ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Augustus S - December 2nd, 2015

Thank you very much, you guys are great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karen W - December 1st, 2015

My buying experience was top notch, very professional, kind, quick, and very trustworthy. Excellent from start to finish. Delivered to my door by a knowledgeable driver. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rashidah A - November 30th, 2015

I was absolutely blown away by the above and beyond service I received from Aden. He worked miracles and as a single mother to triplets getting a reliable vehicle we could afford was paramount. I will recommend this service to everyone I know. Thank you! ! !

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ronald N - November, 29th, 2015

Hey you guys were great. Hooking me up with a car, thanks a lot!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sarah C - November 28th, 2015

You are awesome!! Love Sarah

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michelle C - November 27th, 2015

Very pleasant to deal with!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rachel D - November 26th, 2015

My experience was really good. The employees were all courteous and respectful. I didn't have problems dealing with the sales people. They got me the car and the loan even with my poor credit rating. I appreciate everything you did for me. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Derek - November 25th, 2015

Fast, efficient, reliable!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kacey C - November 24th, 2015

I would really recommend the company, Jon and Ryan keep you up to date. The only thing is making sure the car is good before choose a date for when to arrive. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler C - November 23rd, 2015

Great service. On time. I am pleased with the car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kellie M - November 22nd, 2015

Thank you very much. Very happy with your services. Fast and efficient. I would recommend your company to others.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Erika G - November 21st, 2015

Thank you for helping me find my vehicle so quick. Great customer service :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donesha - November 20th, 2015

Isabelle, Ryan and Chelsea were super professional and courteous. As a new immigrant they explained everything to me and made sure that I received the best deal. I would definitely recommend Loans.ca to everyone. The service I received here was exceptional. I wouldn't have asked for more. AWESOME!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael D - November 19th, 2015

Great work, you have my business!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Troy & Stephanie - November 18th, 2015

They were very helpful and understanding our situation and working with our budget. I will be recommending Loans.ca to other people like us. Thank you so much :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lewis - November 17th, 2015

So far so good, the guys were excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ivan - November 16th, 2015

I highly recommend Loans.ca and Alex. He is very helpful, honest and knows his trade from the inside out. Very good service, and very collaborative from beginning to end!! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - November 15th, 2015

Raymond was very professional and easy to contact. Even when issues arised (on a Sunday) Raymond was available :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jesse - November 14th, 2015

The delivery guys were excellent and the company was excellent as well.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jacob - November 13th, 2015

I appreciate all of the help I got and my experience with the credit advisors was lots of help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - November 12th, 2015

Great service, nice and kind guy, and on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roger - November 11th, 2015

Very good and I am very satisfied!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Taika - November 10th, 2015

Great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristin & Jared - November 9th, 2015

Great experience and excellent customer service. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christine - November 8th, 2015

Very good and always there when needed and by text which works best for me. I am very happy!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sohail - November 7th, 2015

Great customer service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sharona C - November 6th, 2015

I have had nothing but great service from Ashley & Che. This is my second vehicle just like I requested. I am definitely a happy camper!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alana - November 5th, 2015

Thank you for your persistence in trying to get me a good deal. I love the car and the colour! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kara - November 4th, 2015

Thank you for your fast service and finding the exact car I wanted. Exceeded my expectations!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - November 3rd, 2015

Great service, very professional to deal with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - November 2nd, 2015

Very happy with the service. Everyone was very helpful. Will recommend to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Debbie - November 1st, 2015

You were very helpful and you met all of my needs. You were very polite and answered all of my questions. I love my new car! Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
June C - October 31st, 2015

I really appreciate all the hard work Ashley and Che did for me. Thank you again and call you soon. I will recommend you to people I know.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Glen - October 30th, 2015

I found the buying experience of Vivian and Che to be exceptional, efficient, and friendly as well as persistent until they found a lender offering reasonable rates. Yes, I would recommend them to others for a purchase!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carlene - October 29th, 2015

I am very happy with the service I received from Alex. He went to bat for me with the banks to get me a better rate. I will be recommending Alex to friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph - October 28th, 2015

The service was amazing. Thomas and Alex were great. Definitely will refer to and return. Thanks so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Megan - October 27th, 2015

Wonderful service. Very efficient. Excellent experience. Polite, helpful, very understanding of my situation. Jon & Ryan were excellent and the car meets my needs exactly. Thank you!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Maria M - October 26th, 2015

Since I started looking for a car Loans.ca helped me a lot. With all of the information and solutions to very bad credit. I am very pleased with their service specifically with Chelsea and Che, they were amazing. So in the end I am very satisfied. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jesse - October 25th, 2015

Thank you! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nakita - October 23rd, 2015

Ashley and Che went above and beyond to help me get this car for me. Everyone I spoke to and interacted with was kind and polite. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating