ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Lynell C - June 29th, 2016

Excellent customer service. Car was delivered as promised. Ashley was extremely professional, kind and helpful, she came through on her word 100%. Thank you very much ! ! !

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John R - June 28th, 2016

Vivian was very excellent. Delivery was perfect. Thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Samantha C - June 27th, 2016

Awesome delivery!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vitor F - June 26th, 2016

Very happy with the excellent service. Fast approval. I recommend to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mikhail H - June 25th, 2016

My experience was genuine. They took care of everything I needed and I got my car right away.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lynne Y - June 24th, 2016

Delivery excellent and courteous. Very friendly and on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carinne G - June 23rd, 2016

Great, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Franca S - June 22nd, 2016

My experience was great with Paul. Great, quick and easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Camron S - June 21st, 2016

They were good people, felt really great dealing with them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jobin A - June 20th, 2016

Everything was fine and satisfactory.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aaron Y - June 19th, 2016

The service was awesome and answered every question I had. I would buy from you guys again. Thanks

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kimberly T - June 18th, 2016

Raymond was great he helped me find exactly what I wanted and helped me find a good rate for the loan as well. This is my second vehicle through Raymond and he was fantastic and I recommended him to my son in law and others as well. They delivered the car to me which really helped as well too. Thank you for all your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew F - June 17th, 2106

Everything went quick and I am very pleases. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Opal G - June 16th, 2016

The sales person was great to talk to and I would send new customers to this group of people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Niel A - June 15th, 2016

Happy with the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Madison V - June 14th, 2016

Within a week I was given this vehicle. On top of that the service and communication, back and forth was absolutely amazing, fast and convenient.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mario & Melissa T - June 13th, 2016

We want to thank all who helped us get a new car. Mario and I had a few rough couple of years and want to thank you sincerely from the bottom of our hearts for helping us get a new vehicle that we can rely on. Going with Loans.ca has been a great relief and we are so appreciative. The car is amazing and we couldn't be happier. Artiom was wonderful to deal with and very helpful and easy to talk to. We appreciate everything Loans.ca has done for us and we had such a good experience. The gentleman who dropped off the vehicle was very nice as well.
Thank you for all your time, patience and effort.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Elizabeth K - June 12th, 2016

Good day, good people, especially Niki and Alex:
I would like to commend Niki and Alex for easing my mind on this great lil car Ford Focus Fusion I just recently purchased on my own for the first time ever. It was just jealousy from some acquaintances on my good fortune to get a vehicle. They surely eased my mind considerably. They called; they texted me about who to contact about the warranty and to find a local dealership where I could take my lil car for a once over. I already love my lil black beauty.....I like that...he is my lil black beauty. Thanks to Raoul or was it Raphael (guardian angel) for the delivery. Hope I didn't scare you with my driving. Niki went over the limit on preparing me and consulting me with the paperwork; poring over details and in lining up other contacts when she did not have the answer. All in all; Niki and Alex both went above their duties to ease my mind and set everything straight. They have awesome customer service skills and compassion. You have great people working there. Hugs to all. Have a great day. Good day all from a satisfied customer.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Terri-Jo J - June 11th, 2016

I found you to be an excellent loan officer. You were committed to getting me a vehicle for my safety. I appreciate it a lot. I did find your service good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jahvon P - June 10th, 2016

Excellent customer service and pleasant staff!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jodian S - June 9th, 2016

VIvian was amazing, helpful and professional. She went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend her to anyone and look forward to dealing with her in the future. The delivery was fast, smooth and efficient. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Yusuf H - June 8th, 2016

Great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dayle M - June 7th, 2016

Everything went great. Thank you for the wonderful service! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Boris V - June 6th, 2016

Service was very professional. Everything was sorted and arranged in a timely manner very efficiently and in our best interest.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Noah G - June 5th, 2016

Everything went very well. I like everything about the car. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonathan S - June 4th, 2016

Very good service. I will recommend to other people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonathan S - June 2nd, 2016

Great customer service. All from initial contact to the end of finalizing.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Eunice A - June 3rd, 2016

Great experience, very kind and patient. I would recommend to friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jonathan S - June 2nd, 2016

Everything was great, very convenient.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jordan & Jodie - June 1st, 2016

Had a very good experience. Thank you for the hard work to put us in a car so far. Paul was very good to deal with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paul H - May 31st, 2016

Thank you so much for the service you provided me it was excellent. and i would recommend you to other clients. thanks again

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason C - May 30th, 2016

We really appreciate how quickly the deal was arranged and having the vehicle delivered was very great. Dealing with Eva and Ryan was fantastic. They provided really great customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mohammad T - May 29th, 2016

Great service, easy and fast. Got in a car in no time, after being declined at other dealers.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Olaronke A - May 28th, 2016

Loans.ca thank you so much, great job, I will introduce you to all of my friends and family. God bless you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jordan N - May 27th, 2016

This was a very pleasant and easy process. I enjoyed how simple this was to own a new vehicle. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shannon L - May 26th, 2016

Great time service :D
Drivers were great guys, very nice.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Claud H - May 25th, 2016

Thank you, greatly appreciate your kind customer service and friendly staff.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephen B - May 24th, 2016

I had a great experience with awesome customer service and will recommend to anyone I know.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer K - May 23rd, 2016

Working with Chris was an amazing experience - everything was so easy. Thank you for everything. Drivers were so friendly and helpful. I will highly recommend you! :D

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Timothy & Roxanne - May 22nd, 2016

Everything was great I would recommend to my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating