ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Cory S - March 18th, 2016

The service was great, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Neil A - March 17th, 2016

Ashley and Che were very good! They were quick to get me into a new vehicle! Very very good service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Haley S - March 16th, 2016

The experience was very easy and simple, and enjoyable due to the easiness and simpleness of this entire process. Thank you for all your work!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Monique J - March 15th, 2016

I have owned many cars and financed through a variety of different companies but this experience with Loans.ca has been by far the best! Everything was done in an extremely timely manner. Everyone was friendly and worked hard to get me a great deal on my dream car. I can't thank you enough! I would definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Harold & Debbie A - March 14th, 2016

Very professional Vivian was great, very helpful. Car looks great, drives well. No complaints. Delivery guys were helpful and made the process easy. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Zadok H - March 13th, 2016

Oh yes I would recommend any of my family or friends. The customer service was by far excellent and the people here were very nice and helpful. By the way I was going to recommend my friends that are looking to get a car or even lease or financing. Thank you for all your help I really appreciate it.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrea M - March 12th, 2016

Stumbling on the ad on Facebook was not an accident, but a divine appointment. This is where I met the lovely Chelsea who assured me my situation was not as bad as I thought. She ensured me she can help. I'm so happy with the outcome.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley M & Lise B - March 11th, 2016

Yes very please and helpful while inspecting the van. I would recommend Sanjeev to others.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Russel W - March 10th, 2016

I received very good service from Vivian, she put me at ease throughout the purchase of my car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mike DJ - March 9th, 2016

Thank you for all you have done for me, great job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nicole & Aaron H - March 8th, 2016

Our thanks to you. This extra-special thank you note sent to you today holds more appreciation than any words can say, for you're among the nicest people we have ever known, and you'll never be forgotten for the thoughtfulness you've shown.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Margaret & Roy - March 7th, 2016

We are very happy with the customer service that we had received right from the first phone call all of our questions were answered and everything we needed was given to us in a prompt manner. We look forward to our new vehicle, the family is very happy and we hope this will be the beginning of our great addition to our house hold. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steven M - March 6th, 2016

Friendly and helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Iman R - March 5th, 2016

You guys are very nice, helpful, and did your best to find the best car for me to rebuild my credit score. Thank you so much :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lillian M - March 4th, 2016

The purchase process was easy to navigate through.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Serguei V - March 3rd, 2016

Greatest service I've ever had. Fast approval, deliver to your door, all the paperwork is done for you. What else can be greater than this. You get support throughout the whole process.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew R - March 2nd, 2016

Very good, amazing people!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steve H - March 1st, 2016

Great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Muhammad S - February 29th, 2016

Thank you so much for all of the efforts Vivian made to get me this car. The person who delivered the vehicle was nice as he took me through the papers to get signed and mentioned clearly about all of the instructions and terms, so I would definitely recommend all of my friends and family. Thank you!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert H - February 28th, 2016

Excellent. Car was delivered without any issues.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sharmica A - February 27th, 2016

Excellent customer service. Very respectful and loved doing business with them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lori-Anne - February 26th, 2016

Very good service and very informative. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marianne R - February 25th, 2016

I would like to thank Ashley and Che. You guys have went above and beyond to accommodate me in my time of needs. I will not hesitate to send you anyone I know who is looking for a car. Ashley also helped me out a lot with the insurance. I will not forget the help Ashley and Che has given me. I will make my payments on time as advised to rebuild my credit. I would also like to maintain my relationship with you guys! Thanks a million!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alisha P - February, 24th, 2016

My experience here was a a lot better than with previous companies. Very pleased. Will recommend to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Candice G - February 23rd, 2016

I've had an overall great experience. I will recommend Loans.ca to everyone I know and care about.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sherry R - February 22nd, 2016

Overall the service was very good. We had a few bumps along the way that were corrected.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Maria O - February 21st, 2016

I feel great with the service, they helped me in every single aspect. Thank you very much!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Billi-Jo & Raymond P - February 20th, 2016

Great service, great timing on delivery. Happy! Happy! Happy!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Pamela & Joseph - February 19th, 2016

They helped put us in a lower interest payment, thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anshu M - February 18th, 2016

Very good customer service from Ashley & Che. So many cars to choose from. I got my finance approved very easily and got a good interest rate. Thanks guys!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John B - February 17th, 2016

Very happy with the overall service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon A - February 16th, 2016

Amazing service from beginning to end!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ritchie R - February 15th, 2016

It's all good! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gordon D - February 14th, 2016

It was great, great service! Thank you very much for services and delivering the car on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Naomi B - February 13th, 2016

I would like to thank you Cathy for assisting me with all of my needs and wants..you have displayed an exemplary work ethic. You have made this process smooth and painless as well as have shown compassion and empathy to what was a stressful situation. You are truly a professional in your field with outstanding personable skills. I will highly recommend you to my family as well as my Co workers and friends.
I look forward to doing business with you again. Many..many thanks. Signed very pleased customer, Naomi.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Malissa W - February 12th, 2016

Thank you very much Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vlado F - February 11th, 2016

Very very happy with the way they did everything. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roseanne M - February 10th, 2016

I would recommend Loans.ca. Thanks for all of the help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer H - February 9th, 2016

The service was excellent! Cant wait to drive my new car :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy C - February 8th, 2016

Jon was super fantastic and worked super hard to get our deal done in a quick way. Thanks Jon you are fantastic!! :D
Our delivery people were also very friendly and pleasant. Thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating