ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
April H - August 11th, 2016

The service and help received to facilitate purchasing a reliable vehicle was fantastic. Having such a great team, both with respect to obtaining funding and finding the right vehicle is extraordinary. Thank you for your help, clear communication and responsiveness. You've made buying a car easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda & Jerry H - August 10th, 2016

Friendly, courteous and very nice person.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alexice W - August 9th, 2016

This experience has been very pleasant, the representative that I dealt with was very nice and professional. I would like to say thank you to Vivian, she made it very comfortable to work in and do this. I would definitely recommend you guys to someone I know and I will if I get the chance to.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher S - August 8th, 2016

Just want to say how happy I am with the service! You guys went above and beyond and I couldn't ask for more. Chelsea and Che were phenomenal!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Derrick K - August 7th, 2016

I am very happy with the services that I received with Loans.ca. Everyone that I spoke with helped me out and I am very satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jake - August 6th, 2016

The delivery went very well. Dealing with Sanjeev was very pleasant. Overall I would suggest going to Loans.ca in the future. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bradley G - August 5th, 2016

Did a great job and very friendly. Will recommend to anyone. Thanks a bunch.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Oswaldo C, August 4th, 2016

Good and friendly service, thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marvin N - August 3rd, 2016

Was all good, except the heat! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Janet G - August 2nd, 2016

The service was very professional. I had a very good advisor. Anuj was great, I would recommend him.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda B - August 1st, 2016

Very happy with the experience. They took the time to find the vehicle I wanted.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rosemary - July 15th, 2016

Adrian was amazing! I loved him right from the start. He's very honest, open and sincere. I'm sure he's one of your better salesmen. Thank you Adrian, love the car! Thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ariel S - July 15th, 2016

This is my second time work with Loans.ca, so definitely would recommend your awesome service. Vivian is sweet and professional and made the whole process very pleasant and seamless. She listened to my needs and concerns and was beyond accommodating. Keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing you in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aimee M - July 14th, 2016

What a nice thing to do! I can not thank you enough for all you have done for me! Not only did you find me an awesome car, your gift was a huge surprise. Thank you for choosing me for that! Eternally grateful!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Victor - July 13th, 2016

Service is excellent and very good to deal with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nalinie B - July 12th, 2016

Enjoying my new Altima Sanjeev! Thank you for everything. I will definitely recommend you to anyone needing this service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler & Caitlin - July 11th, 2016

Delivery was good. Truck is in good shape.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raymond & Icorrine - July 10th, 2016

Service was amazing, friendly, fast, and very thorough. I would recommend to friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patrice T - July 9th, 2016

Everything was very good. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William D - July 8th, 2016

I must congratulate Loans.ca for hiring one of the best sales reps I have dealt with in buying a car. She worked extremely hard to complete the sale of the car I purchased. It has been a pleasure working with her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chanel W - July 7th, 2016

I would recommend to anyone and everyone. They made my life much easier not having to worry about the pain of finding a car. They are fast and found a car for me within 3 days. Also really honest and direct.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kate P - July 6th, 2016

I had an excellent experience with Cathy recently. She made me feel very comfortable buying my first car! She was so genuine and found me the perfect vehicle. I will most defiantly be contacting Cathy in the future!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leona & Lynn - July 5th, 2016

Thank you for my overall experience in purchasing this car. It is over and beyond what I could of imaged driving. Thank you so much for the amazing service and care you provided. I would recommend you and this company to anyone, great service all around and finding me what I wanted. Again thank you for everything. It was a pleasure. Take care :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ivan S - July 4th, 2016

Everything was amazing, service was awesome. It has been a pleasure dealing with everyone and the vehicle was clean. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alicia H - July 3rd, 2016

Very fast at answering anything I had asked, very informing and nice people :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie S - July 2nd, 2016

Adrian and Ryan were excellent! Delivery was here early and the whole experience was a great one!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason & Melissa - July 1st, 2016

Very great service and awesome and very professional.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michelle M - June 30th, 2016

I am absolutely fabulous ! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this car :) It's a blast to drive and the fuel economy is awesome ...thought I would miss my Jeep Wrangler but heck no this is the best decision I've ever made and thanks to you I'm rebuilding my credit while driving a safe and reliable vehicle that I am in love with!!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lynell C - June 29th, 2016

Excellent customer service. Car was delivered as promised. Ashley was extremely professional, kind and helpful, she came through on her word 100%. Thank you very much ! ! !

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John R - June 28th, 2016

Vivian was very excellent. Delivery was perfect. Thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Samantha C - June 27th, 2016

Awesome delivery!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vitor F - June 26th, 2016

Very happy with the excellent service. Fast approval. I recommend to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mikhail H - June 25th, 2016

My experience was genuine. They took care of everything I needed and I got my car right away.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lynne Y - June 24th, 2016

Delivery excellent and courteous. Very friendly and on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carinne G - June 23rd, 2016

Great, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Franca S - June 22nd, 2016

My experience was great with Paul. Great, quick and easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Camron S - June 21st, 2016

They were good people, felt really great dealing with them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jobin A - June 20th, 2016

Everything was fine and satisfactory.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aaron Y - June 19th, 2016

The service was awesome and answered every question I had. I would buy from you guys again. Thanks

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kimberly T - June 18th, 2016

Raymond was great he helped me find exactly what I wanted and helped me find a good rate for the loan as well. This is my second vehicle through Raymond and he was fantastic and I recommended him to my son in law and others as well. They delivered the car to me which really helped as well too. Thank you for all your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating