ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Matthew M - December 24th, 2016

Everything was good. Very friendly and helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joanna L - December 23rd, 2016

My experience with Loans.ca was spectacular. Caroline worked very fast and hard to get me a vehicle and I appreciate her effort. Within a week, I got a vehicle and I am very satisfied with the service. Also very happy to have a car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John L - December 22nd, 2016

The service was great. I love this company and would recommend this company to anyone, and look for Vivian. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vishnu P - December 21st, 2016

Your service was just awesome, especially Sanjeev. Thank you so much Sanjeev for making our first car dream true.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ivan F - December 20th, 2016

Fantastic customer service. Chelsea did an outstanding job with getting the vehicle I wanted. I will for sure recommend working with her and her team. Above all, thank you for everything Chelsea.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew M - December 19th, 2016

It was a very good experience dealing with this company. Vivian was very thorough and helpful and we would definitely recommend working with her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David O - December 18th, 2016

Anna was so helpful with me. She took lot's of time to tell me how I can get approved. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Juan D - December 17th, 2016

Everything was straightforward and fast. Everyone was kind and caring and worked to put my family's needs first and foremost.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Barbara S - December 16th, 2016

Working with Loans.ca was the best experience we have ever had. Frank treated us like family. We are so thankful and grateful for how we were dealt with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua C - December 15th, 2016

The whole process has been very quick and very painless. Definitely happy with the outcome! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael T - December 14th, 2016

Happy with [the] service and well satisfied with all people involved. [I] feel they went all out to help me and meet my needs.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sage K - December 13th, 2016

Was really easy to work with. Super friendly people and great end results. Thanks so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donald T - December 12th, 2016

I am very pleased with all the service and the help I have been offered.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tristan D - December 11th, 2016

Excellent, courteous service and sincere in their efforts to help with my situation. Thanks very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Alex B - December 10th, 2016

Nazim was always pleasant to speak with. He worked his magic to get me a new car. Never once did he mention he was on a timeline to cut our conversation short - always there when I had questions or concerns.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robin M - December 9th, 2016

I absolutely enjoyed my experience with you. I will definitely five your name to friends and family again. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyla S - December 8th, 2016

I got an amazing service with Loans.ca. Absolutely satisfied with everything. Thank you for all your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roxanna C - December 7th, 2016

I love the car and the experience was great. Thank you so much for helping me get a new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Duane B - December 6th, 2016

Good and quick - when I needed it you helped out.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Antine - December 5th, 2016

Awesome job. I will be back again. Will pass along business cards.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kathryn W - December 4th, 2016

It was a pleasure working with you. The process was quick & easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mike C - December 3th, 2016

Ray and Harvey were both very attentive and helpful. Thank you for all your help and hard work!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Judy O - December 2nd, 2016

Hi, my car is beautiful, thank you so so much. Cathy, l am so grateful for all you have done for me, and when l received my car it was everything you said it would be. Thank you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shawntay U - December 1st, 2016

You guys have helped me very quickly, and found me a car suitable for my needs.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mina D - November 30th, 2016

My experience with Loans.ca was and is amazing, and the most efficient service I've ever had the pleasure of coming across. I appreciate whole-heartedly the effort that was put in to making this happen, and I will always have nothing but great things to say about Loans.ca. Thank you so much, Scott, for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Thomas/Louse H - November 29th, 2016

Vivian you were amazing, I have nothing but good things to say. You went out of your way to help me where no one else would. Thank you for being so helpful and always available. You will get my referrals for sure.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chester C - November 28th, 2016

I was really impressed with the service you gave me. I assure you that my friends/relatives will know about you. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Daniel D - November 27th, 2016

Our overall experience was really awesome. You are very kind, patient and efficient. Thank you for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marco/Jenny R - November 26th, 2016

I would like to say the process was quick. Chelsea was amazing finding us a car, even though we had credit issues. Thank you so much!!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gurvinder S - November 25th, 2016

All I would say is that I got the best service I have ever bought. I am fully satisfied with the service you provided. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raymond S - November 24th, 2016

Great work done Steven. Thanks again for all the help within the finance approval. I would like to thank Ryan as well for keeping his word, "I can do it" with that consistency. You will both excel in this career. Best of wishes.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Selena M - November 23rd, 2016

The service was amazing. Vivian took great care of me and everything went very smoothly and efficiently.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shadi A - November 22nd, 2016

Great experience. Car in new-like condition, professional staff. Thank you, Ashley.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris/Neil A - November 21th, 2016

Very appreciative of the efforts put forth by Ashley + Che. Thank you for all of your help. We will highly recommend Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer L - November 20th, 2016

Amazing, will recommend!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David D - November 19th, 2016

Serve was great! Everything was easy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Desmond P - November 18th, 2016

You work very fast and get things done fast. Very nice representatives. They work with your needs and finance. Overall, very fast and simple!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyle P - November 17th, 2016

Excellent vehicle. Very happy with the delivery - right on time. Amazing effort by Scott and how much work he put into finding us a reliable safe car. Very impressed, will recommend to others!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert M - November 16th, 2016

This was the most easy way to purchase a car. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Linda S - November 15th, 2016

I am very happy with the car. I got good service and I will tell everybody to go there. Thank you for all your help!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating