ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Boris V - June 6th, 2016

Service was very professional. Everything was sorted and arranged in a timely manner very efficiently and in our best interest.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Noah G - June 5th, 2016

Everything went very well. I like everything about the car. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonathan S - June 4th, 2016

Very good service. I will recommend to other people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonathan S - June 2nd, 2016

Great customer service. All from initial contact to the end of finalizing.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Eunice A - June 3rd, 2016

Great experience, very kind and patient. I would recommend to friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonathan S - June 2nd, 2016

Everything was great, very convenient.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jordan & Jodie - June 1st, 2016

Had a very good experience. Thank you for the hard work to put us in a car so far. Paul was very good to deal with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul H - May 31st, 2016

Thank you so much for the service you provided me it was excellent. and i would recommend you to other clients. thanks again

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason C - May 30th, 2016

We really appreciate how quickly the deal was arranged and having the vehicle delivered was very great. Dealing with Eva and Ryan was fantastic. They provided really great customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mohammad T - May 29th, 2016

Great service, easy and fast. Got in a car in no time, after being declined at other dealers.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Olaronke A - May 28th, 2016

Loans.ca thank you so much, great job, I will introduce you to all of my friends and family. God bless you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jordan N - May 27th, 2016

This was a very pleasant and easy process. I enjoyed how simple this was to own a new vehicle. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shannon L - May 26th, 2016

Great time service :D
Drivers were great guys, very nice.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Claud H - May 25th, 2016

Thank you, greatly appreciate your kind customer service and friendly staff.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephen B - May 24th, 2016

I had a great experience with awesome customer service and will recommend to anyone I know.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer K - May 23rd, 2016

Working with Chris was an amazing experience - everything was so easy. Thank you for everything. Drivers were so friendly and helpful. I will highly recommend you! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Timothy & Roxanne - May 22nd, 2016

Everything was great I would recommend to my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melanie & Jason - May 21st, 2016

Very good service. Would recommend to family and friends. Thank you! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Diana L - May 20th, 2016

Very convenient, helpful, and quick. Thank you for your assistance.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Julius R - May 19th, 2016

They were very great with dealing with me and having the time to get everything sorted out. Does not look like the car had problems so that's always a plus. 30 day exchange is one of the best things you can do to help make the customer happy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony L - May 18th, 2016

Everything was done as explained and the delivery was early. Thank you very much, appreciate everything. Awesome!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ravinder J - May 17th, 2016

I feel that the service was excellent and Sanjeev did an excellent job to get this car to me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ricardo & Michelle - May 16th, 2016

We can't thank Loans.ca enough for the care and experience we had was amazing. Vivian our rep made this all possible for us with us not having credit. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James & Shelley - May 15th, 2016

Delivery was very good, all went well. Vivian was so kind, courteous, and I feel like she is a great friend. What a wonderful company and people!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John C - May 14th, 2016

Happy with everything! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dustin P - May 13th, 2016

Great service!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ricardo & Michelle - April 30th, 2016

I just want to truly thank you for this wonderful experience you made the whole process very easy and pleasurable for me and Christian thank you :) thank you again for all your time and effort to making this possible when we didn't think it was at all possible :) :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nathyn K - April 29th, 2016

Great service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melissa B - April 28th, 2016

Awesome service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
J D - - April 27th, 2016

Overall the experience was good. I would recommend your company to others.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raymond R - April 26th, 2016

Great, worked really hard to help me!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephen D - April 25th, 2016

I recently went through your company to purchase a vehicle and I want to say that it was as smooth a transaction as I have ever experienced. Your employee Dallas was thorough, thoughtful, knowledgeable and friendly. His work ethic is impeccable. He went out of his way and beyond to make me feel at ease. The car is great. The service was amazing. Thank you again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony L - April 24th, 2016

Experience was really good and informative. Thank you for ensuring all of my questions were answered.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy M - April 23rd, 2016

We had an amazing experience with Ashley and Che. Would recommend to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lynn M - April 22nd, 2016

The service with Ashley and Che was excellent. The turnaround time was amazing. Thank you for all your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wendy C - April 21st, 2016

Thank you Ashley, you are amazing. Thank you for putting up with me. I know I take long to make decisions! :)
Love the car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jocelyne D - April 20th, 2016

I had a good experience, they did all of the work, I am happy with the car and the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammera - April 19th, 2016

You're awesome, I would definitely recommend you and your business to many people I know. Thank you!! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelly M - April 18th, 2016

Thank you for the time you put into getting me my new car, I have been driving it for a few weeks now everything is beautiful, till the morning it arrived I was not believing it would happen, was approved, got the car I wanted, and it was delivered to my house all shinny and new. You are very professional, delivered on everything you said. Thank you sooo much❤️ KELLY..

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chanel C - April 17th, 2106

Hey Chelsea, to be honest if it wasn't for you I would be driving my old 2001 Honda. Your work was excellent. I was able to understand everything. I enjoyed talking to you and I'm surprised how fast this process was. Thank you for everything. 5 stars for your service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating