ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Sebastian B - October 19th, 2016

I would like to thank all the people at Loans.ca, especially Chelsea Gomes who worked so hard and tirelessly to make sure I would have a brand new vehicle. I was amazed how fast and efficient Chelsea Gomes and her crew were. I placed a call on Friday and received the vehicle as early as the following week. I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone who is need of a vehicle fast. Whatever credit is in your disposal, they will work with you. Thanks guys!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vincente D - October 18th, 2016

Thank you to the company who helped me get a new car, especially to Ryan Bacchus and Scott Holley, they do a great a job. Keep up the good work guys and more business with you in the future. On behalf of me Vincente Dagoni and Madja Lyn Potes. Thank you again your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Megan T - October 17th, 2016

Service was excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christine S - October 12th, 2016

This was an amazing experience. They worked so hard and fast. I am very pleased!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Harpreet S - October 11th, 2016

Best dealer ever. He was very nice, transparent and really helpful. Best of luck for the future and I am looking forward for more deals with him in the future!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jay F - October 2nd, 2016

Very good loan agency. Would recommend to other people!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua K - October 1st, 2016

Hey Monika!

I want to thank you and your team for everything that you guys have done for me!!!
I feel safe and comfortable in my new car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennie K - September 30th, 2016

Anna was very professional, she explained everything about the company and what to expect in purchasing a car. She was great at keeping me updated on the status of my car and kept a certain understanding for my life and kids.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karen B - September 28th, 2016

I have never had a better experience in customer service! Dallas and Che were amazing, dedicated and hard working individuals in getting my car and keeping my best interests at heart! I have no hesitation in recommending Loans.ca to anyone. Than you very much Dallas and Che!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aaron & Hilary G - September 27th, 2016

This process was quick and painless. Mark, Ryan and Daniela took a complex and nerve-wracking process and empowered me to feel confident in my decisions to not just obtain a loan, but find a vehicle that is safe for me and my growing family. Thank you to the Loans.ca team for making this a great experience and providing me with all the information and expectations to make this big decision. Your personality, knowledge and concern for my well-being will not be forgotten and is forever appreciated!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tina D - September 29th, 2016

Delivery was early. Didn't feel rushed at all which was great. Looks like they drive the car as if it was their own purchase right your door.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Arnel & Jayson M - September 26th, 2016

You guys are great. Thank you for my new car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patricia & Helen W - September 25th, 2016

Drivers were very personable and professional. Arrived on time. Very pleased!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rebecca C - September 24th, 2016

Beautiful smiles. Thank you, never forget!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert J - September 23rd, 2016

Quick and painless!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lilian M - September 22nd, 2016

You made the purchase of another car after mine was totaled in a car accident stress free, which I truly appreciated. It has been a pleasure working with you.

Thank you

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rita C - September 21st, 2016

I am very pleased with the service I have received. I would highly recommend someone with if they need help getting a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darryl C - September 20th, 2016

Jahn was great. Chelsea was great.

Thank you very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rosita B - September 19th, 2016

Thanks Chelsea Gomes. I have my vehicle withing a few days. I appreciate the extra mile that you went make this purchase as easy as possible.

Thanks for all the help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary C - September 13, 2016

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Chelsea at Loans.ca as this is our second purchase and this experience has been the best. Chelsea and Che worked very hard to find a solution for myself and my wife. We hadn't planned on a new purchase. But with the hard work of Chelsea, she made it happen. She is one dedicated person that finds solutions and we love our 2016 Jeep Patriot!

Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nathan G - September 3rd, 2016

Everything was great! The agents were very helpful and I would definitely recommend ALS to anyone!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Janet V - September 2nd, 2016

Great - no complaints!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sabrina K - September 1st, 2016

Excellent service. Very fast. Would recommend!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jodian S - August 31st, 2016

Vivian is the best! She is compassionate, empathetic and hard working. She listens to her customers and tries her very best to help them. She is amazing! I would recommend her to everyone. She is accountable and on top of everything. She informs you of all of your rights and how you can be better. She is amazing.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dustin B - August 30th, 2016

Both parties were a pleasure to deal with. Made the process easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Scott W - August 29th, 2016

Absolutely fantastic experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robyn M - August 28th, 2016

It has all been AMAZING!

Thank you Paul & Ryan

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie & Michel L - August 24th, 2016

We thank Anuj & Ryan these guys went all out. tremendously hard work they took my file and worked their butt off. It feels good to see people that care and understand your situation. I would and will recommend these 2 guys to all of mu friends and relatives. BIG THANKS!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Irving A - August 23rd, 2016

Good car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin T - August 22nd, 2016

The delivery was really good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephen B - August 21st, 2016

Vivian was very professional and informative. I look forward to dealing with her in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler G - August 20th, 2016

Great service, very professional and on time service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamie F - August 19th, 2016

My experience with Loans.ca was excellent. Vivian helped me out with getting a vehicle, she's friendly, helpful and answers any questions you have. I would recommend family and friends to come here to purchase a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kenneth D - August 18th, 2016

Everything was wonderful. I will tell anyone I know that is looking for a car to call you guys.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donald L - August 17th, 2016

Incredible service, fast and easy. I had my car within 4 days. A great service you provide and love the car. Friendly and knowledgeable, thanks a million!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alexander R - August 16th, 2016

Outstanding service I will recommend your services!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary B - August 15th, 2016

Great service from Ryan and Steve. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christina K - August 14th, 2016

Service was excellent. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joelle & Michael - August 13th, 2016

Thank you for your help in getting us this car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Justin H - August 12th, 2016

Vehicle looks great, enjoyed the reliable service and appreciate the whole team involved.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating