ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Rosemary - July 15th, 2016

Adrian was amazing! I loved him right from the start. He's very honest, open and sincere. I'm sure he's one of your better salesmen. Thank you Adrian, love the car! Thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ariel S - July 15th, 2016

This is my second time work with Loans.ca, so definitely would recommend your awesome service. Vivian is sweet and professional and made the whole process very pleasant and seamless. She listened to my needs and concerns and was beyond accommodating. Keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing you in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aimee M - July 14th, 2016

What a nice thing to do! I can not thank you enough for all you have done for me! Not only did you find me an awesome car, your gift was a huge surprise. Thank you for choosing me for that! Eternally grateful!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Victor - July 13th, 2016

Service is excellent and very good to deal with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nalinie B - July 12th, 2016

Enjoying my new Altima Sanjeev! Thank you for everything. I will definitely recommend you to anyone needing this service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler & Caitlin - July 11th, 2016

Delivery was good. Truck is in good shape.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raymond & Icorrine - July 10th, 2016

Service was amazing, friendly, fast, and very thorough. I would recommend to friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patrice T - July 9th, 2016

Everything was very good. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William D - July 8th, 2016

I must congratulate Loans.ca for hiring one of the best sales reps I have dealt with in buying a car. She worked extremely hard to complete the sale of the car I purchased. It has been a pleasure working with her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chanel W - July 7th, 2016

I would recommend to anyone and everyone. They made my life much easier not having to worry about the pain of finding a car. They are fast and found a car for me within 3 days. Also really honest and direct.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kate P - July 6th, 2016

I had an excellent experience with Cathy recently. She made me feel very comfortable buying my first car! She was so genuine and found me the perfect vehicle. I will most defiantly be contacting Cathy in the future!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leona & Lynn - July 5th, 2016

Thank you for my overall experience in purchasing this car. It is over and beyond what I could of imaged driving. Thank you so much for the amazing service and care you provided. I would recommend you and this company to anyone, great service all around and finding me what I wanted. Again thank you for everything. It was a pleasure. Take care :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ivan S - July 4th, 2016

Everything was amazing, service was awesome. It has been a pleasure dealing with everyone and the vehicle was clean. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alicia H - July 3rd, 2016

Very fast at answering anything I had asked, very informing and nice people :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie S - July 2nd, 2016

Adrian and Ryan were excellent! Delivery was here early and the whole experience was a great one!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason & Melissa - July 1st, 2016

Very great service and awesome and very professional.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michelle M - June 30th, 2016

I am absolutely fabulous ! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this car :) It's a blast to drive and the fuel economy is awesome ...thought I would miss my Jeep Wrangler but heck no this is the best decision I've ever made and thanks to you I'm rebuilding my credit while driving a safe and reliable vehicle that I am in love with!!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lynell C - June 29th, 2016

Excellent customer service. Car was delivered as promised. Ashley was extremely professional, kind and helpful, she came through on her word 100%. Thank you very much ! ! !

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John R - June 28th, 2016

Vivian was very excellent. Delivery was perfect. Thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Samantha C - June 27th, 2016

Awesome delivery!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vitor F - June 26th, 2016

Very happy with the excellent service. Fast approval. I recommend to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mikhail H - June 25th, 2016

My experience was genuine. They took care of everything I needed and I got my car right away.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lynne Y - June 24th, 2016

Delivery excellent and courteous. Very friendly and on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carinne G - June 23rd, 2016

Great, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Franca S - June 22nd, 2016

My experience was great with Paul. Great, quick and easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Camron S - June 21st, 2016

They were good people, felt really great dealing with them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jobin A - June 20th, 2016

Everything was fine and satisfactory.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aaron Y - June 19th, 2016

The service was awesome and answered every question I had. I would buy from you guys again. Thanks

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kimberly T - June 18th, 2016

Raymond was great he helped me find exactly what I wanted and helped me find a good rate for the loan as well. This is my second vehicle through Raymond and he was fantastic and I recommended him to my son in law and others as well. They delivered the car to me which really helped as well too. Thank you for all your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew F - June 17th, 2106

Everything went quick and I am very pleases. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Opal G - June 16th, 2016

The sales person was great to talk to and I would send new customers to this group of people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Niel A - June 15th, 2016

Happy with the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Madison V - June 14th, 2016

Within a week I was given this vehicle. On top of that the service and communication, back and forth was absolutely amazing, fast and convenient.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mario & Melissa T - June 13th, 2016

We want to thank all who helped us get a new car. Mario and I had a few rough couple of years and want to thank you sincerely from the bottom of our hearts for helping us get a new vehicle that we can rely on. Going with Loans.ca has been a great relief and we are so appreciative. The car is amazing and we couldn't be happier. Artiom was wonderful to deal with and very helpful and easy to talk to. We appreciate everything Loans.ca has done for us and we had such a good experience. The gentleman who dropped off the vehicle was very nice as well.
Thank you for all your time, patience and effort.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Elizabeth K - June 12th, 2016

Good day, good people, especially Niki and Alex:
I would like to commend Niki and Alex for easing my mind on this great lil car Ford Focus Fusion I just recently purchased on my own for the first time ever. It was just jealousy from some acquaintances on my good fortune to get a vehicle. They surely eased my mind considerably. They called; they texted me about who to contact about the warranty and to find a local dealership where I could take my lil car for a once over. I already love my lil black beauty.....I like that...he is my lil black beauty. Thanks to Raoul or was it Raphael (guardian angel) for the delivery. Hope I didn't scare you with my driving. Niki went over the limit on preparing me and consulting me with the paperwork; poring over details and in lining up other contacts when she did not have the answer. All in all; Niki and Alex both went above their duties to ease my mind and set everything straight. They have awesome customer service skills and compassion. You have great people working there. Hugs to all. Have a great day. Good day all from a satisfied customer.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Terri-Jo J - June 11th, 2016

I found you to be an excellent loan officer. You were committed to getting me a vehicle for my safety. I appreciate it a lot. I did find your service good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jahvon P - June 10th, 2016

Excellent customer service and pleasant staff!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jodian S - June 9th, 2016

VIvian was amazing, helpful and professional. She went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend her to anyone and look forward to dealing with her in the future. The delivery was fast, smooth and efficient. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Yusuf H - June 8th, 2016

Great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dayle M - June 7th, 2016

Everything went great. Thank you for the wonderful service! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating