ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
J D - - April 27th, 2016

Overall the experience was good. I would recommend your company to others.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raymond R - April 26th, 2016

Great, worked really hard to help me!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephen D - April 25th, 2016

I recently went through your company to purchase a vehicle and I want to say that it was as smooth a transaction as I have ever experienced. Your employee Dallas was thorough, thoughtful, knowledgeable and friendly. His work ethic is impeccable. He went out of his way and beyond to make me feel at ease. The car is great. The service was amazing. Thank you again!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony L - April 24th, 2016

Experience was really good and informative. Thank you for ensuring all of my questions were answered.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy M - April 23rd, 2016

We had an amazing experience with Ashley and Che. Would recommend to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lynn M - April 22nd, 2016

The service with Ashley and Che was excellent. The turnaround time was amazing. Thank you for all your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wendy C - April 21st, 2016

Thank you Ashley, you are amazing. Thank you for putting up with me. I know I take long to make decisions! :)
Love the car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jocelyne D - April 20th, 2016

I had a good experience, they did all of the work, I am happy with the car and the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammera - April 19th, 2016

You're awesome, I would definitely recommend you and your business to many people I know. Thank you!! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelly M - April 18th, 2016

Thank you for the time you put into getting me my new car, I have been driving it for a few weeks now everything is beautiful, till the morning it arrived I was not believing it would happen, was approved, got the car I wanted, and it was delivered to my house all shinny and new. You are very professional, delivered on everything you said. Thank you sooo much❤️ KELLY..

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chanel C - April 17th, 2106

Hey Chelsea, to be honest if it wasn't for you I would be driving my old 2001 Honda. Your work was excellent. I was able to understand everything. I enjoyed talking to you and I'm surprised how fast this process was. Thank you for everything. 5 stars for your service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul P - April 16th, 2016

Good service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Peg T - April 15th 2016

Well, I'm very very impressed! Everything ran extremely smooth. The car is amazing, so clean... So beautiful! Thank you so much! I will be a lifetime customer! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Levi F - April 14th, 2016

It's all good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael B - April 13th, 2016

Great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie - April 12th, 2016

Thank you, amazing! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kathy - April 11th, 2016

I have never purchased a vehicle online and through the phone conversations. I have been a little apprehensive all week.Everything seems to be in the order. Ryan did say that I had 30 days if I had issues with anything. Overall everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you for your help and time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rosemarie R - April 10th, 2016

Vivian is a very professional lady. She understood my finances and helped me in the best way possible. Great communication skills. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra B - April 9th, 2016

Nice to have a car once again! Everything done well!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Timothy W - April 8th, 2016

Very good delivery, the car was clean.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David N - April 7th, 2016

Ray and Ryan were awesome to deal with. Friendly and great service. I will buy my next car from them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sydney B - April 6th, 2016

Thank you for making it quick and painless.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelly M - April 5th, 2016

It is BEAUTIFUL, you made it happen for me, and I thank you.❤️ THANK YOU.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Reily M - April 4th, 2016

My experience with Ashley and Che has been great! I have had bad experiences with other dealerships so I hesitated to go back to another one but this has been great and I will continue to come back here & tell my family and friends about you as well.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Basanta K - April 3rd, 2016

It was a pleasure dealing with you. Everything was awesome and easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mathieu B - April 2nd, 2016

I am very pleased with the service that Adrian and Ryan have provided and the unbelievable help with getting me approved with such low rates. The vehicle is beautiful. I will recommend to my family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Pierre J - April 1st, 2016

Thomas was very helpful and clear about the entire process. I appreciated that approach.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Remi L - March 31st, 2016

I have had a great experience and would recommend to any of my friends and family. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher A - March 30th, 2016

Thank you Ashley, for all your help. I appreciate all you have done and I LOVE the car! Thank you again Ashley!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ruzell R - March 29th, 2016

Service was excellent and great!! Good job guys!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nicole W - March 28th, 2016

Getting a car was very easy with Loans.ca. The staff was very friendly and upfront and I was able to get a car in a fast and professional manner. I will definitely recommend this company to everyone that I know.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jake L - March 27th, 2016

Very satisfied with the quality of the vehicle and overall professionalism of Ashley and Che. Thank you so much for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michel B - March 26th, 2016

Very good people. Paul helped me all the way. No BS like some of the other dealers. It was a good experience. Thank you, appreciate it very much. Service so fun, very good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris A - March 25th, 2016

Tom was great, looked after everything for me. All I had to do was wait for my car to be delivered. Very impressed and happy!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wesley R - March 24th, 2016

Yes great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sabrina R - March 23rd, 2016

We have been very pleased with our experience with Ashley. I would very much refer clients to your company. Once again pleasurable experience. Highly recommending Ashley to everyone!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David B - March 22nd, 2016

I was initially unsure of buying online but Ashley made it friendly and was extremely helpful. I could not believe it only took a couple of days from start to finish and have the vehicle delivered to my driveway. It was amazing! All in all, the entire process was completely enjoyable! I will definitely recommend your services to family and friends!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leslie M - March 21st. 2016

Kept me very informed and made sure everything fit for me through the whole process. I am very pleased.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dennis M - March 20th, 2016

Many thanks to Cathy who set me up with a nice car, and, in only two days. Very professional and friendly. My co-workers asked me how I was able to get a car so quick. I would recommend Cathy's help to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patricia C - March 19th, 2016

Great customer service, quick and fast!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating