ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Margaret & Roy - March 7th, 2016

We are very happy with the customer service that we had received right from the first phone call all of our questions were answered and everything we needed was given to us in a prompt manner. We look forward to our new vehicle, the family is very happy and we hope this will be the beginning of our great addition to our house hold. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steven M - March 6th, 2016

Friendly and helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Iman R - March 5th, 2016

You guys are very nice, helpful, and did your best to find the best car for me to rebuild my credit score. Thank you so much :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lillian M - March 4th, 2016

The purchase process was easy to navigate through.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Serguei V - March 3rd, 2016

Greatest service I've ever had. Fast approval, deliver to your door, all the paperwork is done for you. What else can be greater than this. You get support throughout the whole process.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew R - March 2nd, 2016

Very good, amazing people!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steve H - March 1st, 2016

Great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Muhammad S - February 29th, 2016

Thank you so much for all of the efforts Vivian made to get me this car. The person who delivered the vehicle was nice as he took me through the papers to get signed and mentioned clearly about all of the instructions and terms, so I would definitely recommend all of my friends and family. Thank you!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert H - February 28th, 2016

Excellent. Car was delivered without any issues.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sharmica A - February 27th, 2016

Excellent customer service. Very respectful and loved doing business with them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lori-Anne - February 26th, 2016

Very good service and very informative. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marianne R - February 25th, 2016

I would like to thank Ashley and Che. You guys have went above and beyond to accommodate me in my time of needs. I will not hesitate to send you anyone I know who is looking for a car. Ashley also helped me out a lot with the insurance. I will not forget the help Ashley and Che has given me. I will make my payments on time as advised to rebuild my credit. I would also like to maintain my relationship with you guys! Thanks a million!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alisha P - February, 24th, 2016

My experience here was a a lot better than with previous companies. Very pleased. Will recommend to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Candice G - February 23rd, 2016

I've had an overall great experience. I will recommend Loans.ca to everyone I know and care about.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sherry R - February 22nd, 2016

Overall the service was very good. We had a few bumps along the way that were corrected.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Maria O - February 21st, 2016

I feel great with the service, they helped me in every single aspect. Thank you very much!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Billi-Jo & Raymond P - February 20th, 2016

Great service, great timing on delivery. Happy! Happy! Happy!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Pamela & Joseph - February 19th, 2016

They helped put us in a lower interest payment, thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anshu M - February 18th, 2016

Very good customer service from Ashley & Che. So many cars to choose from. I got my finance approved very easily and got a good interest rate. Thanks guys!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John B - February 17th, 2016

Very happy with the overall service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon A - February 16th, 2016

Amazing service from beginning to end!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ritchie R - February 15th, 2016

It's all good! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gordon D - February 14th, 2016

It was great, great service! Thank you very much for services and delivering the car on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Naomi B - February 13th, 2016

I would like to thank you Cathy for assisting me with all of my needs and wants..you have displayed an exemplary work ethic. You have made this process smooth and painless as well as have shown compassion and empathy to what was a stressful situation. You are truly a professional in your field with outstanding personable skills. I will highly recommend you to my family as well as my Co workers and friends.
I look forward to doing business with you again. Many..many thanks. Signed very pleased customer, Naomi.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Malissa W - February 12th, 2016

Thank you very much Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vlado F - February 11th, 2016

Very very happy with the way they did everything. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roseanne M - February 10th, 2016

I would recommend Loans.ca. Thanks for all of the help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer H - February 9th, 2016

The service was excellent! Cant wait to drive my new car :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy C - February 8th, 2016

Jon was super fantastic and worked super hard to get our deal done in a quick way. Thanks Jon you are fantastic!! :D
Our delivery people were also very friendly and pleasant. Thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda M - February 7th, 2016

The loans department was fantastic. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin S - February 6th, 2016

I am happy with the service, very good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony C - February 5th, 2016

You guys are awesome!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christoper H - February 4th, 2016

Alexis was very nice and helpful, she did everything she could to get me into a nice car. I would recommend them to friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chantel D - February 3rd, 2016

PERFECT! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nilufer M - February 2nd, 2016

They were very courteous and polite.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacy R - February, 1st, 2016

I really appreciate the service I received. I also really appreciate that the vehicle was delivered in such a far distance for me. I have been very happy with the service I've received.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patrick W - January 31st, 2016

I am very happy, thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Randy R - January 30th, 2016

Fast, friendly service, always willing to help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William S - January 29th, 2016

Great service and friendly staff!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roman C - January 28th, 2016

My experience with Loans.ca was excellent. I had many obstacles popping up during my application. Alexis and Che were very helpful and informative. All the promises were delivered and absolutely no surprises. I would definitely recommend to other people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating