ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Brent - July 21, 2019

Very professional and quick. Thanks for the awesome wheels.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steven - July 16, 2019

Efficient and quick process! Great people who really care.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Katherine - July 15, 2019

It was great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Douglas and Lisa - July 15, 2019

Thank you so much Jeremy for all of your help!! The process felt painless with you helping us.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Janie & Elie - July 13, 2019

Jeff was amazing. He went over and above to help me out! Our car purchase experience was awesome!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Pamela - July 10, 2019

I had great help from Abby with buying my new vehicle. He worked with me even after work hours and explained everything very well. Would highly recommend him to everyone else. The driver Richard who delivered vehicle was great!! Very friendly, explained everything well and on time. Thanks to both of them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lukas - July 12, 2019

Very great service, nice car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Yousef - July 9, 2019

Loans.ca went above & beyond. Valerie was truly helpful and very trustworthy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ramnarine - July 8, 2019

Very good service! Nice dealership!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Frederick - July 6, 2019

Well done Alex and Tie. Your help is greatly appreciated!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Quinn - July 5, 2019

Great Customer Service

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon - July 2, 2019

Experience was great. Everything was explained and they answered any questions I had. Very pleasant people to work with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Martin - July 2, 2019

I am so pleased with the services here in Loans.ca. Very kind people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tina - July 1, 2019

Everything was great from start to pickup.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Denis - June 30, 2019

May is very professional, an asset to the team. Wonderful experience. Thank you so much

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tiana - June 30, 2019

Absolutely Amazing Service! They were extremely accommodating with my time crunch. I love the car I bought from them and will definitely be a returning customer!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Davion - June 27, 2019

Thank you Vincent and Frank. I would recommend anyone to apply at Loans.ca.ca

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kimberly - June 26, 2019

I would recommend Mark to any of my friends and family. He did a great job and is a wonderful person.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jameiyah - June 23, 2019

Everything was well done. I feel my priorities were met. I would definitely recommend to someone else and I would come back in the future

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - June 20, 2019

Very Impressed

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kahdijah - June 20, 2019

Abdu is a very great finance manager. He helped a lot and made it very easy for me to get into a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Miroslaw - June 19, 2019

Really nice advice and support through all process. I am very satisfied. Thank you guys!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joyce - June 16, 2019

My sincerest thanks and appreciations for your expertise and kindness. I have never worked with anyone so knowledgeable. I have been speaking with various sales/dealerships who are local and non have shown or expressed knowledge in this auto business. Thank you for your personal interest and I made a valuable new friend.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Fatima - June 15, 2019

My finance manager was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and is very sincere. I will most definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a car. Thank you so very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - June 15, 2019

Everyone has been great, the whole team is great

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Grace - June 12, 2019

Awesome experience! Took all the guess work out of buying a car. After a simple call and a few texts, I got my dream car with a great rate! Excellent experience, highly recommend. Thank you Frank and Adriano

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - June 10, 2019

I like all the customer services. It was quick and I'll recommend anyone to Loans.ca.ca

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - June 10, 2019

Doing business with Vincent Chaytha was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Everything was handled professionally from introduction to car delivery. Perfect. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - June 9, 2019

Excellent experience, very pleased. Got a much better vehicle than expected.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Denis - June 7, 2019

Text and phone calls were good and not rush. She was fun to talk with

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jodi - June 6, 2019

Alessandro was an amazing rep. Very personable, answered any questions & concerns in a timely manner. Looking forward to future business from my family. Thank you Alessandro!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wesley - June 5, 2019

Sanjeev was very nice and helpful through the whole process!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kreshnik - June 4, 2019

Excellent service. I saw a great commitment from Mr. Ron. Made me happy and my family happy

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeffrey - June 4, 2019

Great Service Right To The Door

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristine - June 4, 2019

It was an amazing experience. Everyone worked really hard to make this happen for me. A VERY special than you to Mena! You are a wonderful person. No words can express my thanks for everything you did for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - June 2, 2019

Excellent service again! Thank you. Vehicle looks great. Top-notch delivery, love it!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrea - June 1, 2019

Sasha, Adrian and Jerome provided excellent customer service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family. Overall experience is a 10!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Adam - May 25, 2019

Very helpful and I am grateful for everything. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Corrine - May 22, 2019

It has definitely been a patience game but I am overly excited about my new car! Thank you so much Sanjeev for being the best! Thank you Frank for the assistance. The delivery gentleman, Oscar, was very helpful and amazing!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marlaine - May 21, 2019

Very happy with the professional services from Loans.ca.ca. Thank you! I will send recommendations to you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating