ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Pamela & Joseph - February 19th, 2016

They helped put us in a lower interest payment, thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anshu M - February 18th, 2016

Very good customer service from Ashley & Che. So many cars to choose from. I got my finance approved very easily and got a good interest rate. Thanks guys!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John B - February 17th, 2016

Very happy with the overall service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon A - February 16th, 2016

Amazing service from beginning to end!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ritchie R - February 15th, 2016

It's all good! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gordon D - February 14th, 2016

It was great, great service! Thank you very much for services and delivering the car on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Naomi B - February 13th, 2016

I would like to thank you Cathy for assisting me with all of my needs and wants..you have displayed an exemplary work ethic. You have made this process smooth and painless as well as have shown compassion and empathy to what was a stressful situation. You are truly a professional in your field with outstanding personable skills. I will highly recommend you to my family as well as my Co workers and friends.
I look forward to doing business with you again. Many..many thanks. Signed very pleased customer, Naomi.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Malissa W - February 12th, 2016

Thank you very much Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vlado F - February 11th, 2016

Very very happy with the way they did everything. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roseanne M - February 10th, 2016

I would recommend Loans.ca. Thanks for all of the help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer H - February 9th, 2016

The service was excellent! Cant wait to drive my new car :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy C - February 8th, 2016

Jon was super fantastic and worked super hard to get our deal done in a quick way. Thanks Jon you are fantastic!! :D
Our delivery people were also very friendly and pleasant. Thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda M - February 7th, 2016

The loans department was fantastic. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin S - February 6th, 2016

I am happy with the service, very good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony C - February 5th, 2016

You guys are awesome!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christoper H - February 4th, 2016

Alexis was very nice and helpful, she did everything she could to get me into a nice car. I would recommend them to friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chantel D - February 3rd, 2016

PERFECT! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nilufer M - February 2nd, 2016

They were very courteous and polite.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacy R - February, 1st, 2016

I really appreciate the service I received. I also really appreciate that the vehicle was delivered in such a far distance for me. I have been very happy with the service I've received.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patrick W - January 31st, 2016

I am very happy, thanks again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Randy R - January 30th, 2016

Fast, friendly service, always willing to help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William S - January 29th, 2016

Great service and friendly staff!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roman C - January 28th, 2016

My experience with Loans.ca was excellent. I had many obstacles popping up during my application. Alexis and Che were very helpful and informative. All the promises were delivered and absolutely no surprises. I would definitely recommend to other people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacey L - January 27th, 2016

Awesome car, drives amazingly. Quick service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Maria A - January 26th, 2016

Ashley is such a nice, patience, helpful, and informative person of what we needed about the car with the help of Che. I am satisfied with the business, thanks a lot!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dylan - January 25th, 2016

I'm very happy with the service, the driver was very nice, I love car, everything was good. Thanks very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Derek E - January 24th, 2016

Car looks good, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Barry S - January 23rd, 2016

Thanks Ray, I am so pleased I reached out to you to re-acquire my van. You did provide me with exemplary service and patience in this situation dealing with Adesa. I will promote your business as much as I can as a caring, reputable, fair place to do business with. I will tell everyone that Loans.ca cares enough to go the extra mile with their service and customers are #1. Thanks again for everything and God Bless All.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lacey D- January 22nd, 2016

I am very happy with the customer service and how quickly I was able to get a car. Jon really set everything up for me and now I am a first time car buyer. I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone! Thank you Jon!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David L - January 21st, 2016

Everything was great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jack M - January 20th, 2016

Excellent service, great care and attention to detail, ability to compromise in my unique position was amazing. The timing was everything. I will definitely recommend to anyone, family and friends. Vivian was amazing. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Emir & Adela B - January 19th, 2016

Loans.ca was very friendly and honest, answered all of our questions we had. Very happy with the car and the service we got from ALS. I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you we are very happy clients.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie G - January 18th, 2016

AMAZING, #1, AWESOME! Couldn't have had BETTER!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lorraine H - January 17th, 2016

I will recommend, excellent service, delivered to my door.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason R - January 16th, 2016

My experience with Chelsea and Che was outstanding. Everything was thoroughly explained, they were very personable and I felt very comfortable with them and the information provided. Highly recommended!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jose V - January 15th, 2016

Alexis is very outgoing and very kind. She makes sure you are happy. Che is a very cool, nice person who can hold up a great long conversation. Both were amazing in helping me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeremy & Elizabeth - January 14th, 2016

Your assistance in helping us was wonderful. This will certainly start the road to more options for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brant M - January 13th, 2016

Everyone was great during the entire process, very pleased with the customer service. Ryan and Steven were all great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cassandra R - January 12th, 2016

It's white! Other than that I have nothing bad to say above the service or the people I dealt with! Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sheldon L - January 11th, 2016

Service was great from day one, very easy to talk to!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating