ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Shawntay U - December 1st, 2016

You guys have helped me very quickly, and found me a car suitable for my needs.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mina D - November 30th, 2016

My experience with Loans.ca was and is amazing, and the most efficient service I've ever had the pleasure of coming across. I appreciate whole-heartedly the effort that was put in to making this happen, and I will always have nothing but great things to say about Loans.ca. Thank you so much, Scott, for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Thomas/Louse H - November 29th, 2016

Vivian you were amazing, I have nothing but good things to say. You went out of your way to help me where no one else would. Thank you for being so helpful and always available. You will get my referrals for sure.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chester C - November 28th, 2016

I was really impressed with the service you gave me. I assure you that my friends/relatives will know about you. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Daniel D - November 27th, 2016

Our overall experience was really awesome. You are very kind, patient and efficient. Thank you for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marco/Jenny R - November 26th, 2016

I would like to say the process was quick. Chelsea was amazing finding us a car, even though we had credit issues. Thank you so much!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gurvinder S - November 25th, 2016

All I would say is that I got the best service I have ever bought. I am fully satisfied with the service you provided. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raymond S - November 24th, 2016

Great work done Steven. Thanks again for all the help within the finance approval. I would like to thank Ryan as well for keeping his word, "I can do it" with that consistency. You will both excel in this career. Best of wishes.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Selena M - November 23rd, 2016

The service was amazing. Vivian took great care of me and everything went very smoothly and efficiently.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shadi A - November 22nd, 2016

Great experience. Car in new-like condition, professional staff. Thank you, Ashley.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris/Neil A - November 21th, 2016

Very appreciative of the efforts put forth by Ashley + Che. Thank you for all of your help. We will highly recommend Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer L - November 20th, 2016

Amazing, will recommend!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David D - November 19th, 2016

Serve was great! Everything was easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Desmond P - November 18th, 2016

You work very fast and get things done fast. Very nice representatives. They work with your needs and finance. Overall, very fast and simple!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyle P - November 17th, 2016

Excellent vehicle. Very happy with the delivery - right on time. Amazing effort by Scott and how much work he put into finding us a reliable safe car. Very impressed, will recommend to others!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert M - November 16th, 2016

This was the most easy way to purchase a car. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Linda S - November 15th, 2016

I am very happy with the car. I got good service and I will tell everybody to go there. Thank you for all your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Timmy L - November 14th, 2016

It was fast, easy and friendly!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Neil A - November 10th, 2016

First off, I would like to thank Ashley and Che for all of their efforts in putting this deal together; I do understand the process and appreciate all that they have done.

The 2 gentlemen that delivered the vehicle were pleasant and courteous and we appreciate their efforts also!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Timothy Y - November 9th, 2016

Very smooth, very easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mike T - November 8th, 2016

Overall, it was a great experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gregory S - November 7th, 2016

I had an excellent experience trading in my vehicle. Alex was very helpful with looking for vehicles of interest to me. He was very thorough in explaining the details of the trade and signing of the agreement. I am pleased to do business with Alex and would do so again. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David S - November 3rd, 2016

Cathy was amazing and worked very diligently on getting my deal funded. I highly recommend Cathy to your future clients finding themselves in my situation. Thanks very much!


Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William S - October 29th, 2016

They treated me great. It was fast and easy. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bradley/Cheryl K - October 28th, 2016

My whole experience has been amazing. I would definitely recommend you and your company to everyone. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph D - October 27th, 2016

Everything is good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Koren M - October 26th, 2016

I'm very happy with the service overall and that you were there to talk to about my concerns. I would recommend you to someone else.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joan/Shawnee B - October 25th, 2016

We couldn't ask for a more dedicated person. She [Ashley] goes above and beyond to get you the best deal and the right vehicle. As a person in whole she's a gem and an asset to the community.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Katrina B - October 24th, 2016

The service received was above and beyond what I expected. Frank went the extra mile to get me into a new car! Would definitely recommend Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sebastian B - October 19th, 2016

I would like to thank all the people at Loans.ca, especially Chelsea Gomes who worked so hard and tirelessly to make sure I would have a brand new vehicle. I was amazed how fast and efficient Chelsea Gomes and her crew were. I placed a call on Friday and received the vehicle as early as the following week. I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone who is need of a vehicle fast. Whatever credit is in your disposal, they will work with you. Thanks guys!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vincente D - October 18th, 2016

Thank you to the company who helped me get a new car, especially to Ryan Bacchus and Scott Holley, they do a great a job. Keep up the good work guys and more business with you in the future. On behalf of me Vincente Dagoni and Madja Lyn Potes. Thank you again your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Megan T - October 17th, 2016

Service was excellent!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christine S - October 12th, 2016

This was an amazing experience. They worked so hard and fast. I am very pleased!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Harpreet S - October 11th, 2016

Best dealer ever. He was very nice, transparent and really helpful. Best of luck for the future and I am looking forward for more deals with him in the future!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jay F - October 2nd, 2016

Very good loan agency. Would recommend to other people!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua K - October 1st, 2016

Hey Monika!

I want to thank you and your team for everything that you guys have done for me!!!
I feel safe and comfortable in my new car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennie K - September 30th, 2016

Anna was very professional, she explained everything about the company and what to expect in purchasing a car. She was great at keeping me updated on the status of my car and kept a certain understanding for my life and kids.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karen B - September 28th, 2016

I have never had a better experience in customer service! Dallas and Che were amazing, dedicated and hard working individuals in getting my car and keeping my best interests at heart! I have no hesitation in recommending Loans.ca to anyone. Than you very much Dallas and Che!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aaron & Hilary G - September 27th, 2016

This process was quick and painless. Mark, Ryan and Daniela took a complex and nerve-wracking process and empowered me to feel confident in my decisions to not just obtain a loan, but find a vehicle that is safe for me and my growing family. Thank you to the Loans.ca team for making this a great experience and providing me with all the information and expectations to make this big decision. Your personality, knowledge and concern for my well-being will not be forgotten and is forever appreciated!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tina D - September 29th, 2016

Delivery was early. Didn't feel rushed at all which was great. Looks like they drive the car as if it was their own purchase right your door.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating