ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Elcio A - December 29th, 2015

Everything was very good, thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Arek L - December 28th, 2015

Very happy, did not have to leave my house. They came to me with my new car. Great job, couldn't have been any happier!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristopher - December 27th, 2015

I am very happy with the excellent customer service. I will tell people to come here for their next vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Danil P - December 26th, 2015

Thanks for the help in getting the car I wanted.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amir - December 25th, 2015

Thanks a lot for the car. Nice condition, and nice guy to deliver. Overall satisfied and would come back again. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lalaine & Craig W - December 24th, 2015

We would like to thank you and Alex for all the hard work in getting us a car! We both love the car!!! You and your staff are all amazing!

I know you and Alex worked hard to get us the best rate based on our situation and we could not asked for more. We will work on our status and hoping in the next 12 months we will be able to get a better interest rate.

We wish you both and your families a very Merry Christmas and the best of New Year 2016!

Thank you very much!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Felice - December 23rd, 2015

Chelsea was very pleasant and helpful with the purchase. She provided all of the information and explained it in detail so that there was no issues. I would recommend friends to get a vehicle when ready as the service was great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paula J - December 22nd, 2015

I am very happy with the service I got and am happy with my new Cruze.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rodney M - December 21st, 2015

Service was excellent from start to finished. The vehicle was delivered in great condition and in a timely manner. The interactions with everyone at your business were polite and you have great customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dean T - December 20th, 2015

Aden helped me finance the car I wanted. I would recommend people who are interested in looking for financing to Loans.ca.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kirk S - December 19th, 2015

The service was excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Catherine & Jeffrey C - December 18th, 2015

Paul has been great. He made everything very easy. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Martin P - December 17th, 2015

Thank you so much for your service. I am going to refer you, I am very happy since everything was done so fast. Thank you Chelsea!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert K - December 16th, 2015

The service provided was very good and professional. Everything was explained in detail and was provisioned quickly from start to finish. The car was delivered at the time specified to me. Overall the service was excellent.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Taiva A - December 15th, 2015

Great job and quick delivery.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andria E - December 14th, 2015

I am very happy with the service that I have been provided with. I would and will be recommending Loans.ca to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Isan A - December 13th, 2015

Awesome service!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alisha - December 12th, 2015

Great job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Maxime B - December 11th, 2015

Thanks for helping me find the right car so fast.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Troy T - December 10th, 2015

I'm very happy, great service. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - December 9th, 2015

The boys did a good job getting my truck here. Thanks for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bradley & Rebecca - December 8th, 2015

Great communication. Being able to text made things so easy. I would recommend to my family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda M - December 7th, 2015

Great experience. Look forward to enjoying my new car. Thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alfred G - December 6th, 2015

Thank you for your time and effort in finding me this vehicle. Thanks to Vivian and Che!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris G - December 5th, 2015

Jon and Ryan have been very helpful in finding me the car I want. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin L - December 30th, 2015

Upon arrival I was very pleased with the car. The driver was very nice and explained the cars functions. We communicated effectively so we knew what time we would meet. Overall I am happy with my purchase of my 2015 Sonata.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steve K - December 4th, 2015

Super easy to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Ray at Loans.ca to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Randy U - December 3rd, 2015

I was very happy with the dedication to trying to find me a vehicle. Their patients and communication was very good. Thank you for your services.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Augustus S - December 2nd, 2015

Thank you very much, you guys are great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karen W - December 1st, 2015

My buying experience was top notch, very professional, kind, quick, and very trustworthy. Excellent from start to finish. Delivered to my door by a knowledgeable driver. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rashidah A - November 30th, 2015

I was absolutely blown away by the above and beyond service I received from Aden. He worked miracles and as a single mother to triplets getting a reliable vehicle we could afford was paramount. I will recommend this service to everyone I know. Thank you! ! !

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ronald N - November, 29th, 2015

Hey you guys were great. Hooking me up with a car, thanks a lot!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sarah C - November 28th, 2015

You are awesome!! Love Sarah

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michelle C - November 27th, 2015

Very pleasant to deal with!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rachel D - November 26th, 2015

My experience was really good. The employees were all courteous and respectful. I didn't have problems dealing with the sales people. They got me the car and the loan even with my poor credit rating. I appreciate everything you did for me. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Derek - November 25th, 2015

Fast, efficient, reliable!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kacey C - November 24th, 2015

I would really recommend the company, Jon and Ryan keep you up to date. The only thing is making sure the car is good before choose a date for when to arrive. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler C - November 23rd, 2015

Great service. On time. I am pleased with the car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kellie M - November 22nd, 2015

Thank you very much. Very happy with your services. Fast and efficient. I would recommend your company to others.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Erika G - November 21st, 2015

Thank you for helping me find my vehicle so quick. Great customer service :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating