ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Amanda M - February 7th, 2016

The loans department was fantastic. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin S - February 6th, 2016

I am happy with the service, very good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony C - February 5th, 2016

You guys are awesome!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christoper H - February 4th, 2016

Alexis was very nice and helpful, she did everything she could to get me into a nice car. I would recommend them to friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chantel D - February 3rd, 2016

PERFECT! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nilufer M - February 2nd, 2016

They were very courteous and polite.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacy R - February, 1st, 2016

I really appreciate the service I received. I also really appreciate that the vehicle was delivered in such a far distance for me. I have been very happy with the service I've received.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patrick W - January 31st, 2016

I am very happy, thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Randy R - January 30th, 2016

Fast, friendly service, always willing to help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William S - January 29th, 2016

Great service and friendly staff!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roman C - January 28th, 2016

My experience with Loans.ca was excellent. I had many obstacles popping up during my application. Alexis and Che were very helpful and informative. All the promises were delivered and absolutely no surprises. I would definitely recommend to other people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacey L - January 27th, 2016

Awesome car, drives amazingly. Quick service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Maria A - January 26th, 2016

Ashley is such a nice, patience, helpful, and informative person of what we needed about the car with the help of Che. I am satisfied with the business, thanks a lot!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dylan - January 25th, 2016

I'm very happy with the service, the driver was very nice, I love car, everything was good. Thanks very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Derek E - January 24th, 2016

Car looks good, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Barry S - January 23rd, 2016

Thanks Ray, I am so pleased I reached out to you to re-acquire my van. You did provide me with exemplary service and patience in this situation dealing with Adesa. I will promote your business as much as I can as a caring, reputable, fair place to do business with. I will tell everyone that Loans.ca cares enough to go the extra mile with their service and customers are #1. Thanks again for everything and God Bless All.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lacey D- January 22nd, 2016

I am very happy with the customer service and how quickly I was able to get a car. Jon really set everything up for me and now I am a first time car buyer. I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone! Thank you Jon!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David L - January 21st, 2016

Everything was great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jack M - January 20th, 2016

Excellent service, great care and attention to detail, ability to compromise in my unique position was amazing. The timing was everything. I will definitely recommend to anyone, family and friends. Vivian was amazing. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Emir & Adela B - January 19th, 2016

Loans.ca was very friendly and honest, answered all of our questions we had. Very happy with the car and the service we got from ALS. I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you we are very happy clients.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie G - January 18th, 2016

AMAZING, #1, AWESOME! Couldn't have had BETTER!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lorraine H - January 17th, 2016

I will recommend, excellent service, delivered to my door.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason R - January 16th, 2016

My experience with Chelsea and Che was outstanding. Everything was thoroughly explained, they were very personable and I felt very comfortable with them and the information provided. Highly recommended!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jose V - January 15th, 2016

Alexis is very outgoing and very kind. She makes sure you are happy. Che is a very cool, nice person who can hold up a great long conversation. Both were amazing in helping me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeremy & Elizabeth - January 14th, 2016

Your assistance in helping us was wonderful. This will certainly start the road to more options for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brant M - January 13th, 2016

Everyone was great during the entire process, very pleased with the customer service. Ryan and Steven were all great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cassandra R - January 12th, 2016

It's white! Other than that I have nothing bad to say above the service or the people I dealt with! Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sheldon L - January 11th, 2016

Service was great from day one, very easy to talk to!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary K - January 10th, 2016

Thank you very much. The service I received was very pleasant and professional.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gregory T - January 9th, 2016

Thomas was extremely polite and clear about the process to follow for completing the vehicle transfer documentation.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Janessa C - January 8th, 2016

Paul and Ryan were wonderful to work with. They made the process of buying a car easy. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Francine B - January 7th, 2016

Excellent service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marcella F - January 6th, 2016

Great job and very happy with the new car. I will suggest you to others.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jagger B - January 5th, 2016

I like the car and the service at Loans.ca, they are good people and I will tell other people about them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shawn D - January 4th, 2016

Delivered on time. Car was clean. Excellent service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
DUNCANC F - January 3rd, 2016

It was great dealing with Aden. He was very helpful in getting us a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shaun S - January 2nd, 2016

Great guys to deal with and they always find me what I want fast. I'm a satisfied customer.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael B - January 1st, 2016

Everything looks great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacy L - December 31st, 2015

Was pleasant, thank you! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Julia B - December 30th, 2015

Great company! Excellent, quick, and friendly service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating