ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Arnel & Jayson M - September 26th, 2016

You guys are great. Thank you for my new car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patricia & Helen W - September 25th, 2016

Drivers were very personable and professional. Arrived on time. Very pleased!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rebecca C - September 24th, 2016

Beautiful smiles. Thank you, never forget!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert J - September 23rd, 2016

Quick and painless!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lilian M - September 22nd, 2016

You made the purchase of another car after mine was totaled in a car accident stress free, which I truly appreciated. It has been a pleasure working with you.

Thank you

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rita C - September 21st, 2016

I am very pleased with the service I have received. I would highly recommend someone with if they need help getting a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darryl C - September 20th, 2016

Jahn was great. Chelsea was great.

Thank you very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rosita B - September 19th, 2016

Thanks Chelsea Gomes. I have my vehicle withing a few days. I appreciate the extra mile that you went make this purchase as easy as possible.

Thanks for all the help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary C - September 13, 2016

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Chelsea at Loans.ca as this is our second purchase and this experience has been the best. Chelsea and Che worked very hard to find a solution for myself and my wife. We hadn't planned on a new purchase. But with the hard work of Chelsea, she made it happen. She is one dedicated person that finds solutions and we love our 2016 Jeep Patriot!

Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nathan G - September 3rd, 2016

Everything was great! The agents were very helpful and I would definitely recommend ALS to anyone!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Janet V - September 2nd, 2016

Great - no complaints!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sabrina K - September 1st, 2016

Excellent service. Very fast. Would recommend!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jodian S - August 31st, 2016

Vivian is the best! She is compassionate, empathetic and hard working. She listens to her customers and tries her very best to help them. She is amazing! I would recommend her to everyone. She is accountable and on top of everything. She informs you of all of your rights and how you can be better. She is amazing.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dustin B - August 30th, 2016

Both parties were a pleasure to deal with. Made the process easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Scott W - August 29th, 2016

Absolutely fantastic experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robyn M - August 28th, 2016

It has all been AMAZING!

Thank you Paul & Ryan

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie & Michel L - August 24th, 2016

We thank Anuj & Ryan these guys went all out. tremendously hard work they took my file and worked their butt off. It feels good to see people that care and understand your situation. I would and will recommend these 2 guys to all of mu friends and relatives. BIG THANKS!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Irving A - August 23rd, 2016

Good car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin T - August 22nd, 2016

The delivery was really good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephen B - August 21st, 2016

Vivian was very professional and informative. I look forward to dealing with her in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler G - August 20th, 2016

Great service, very professional and on time service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamie F - August 19th, 2016

My experience with Loans.ca was excellent. Vivian helped me out with getting a vehicle, she's friendly, helpful and answers any questions you have. I would recommend family and friends to come here to purchase a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kenneth D - August 18th, 2016

Everything was wonderful. I will tell anyone I know that is looking for a car to call you guys.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donald L - August 17th, 2016

Incredible service, fast and easy. I had my car within 4 days. A great service you provide and love the car. Friendly and knowledgeable, thanks a million!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alexander R - August 16th, 2016

Outstanding service I will recommend your services!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary B - August 15th, 2016

Great service from Ryan and Steve. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christina K - August 14th, 2016

Service was excellent. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joelle & Michael - August 13th, 2016

Thank you for your help in getting us this car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Justin H - August 12th, 2016

Vehicle looks great, enjoyed the reliable service and appreciate the whole team involved.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
April H - August 11th, 2016

The service and help received to facilitate purchasing a reliable vehicle was fantastic. Having such a great team, both with respect to obtaining funding and finding the right vehicle is extraordinary. Thank you for your help, clear communication and responsiveness. You've made buying a car easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda & Jerry H - August 10th, 2016

Friendly, courteous and very nice person.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alexice W - August 9th, 2016

This experience has been very pleasant, the representative that I dealt with was very nice and professional. I would like to say thank you to Vivian, she made it very comfortable to work in and do this. I would definitely recommend you guys to someone I know and I will if I get the chance to.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher S - August 8th, 2016

Just want to say how happy I am with the service! You guys went above and beyond and I couldn't ask for more. Chelsea and Che were phenomenal!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Derrick K - August 7th, 2016

I am very happy with the services that I received with Loans.ca. Everyone that I spoke with helped me out and I am very satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jake - August 6th, 2016

The delivery went very well. Dealing with Sanjeev was very pleasant. Overall I would suggest going to Loans.ca in the future. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bradley G - August 5th, 2016

Did a great job and very friendly. Will recommend to anyone. Thanks a bunch.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Oswaldo C, August 4th, 2016

Good and friendly service, thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marvin N - August 3rd, 2016

Was all good, except the heat! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Janet G - August 2nd, 2016

The service was very professional. I had a very good advisor. Anuj was great, I would recommend him.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda B - August 1st, 2016

Very happy with the experience. They took the time to find the vehicle I wanted.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating