ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Denis - June 7, 2019

Text and phone calls were good and not rush. She was fun to talk with

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jodi - June 6, 2019

Alessandro was an amazing rep. Very personable, answered any questions & concerns in a timely manner. Looking forward to future business from my family. Thank you Alessandro!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wesley - June 5, 2019

Sanjeev was very nice and helpful through the whole process!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kreshnik - June 4, 2019

Excellent service. I saw a great commitment from Mr. Ron. Made me happy and my family happy

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeffrey - June 4, 2019

Great Service Right To The Door

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristine - June 4, 2019

It was an amazing experience. Everyone worked really hard to make this happen for me. A VERY special than you to Mena! You are a wonderful person. No words can express my thanks for everything you did for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - June 2, 2019

Excellent service again! Thank you. Vehicle looks great. Top-notch delivery, love it!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrea - June 1, 2019

Sasha, Adrian and Jerome provided excellent customer service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family. Overall experience is a 10!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Adam - May 25, 2019

Very helpful and I am grateful for everything. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Corrine - May 22, 2019

It has definitely been a patience game but I am overly excited about my new car! Thank you so much Sanjeev for being the best! Thank you Frank for the assistance. The delivery gentleman, Oscar, was very helpful and amazing!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marlaine - May 21, 2019

Very happy with the professional services from Loans.ca.ca. Thank you! I will send recommendations to you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robin - May 17, 2019

This process has been fast and efficient. I love Loans.ca

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brett - May 15, 2019

I love my 2019 Nissan Rogue with the technology package. It looks beautiful and feels very comfortable. Everything went smoothly perfect!! Valerie is great, fun and understanding. She helped me to find the SUV better. I really appreciate it ;)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James - May 11, 2019

Beautiful car, driver was very nice and prepared all the documents.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacey - May 10, 2019

My experience with Tim & Frank has been extremely pleasant! They took care of everything without any issues. Tim is very efficient, always available for questions and has answers! I would recommend this company (and have) as well as Tim & Frank to everyone! Delivery was prompt, Richard is extremely personable and goes above and beyond!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nelson & Kimberly - May 3, 2019

This has been a great experience. Illyanna and Frank couldn't have been any better. Thanks for making this happen for us! Will definitely be returning customers and will recommend this company to everyone. Delivery drivers were great too!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sheena & William - May 2, 2019

Tie has been wonderful throughout this process, many kind thanks, Tie!! ;)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anderson - May 2, 2019

The service was excellent. Thank you Ryan and Alan for all your assistance. It was greatly appreciated!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Monique - April 30, 2019

I really enjoyed working with May. She was very patient with me to find the vehicle best suited for my needs and my approval. I am very satisfied with her services. Richard, my driver, was very friendly and easy to talk to. He made me very comfortable when test driving and interacting with him. He made my day!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Deborah - April 29, 2019

I enjoyed dealing with Sasha. No complaints. She was friendly, helpful and honest.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bradley - April 29, 2019

Everything was amazing. Paul was so helpful every step of the way. Amazing customer service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cortney - April 28, 2019

The whole process and experiences were amazing!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert & Lisa - April 28, 2019

Ron was very nice and made it easy for me. He was friendly, always kept me updated and answered my questions. Was easy to get a hold of. Thanks Ron.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley - April 27, 2019

Process was fairly easy. I liked that they kept me informed daily. Delivery was also good. Car is clean.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy - April 26, 2019

Sasha was very helpful and explained everything where I was able to understand. She was always prompt to respond back to any questions or concerns I had. Thank you so much for making this go smoothly for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer & Samantha - April 26, 2019

Good car, great service! Sam is happy to have a good and reliable car. It's her first big purchase as an adult!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Martin-Marie - April 25, 2019

Camille was great! No issues, no complaints. I will refer others to her!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Pirasath - April 23, 2019

Very good service! Thank you!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Terry - April 22, 2019

Great service, I would highly recommend Jerome's service to people in need of a vehicle. Thank you :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Laurie - April 22, 2019

Rob was very understanding of my situation. I was just discharged from bankruptcy and he was able to get me approved and with a better rate then I dreamed of getting. I applied on Tuesday and had my car first thing Saturday morning.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gosaye - April 21, 2019

Very pleased. Great Delivery

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Eduardo - April 19, 2019

Since I started dealing with Mehwish about buying my car the whole service was excellent, customer service and care...no words about it. I'm so happy and lucky I did all of this business with her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Caitlyn - April 18, 2019

I spoke with Alan and he was very informative and helpful. Alex and Alan are very friendly and personable. I'm so thankful for their help in getting me this car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary - April 17, 2019

It was great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joe S. - April 3rd, 2019

Excellent customer service helped me out a great deal thank you Vic and Harvey you guys really came through thank you again love the new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brian - January 7th, 2019

Delivery was on time. Found no immediate issues with the car. Delivery person was very pleasant.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - January 6th, 2019

Very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with how quickly he got me into a vehicle just after bankruptcy. I will definitely recommend him to friends. Richard was very upfront about everything and very helpful. I am truly impressed with the service provided.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon - January 5th, 2019

Speedy process, very smooth, 100% satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Khristine & Carl - January 4th, 2019

Good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Courtney - January 3rd, 2019

Alessandro was amazing to work with and delivery was timely :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating