ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Donald T - December 12th, 2016

I am very pleased with all the service and the help I have been offered.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tristan D - December 11th, 2016

Excellent, courteous service and sincere in their efforts to help with my situation. Thanks very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alex B - December 10th, 2016

Nazim was always pleasant to speak with. He worked his magic to get me a new car. Never once did he mention he was on a timeline to cut our conversation short - always there when I had questions or concerns.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robin M - December 9th, 2016

I absolutely enjoyed my experience with you. I will definitely five your name to friends and family again. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyla S - December 8th, 2016

I got an amazing service with Loans.ca. Absolutely satisfied with everything. Thank you for all your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roxanna C - December 7th, 2016

I love the car and the experience was great. Thank you so much for helping me get a new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Duane B - December 6th, 2016

Good and quick - when I needed it you helped out.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Antine - December 5th, 2016

Awesome job. I will be back again. Will pass along business cards.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kathryn W - December 4th, 2016

It was a pleasure working with you. The process was quick & easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mike C - December 3th, 2016

Ray and Harvey were both very attentive and helpful. Thank you for all your help and hard work!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Judy O - December 2nd, 2016

Hi, my car is beautiful, thank you so so much. Cathy, l am so grateful for all you have done for me, and when l received my car it was everything you said it would be. Thank you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shawntay U - December 1st, 2016

You guys have helped me very quickly, and found me a car suitable for my needs.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mina D - November 30th, 2016

My experience with Loans.ca was and is amazing, and the most efficient service I've ever had the pleasure of coming across. I appreciate whole-heartedly the effort that was put in to making this happen, and I will always have nothing but great things to say about Loans.ca. Thank you so much, Scott, for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Thomas/Louse H - November 29th, 2016

Vivian you were amazing, I have nothing but good things to say. You went out of your way to help me where no one else would. Thank you for being so helpful and always available. You will get my referrals for sure.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chester C - November 28th, 2016

I was really impressed with the service you gave me. I assure you that my friends/relatives will know about you. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Daniel D - November 27th, 2016

Our overall experience was really awesome. You are very kind, patient and efficient. Thank you for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marco/Jenny R - November 26th, 2016

I would like to say the process was quick. Chelsea was amazing finding us a car, even though we had credit issues. Thank you so much!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gurvinder S - November 25th, 2016

All I would say is that I got the best service I have ever bought. I am fully satisfied with the service you provided. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raymond S - November 24th, 2016

Great work done Steven. Thanks again for all the help within the finance approval. I would like to thank Ryan as well for keeping his word, "I can do it" with that consistency. You will both excel in this career. Best of wishes.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Selena M - November 23rd, 2016

The service was amazing. Vivian took great care of me and everything went very smoothly and efficiently.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shadi A - November 22nd, 2016

Great experience. Car in new-like condition, professional staff. Thank you, Ashley.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris/Neil A - November 21th, 2016

Very appreciative of the efforts put forth by Ashley + Che. Thank you for all of your help. We will highly recommend Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer L - November 20th, 2016

Amazing, will recommend!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David D - November 19th, 2016

Serve was great! Everything was easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Desmond P - November 18th, 2016

You work very fast and get things done fast. Very nice representatives. They work with your needs and finance. Overall, very fast and simple!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyle P - November 17th, 2016

Excellent vehicle. Very happy with the delivery - right on time. Amazing effort by Scott and how much work he put into finding us a reliable safe car. Very impressed, will recommend to others!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert M - November 16th, 2016

This was the most easy way to purchase a car. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Linda S - November 15th, 2016

I am very happy with the car. I got good service and I will tell everybody to go there. Thank you for all your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Timmy L - November 14th, 2016

It was fast, easy and friendly!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Neil A - November 10th, 2016

First off, I would like to thank Ashley and Che for all of their efforts in putting this deal together; I do understand the process and appreciate all that they have done.

The 2 gentlemen that delivered the vehicle were pleasant and courteous and we appreciate their efforts also!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Timothy Y - November 9th, 2016

Very smooth, very easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mike T - November 8th, 2016

Overall, it was a great experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gregory S - November 7th, 2016

I had an excellent experience trading in my vehicle. Alex was very helpful with looking for vehicles of interest to me. He was very thorough in explaining the details of the trade and signing of the agreement. I am pleased to do business with Alex and would do so again. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David S - November 3rd, 2016

Cathy was amazing and worked very diligently on getting my deal funded. I highly recommend Cathy to your future clients finding themselves in my situation. Thanks very much!


Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William S - October 29th, 2016

They treated me great. It was fast and easy. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bradley/Cheryl K - October 28th, 2016

My whole experience has been amazing. I would definitely recommend you and your company to everyone. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph D - October 27th, 2016

Everything is good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Koren M - October 26th, 2016

I'm very happy with the service overall and that you were there to talk to about my concerns. I would recommend you to someone else.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joan/Shawnee B - October 25th, 2016

We couldn't ask for a more dedicated person. She [Ashley] goes above and beyond to get you the best deal and the right vehicle. As a person in whole she's a gem and an asset to the community.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Katrina B - October 24th, 2016

The service received was above and beyond what I expected. Frank went the extra mile to get me into a new car! Would definitely recommend Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating