ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Denine L - March 11th, 2017

Loans.ca truly made this car buying experience worry free, from helping me choose the right car to delivering it within the week. From start to finish, it was a great experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Grant I - March 10th, 2017

Great experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melissa-Anne L - March 9th, 2017

Service was amazing, very nice people. Was very pleased.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael R - March 8th, 2017

Excellent service!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Albert R - March 7th, 2017

Not bad, thanks. We enjoyed working with Caroline. She is professional and very personable.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dawn H - March 6th, 2017

Sanjeev went over and above to help my transition into my new truck. With my work schedule none of this would've been possible. Huge thank you for all your help. Vivian was amazing with finalizing the last bit before I picked up my truck. Thank you both so much for all your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Samantha H - March 5th, 2017

I think it's pretty good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James D - March 4th, 2017

Absolutely I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone. The service was amazing!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Courtney/Trayquane F - March 3rd, 2017

They were both very professional. They made this process very easy and stress free. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Javier - March 2nd, 2017

My experience with Lina has been amazing. Lina has been there since I got my first car, always finding options and always getting the best deals. She always makes things look easy. She always keeps me updated and she cares about me as a customer. Thanks to Lina, I got my second car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Heather B - March 1st, 2017

Thank you Sasha for making this experience the best it could possibly be. You took all the stress [away] and made this such a joy. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends. I felt like I was dealing with a friend throughout this past week. Thank you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda M - February 28th, 2017

Thanks for being so excited for me through an always stressful financial event of buying a car. Two times now you guys have made this an easy process, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bradley/Susan B - February 27th, 2017

From start to finish, fast professional service. From Cody to Steve to Ryan and even the delivery guy. Easy to talk to, pleasant and friendly. We will definitely recommend Loans.ca. Thank you everyone, loving my new Kia.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Meranda/Shawn H - February 26th, 2017

Love my car, people are very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon J - February 25th, 2017

Great so far, had no problems to speak of. Experience was fast with no hassle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lataya C - February 24th, 2017

It was great! Chase really helped me get the exact car that I want and he is very friendly. I would tell more people to use this company.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael G - February 23rd, 2017

So far, so good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Crystal M - February 22, 2017

My experience with Auto Loans was smooth, informative and swift. Guiding me through the process and offering me the best options for my credit and income, Auto Loans made this a great experience. Thank you, Tai. Also, it was a pleasure meeting the driver Oscar!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marco/Roxanne F - February 21st, 2017

The experience was great. Nazim went above and beyond to help me and yes, [I] would recommend [him] to others. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Simone D - February 20th, 2017

Tai, you were awesome in explaining things to me, also very patient with me. You are a great man to deal with. Thanks for everything Tai. I will definitely recommend you to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tanya/Richard F - February 19th, 2017

Thanks for being there, for people who have hard times.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nathaniel/Chantal L - February 18th, 2017

For future reference, it would be beneficial for all parties involved to have a chance to review contracts before car is delivered.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nancy A - February 17th, 2016

I was extremely happy with the process from start to finish.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Biju K - February 16th, 2017

It was great to deal with a wonderful person, Ms. Vevyan Nissan. I have never felt this much happiness in this country since I landed in 2012. It was awesome to have a person like Vevyan working in this office. I will be most excited to refer any kind of customers to Ms. Vevyan only, because those will have an amazing service from here.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sekou - February 7th, 2017

Nice car & nice service. I will for sure deal with you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Deborah K - February 6th, 2017

My experience was good - was working for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley H - February 5th, 2017

I really appreciate all the hard work and effort put in to help me find my dream car. It was a pleasure working with you and Adrian. I hope that in the future, we can work together & I will definitely bring you business.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris H - February 4th, 2017

Best experience with car buying, Caroline is amazing!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James M - February 3rd, 2017

You people were helpful, great to work with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Angela V - February 2nd, 2017

Great experience! Amazing people, work fast!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steven S - February 1st, 2017

The entire experience was great. I shopped around and your offer and vehicle was the best!

Gary was great to deal with. [He was] straightforward and came through on promises to help with insurance too.

Mike was great too. [I'm] very happy with this decision.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wade/Jeanne P - January 31st, 2017

Thank you so much Steve for your advice and assistance.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyle F - January 30th, 2017

We are very happy with the service and people we have dealt with. Thank you for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Huma M - January 23rd, 2017

Thank you for helping me find a car in my budget. I love it. Thanks to Mark, you were great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew R - January 19th, 2017

Amazing service. Always there to answer any and all questions. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Josh K - January 22nd, 2017

Amazing company, really took care of me. Would recommend it for sure.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Greg H - January 21st, 2017

You have made this process very easy and fast. Everything was professional and I thank you for all your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tracey S - January 20th, 2017

Ashley, what can I say? You have been awesome and helped when I thought hope was lost! I can't thank you enough. Your professionalism and compassion was second to none! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ryan T - January 18th, 2017

I am very impressed with the hard work and dedication Frank did for me. I am lost for words. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart. Thanks a million.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon M - January 17th, 2017

Overall has been a great experience to deal with Paul from Loans.caolutions.ca. They were an awesome help in finding a vehicle and financing that suited my needs.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating