ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Kevin J - January 16th, 2017

Paul has provided the best service I could have asked for. If you are in the market for a car, Paul is the person to talk to. At this point, I would not go anywhere else to purchase a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael G - January 15th, 2017

Overall thorough and pleasurable experience all representatives. Happy that you weren't lying when you said it would only take me 10 mins.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jesse D - January 14th, 2017

I am very pleased with the customer service. Very easy to deal with and I feel that they wanted me to get a car. I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shakcarian J - January 13th, 2017

The process was simple and easy. As a single mother without a car, you made it easy to get a loan and drive away. Would 100% recommend you to family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert/Anna M - January 12th, 2017

We are so glad that we had a chance to work with you at Loans.ca. The service was one of the best that we could have ever received. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Philippe S - January 11th, 2017

Honestly, I never knew how easy and fast getting on the road would be. Ryan and Frank jumped through hoops to get the deal that would best fit my needs and budget. They helped reassure and explain any doubts I had through the process and ended up getting me exactly what I wanted with persistent, friendly service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kari P - January 10th, 2016

Scott was amazing - made me feel like I wasn't doing a purchase. Best service I've ever got. I recommend him to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kimberly P - January 9th, 2016

Great experience, very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher E - January 8th, 2016

Amazing experience, I would recommend you and the company. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kimberly G - January 7th, 2016

Wonderful and quick service. Very impressed with the timely response.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Thomas H - January 6th, 2017

I found that working with Scott and Ryan was a good experience and I felt like they actually helped a lot to get my truck. I would recommend these to guys to anybody. Thanks guys.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Hugh A - January 5th, 2017

This is my second vehicle purchased through the Auto Loans Solutions team. My experience has been amazing. The customer service and attention to detail displayed throughout the process was tremendous. I would recommend the team to anyone who is in need of help and in a tough spot. Thank you to Ray, Rocky, Ryan and the team.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Walter M - January 4th, 2017

Had a very nice, quick and easy experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason W - January 3rd, 2017

This has been a fantastic and easy experience. Thank you for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeanette N - December 27th, 2016

Mark did most of the communicating with the company. However, I never heard of any problems and the gentleman who delivered the truck and went through the paperwork was very friendly and polite.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamaal M - December 26th, 2016

Thank you very much. Happy holidays.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer P - December 25th, 2016

Everything is okay and good! The guys helped me out. You guys are great and thanks for the help with everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew M - December 24th, 2016

Everything was good. Very friendly and helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joanna L - December 23rd, 2016

My experience with Loans.ca was spectacular. Caroline worked very fast and hard to get me a vehicle and I appreciate her effort. Within a week, I got a vehicle and I am very satisfied with the service. Also very happy to have a car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John L - December 22nd, 2016

The service was great. I love this company and would recommend this company to anyone, and look for Vivian. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vishnu P - December 21st, 2016

Your service was just awesome, especially Sanjeev. Thank you so much Sanjeev for making our first car dream true.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ivan F - December 20th, 2016

Fantastic customer service. Chelsea did an outstanding job with getting the vehicle I wanted. I will for sure recommend working with her and her team. Above all, thank you for everything Chelsea.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew M - December 19th, 2016

It was a very good experience dealing with this company. Vivian was very thorough and helpful and we would definitely recommend working with her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David O - December 18th, 2016

Anna was so helpful with me. She took lot's of time to tell me how I can get approved. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Juan D - December 17th, 2016

Everything was straightforward and fast. Everyone was kind and caring and worked to put my family's needs first and foremost.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Barbara S - December 16th, 2016

Working with Loans.ca was the best experience we have ever had. Frank treated us like family. We are so thankful and grateful for how we were dealt with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua C - December 15th, 2016

The whole process has been very quick and very painless. Definitely happy with the outcome! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael T - December 14th, 2016

Happy with [the] service and well satisfied with all people involved. [I] feel they went all out to help me and meet my needs.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sage K - December 13th, 2016

Was really easy to work with. Super friendly people and great end results. Thanks so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donald T - December 12th, 2016

I am very pleased with all the service and the help I have been offered.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tristan D - December 11th, 2016

Excellent, courteous service and sincere in their efforts to help with my situation. Thanks very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alex B - December 10th, 2016

Nazim was always pleasant to speak with. He worked his magic to get me a new car. Never once did he mention he was on a timeline to cut our conversation short - always there when I had questions or concerns.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robin M - December 9th, 2016

I absolutely enjoyed my experience with you. I will definitely five your name to friends and family again. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyla S - December 8th, 2016

I got an amazing service with Loans.ca. Absolutely satisfied with everything. Thank you for all your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roxanna C - December 7th, 2016

I love the car and the experience was great. Thank you so much for helping me get a new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Duane B - December 6th, 2016

Good and quick - when I needed it you helped out.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Antine - December 5th, 2016

Awesome job. I will be back again. Will pass along business cards.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kathryn W - December 4th, 2016

It was a pleasure working with you. The process was quick & easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mike C - December 3th, 2016

Ray and Harvey were both very attentive and helpful. Thank you for all your help and hard work!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Judy O - December 2nd, 2016

Hi, my car is beautiful, thank you so so much. Cathy, l am so grateful for all you have done for me, and when l received my car it was everything you said it would be. Thank you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating