ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Angela V - February 2nd, 2017

Great experience! Amazing people, work fast!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steven S - February 1st, 2017

The entire experience was great. I shopped around and your offer and vehicle was the best!

Gary was great to deal with. [He was] straightforward and came through on promises to help with insurance too.

Mike was great too. [I'm] very happy with this decision.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wade/Jeanne P - January 31st, 2017

Thank you so much Steve for your advice and assistance.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyle F - January 30th, 2017

We are very happy with the service and people we have dealt with. Thank you for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Huma M - January 23rd, 2017

Thank you for helping me find a car in my budget. I love it. Thanks to Mark, you were great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew R - January 19th, 2017

Amazing service. Always there to answer any and all questions. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Josh K - January 22nd, 2017

Amazing company, really took care of me. Would recommend it for sure.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Greg H - January 21st, 2017

You have made this process very easy and fast. Everything was professional and I thank you for all your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tracey S - January 20th, 2017

Ashley, what can I say? You have been awesome and helped when I thought hope was lost! I can't thank you enough. Your professionalism and compassion was second to none! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ryan T - January 18th, 2017

I am very impressed with the hard work and dedication Frank did for me. I am lost for words. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart. Thanks a million.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon M - January 17th, 2017

Overall has been a great experience to deal with Paul from Loans.caolutions.ca. They were an awesome help in finding a vehicle and financing that suited my needs.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin J - January 16th, 2017

Paul has provided the best service I could have asked for. If you are in the market for a car, Paul is the person to talk to. At this point, I would not go anywhere else to purchase a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael G - January 15th, 2017

Overall thorough and pleasurable experience all representatives. Happy that you weren't lying when you said it would only take me 10 mins.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jesse D - January 14th, 2017

I am very pleased with the customer service. Very easy to deal with and I feel that they wanted me to get a car. I would recommend Loans.ca to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shakcarian J - January 13th, 2017

The process was simple and easy. As a single mother without a car, you made it easy to get a loan and drive away. Would 100% recommend you to family and friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert/Anna M - January 12th, 2017

We are so glad that we had a chance to work with you at Loans.ca. The service was one of the best that we could have ever received. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Philippe S - January 11th, 2017

Honestly, I never knew how easy and fast getting on the road would be. Ryan and Frank jumped through hoops to get the deal that would best fit my needs and budget. They helped reassure and explain any doubts I had through the process and ended up getting me exactly what I wanted with persistent, friendly service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kari P - January 10th, 2016

Scott was amazing - made me feel like I wasn't doing a purchase. Best service I've ever got. I recommend him to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kimberly P - January 9th, 2016

Great experience, very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher E - January 8th, 2016

Amazing experience, I would recommend you and the company. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kimberly G - January 7th, 2016

Wonderful and quick service. Very impressed with the timely response.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Thomas H - January 6th, 2017

I found that working with Scott and Ryan was a good experience and I felt like they actually helped a lot to get my truck. I would recommend these to guys to anybody. Thanks guys.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Hugh A - January 5th, 2017

This is my second vehicle purchased through the Auto Loans Solutions team. My experience has been amazing. The customer service and attention to detail displayed throughout the process was tremendous. I would recommend the team to anyone who is in need of help and in a tough spot. Thank you to Ray, Rocky, Ryan and the team.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Walter M - January 4th, 2017

Had a very nice, quick and easy experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason W - January 3rd, 2017

This has been a fantastic and easy experience. Thank you for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeanette N - December 27th, 2016

Mark did most of the communicating with the company. However, I never heard of any problems and the gentleman who delivered the truck and went through the paperwork was very friendly and polite.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamaal M - December 26th, 2016

Thank you very much. Happy holidays.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer P - December 25th, 2016

Everything is okay and good! The guys helped me out. You guys are great and thanks for the help with everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew M - December 24th, 2016

Everything was good. Very friendly and helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joanna L - December 23rd, 2016

My experience with Loans.ca was spectacular. Caroline worked very fast and hard to get me a vehicle and I appreciate her effort. Within a week, I got a vehicle and I am very satisfied with the service. Also very happy to have a car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John L - December 22nd, 2016

The service was great. I love this company and would recommend this company to anyone, and look for Vivian. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vishnu P - December 21st, 2016

Your service was just awesome, especially Sanjeev. Thank you so much Sanjeev for making our first car dream true.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ivan F - December 20th, 2016

Fantastic customer service. Chelsea did an outstanding job with getting the vehicle I wanted. I will for sure recommend working with her and her team. Above all, thank you for everything Chelsea.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrew M - December 19th, 2016

It was a very good experience dealing with this company. Vivian was very thorough and helpful and we would definitely recommend working with her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David O - December 18th, 2016

Anna was so helpful with me. She took lot's of time to tell me how I can get approved. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Juan D - December 17th, 2016

Everything was straightforward and fast. Everyone was kind and caring and worked to put my family's needs first and foremost.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Barbara S - December 16th, 2016

Working with Loans.ca was the best experience we have ever had. Frank treated us like family. We are so thankful and grateful for how we were dealt with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joshua C - December 15th, 2016

The whole process has been very quick and very painless. Definitely happy with the outcome! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael T - December 14th, 2016

Happy with [the] service and well satisfied with all people involved. [I] feel they went all out to help me and meet my needs.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sage K - December 13th, 2016

Was really easy to work with. Super friendly people and great end results. Thanks so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating