelle C - November 27th, 2015

Very pleasant to deal with!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rachel D - November 26th, 2015

My experience was really good. The employees were all courteous and respectful. I didn't have problems dealing with the sales people. They got me the car and the loan even with my poor credit rating. I appreciate everything you did for me. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Derek - November 25th, 2015

Fast, efficient, reliable!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kacey C - November 24th, 2015

I would really recommend the company, Jon and Ryan keep you up to date. The only thing is making sure the car is good before choose a date for when to arrive. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler C - November 23rd, 2015

Great service. On time. I am pleased with the car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kellie M - November 22nd, 2015

Thank you very much. Very happy with your services. Fast and efficient. I would recommend your company to others.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Erika G - November 21st, 2015

Thank you for helping me find my vehicle so quick. Great customer service :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donesha - November 20th, 2015

Isabelle, Ryan and Chelsea were super professional and courteous. As a new immigrant they explained everything to me and made sure that I received the best deal. I would definitely recommend Loans.ca to everyone. The service I received here was exceptional. I wouldn't have asked for more. AWESOME!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael D - November 19th, 2015

Great work, you have my business!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Troy & Stephanie - November 18th, 2015

They were very helpful and understanding our situation and working with our budget. I will be recommending Loans.ca to other people like us. Thank you so much :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lewis - November 17th, 2015

So far so good, the guys were excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ivan - November 16th, 2015

I highly recommend Loans.ca and Alex. He is very helpful, honest and knows his trade from the inside out. Very good service, and very collaborative from beginning to end!! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - November 15th, 2015

Raymond was very professional and easy to contact. Even when issues arised (on a Sunday) Raymond was available :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jesse - November 14th, 2015

The delivery guys were excellent and the company was excellent as well.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jacob - November 13th, 2015

I appreciate all of the help I got and my experience with the credit advisors was lots of help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - November 12th, 2015

Great service, nice and kind guy, and on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roger - November 11th, 2015

Very good and I am very satisfied!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Taika - November 10th, 2015

Great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating