ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Stacey L - January 27th, 2016

Awesome car, drives amazingly. Quick service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Maria A - January 26th, 2016

Ashley is such a nice, patience, helpful, and informative person of what we needed about the car with the help of Che. I am satisfied with the business, thanks a lot!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dylan - January 25th, 2016

I'm very happy with the service, the driver was very nice, I love car, everything was good. Thanks very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Derek E - January 24th, 2016

Car looks good, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Barry S - January 23rd, 2016

Thanks Ray, I am so pleased I reached out to you to re-acquire my van. You did provide me with exemplary service and patience in this situation dealing with Adesa. I will promote your business as much as I can as a caring, reputable, fair place to do business with. I will tell everyone that Loans.ca cares enough to go the extra mile with their service and customers are #1. Thanks again for everything and God Bless All.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lacey D- January 22nd, 2016

I am very happy with the customer service and how quickly I was able to get a car. Jon really set everything up for me and now I am a first time car buyer. I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone! Thank you Jon!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David L - January 21st, 2016

Everything was great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jack M - January 20th, 2016

Excellent service, great care and attention to detail, ability to compromise in my unique position was amazing. The timing was everything. I will definitely recommend to anyone, family and friends. Vivian was amazing. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Emir & Adela B - January 19th, 2016

Loans.ca was very friendly and honest, answered all of our questions we had. Very happy with the car and the service we got from ALS. I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you we are very happy clients.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie G - January 18th, 2016

AMAZING, #1, AWESOME! Couldn't have had BETTER!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lorraine H - January 17th, 2016

I will recommend, excellent service, delivered to my door.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason R - January 16th, 2016

My experience with Chelsea and Che was outstanding. Everything was thoroughly explained, they were very personable and I felt very comfortable with them and the information provided. Highly recommended!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jose V - January 15th, 2016

Alexis is very outgoing and very kind. She makes sure you are happy. Che is a very cool, nice person who can hold up a great long conversation. Both were amazing in helping me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeremy & Elizabeth - January 14th, 2016

Your assistance in helping us was wonderful. This will certainly start the road to more options for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brant M - January 13th, 2016

Everyone was great during the entire process, very pleased with the customer service. Ryan and Steven were all great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cassandra R - January 12th, 2016

It's white! Other than that I have nothing bad to say above the service or the people I dealt with! Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sheldon L - January 11th, 2016

Service was great from day one, very easy to talk to!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary K - January 10th, 2016

Thank you very much. The service I received was very pleasant and professional.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gregory T - January 9th, 2016

Thomas was extremely polite and clear about the process to follow for completing the vehicle transfer documentation.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Janessa C - January 8th, 2016

Paul and Ryan were wonderful to work with. They made the process of buying a car easy. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Francine B - January 7th, 2016

Excellent service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marcella F - January 6th, 2016

Great job and very happy with the new car. I will suggest you to others.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jagger B - January 5th, 2016

I like the car and the service at Loans.ca, they are good people and I will tell other people about them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shawn D - January 4th, 2016

Delivered on time. Car was clean. Excellent service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
DUNCANC F - January 3rd, 2016

It was great dealing with Aden. He was very helpful in getting us a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shaun S - January 2nd, 2016

Great guys to deal with and they always find me what I want fast. I'm a satisfied customer.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael B - January 1st, 2016

Everything looks great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacy L - December 31st, 2015

Was pleasant, thank you! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Julia B - December 30th, 2015

Great company! Excellent, quick, and friendly service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Elcio A - December 29th, 2015

Everything was very good, thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Arek L - December 28th, 2015

Very happy, did not have to leave my house. They came to me with my new car. Great job, couldn't have been any happier!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristopher - December 27th, 2015

I am very happy with the excellent customer service. I will tell people to come here for their next vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Danil P - December 26th, 2015

Thanks for the help in getting the car I wanted.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amir - December 25th, 2015

Thanks a lot for the car. Nice condition, and nice guy to deliver. Overall satisfied and would come back again. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lalaine & Craig W - December 24th, 2015

We would like to thank you and Alex for all the hard work in getting us a car! We both love the car!!! You and your staff are all amazing!

I know you and Alex worked hard to get us the best rate based on our situation and we could not asked for more. We will work on our status and hoping in the next 12 months we will be able to get a better interest rate.

We wish you both and your families a very Merry Christmas and the best of New Year 2016!

Thank you very much!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Felice - December 23rd, 2015

Chelsea was very pleasant and helpful with the purchase. She provided all of the information and explained it in detail so that there was no issues. I would recommend friends to get a vehicle when ready as the service was great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paula J - December 22nd, 2015

I am very happy with the service I got and am happy with my new Cruze.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rodney M - December 21st, 2015

Service was excellent from start to finished. The vehicle was delivered in great condition and in a timely manner. The interactions with everyone at your business were polite and you have great customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dean T - December 20th, 2015

Aden helped me finance the car I wanted. I would recommend people who are interested in looking for financing to Loans.ca.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kirk S - December 19th, 2015

The service was excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating