ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Mary Ellen Churchill - June 13th, 2017

What an easy way to buy a car! My initial contact was Gina she took my info and processed everything. Then I dealt with Jess and she confirmed info and got some more info. Then later on in the day talked to Raymond who found me the loan I wanted and the best interest rate and found me the suv I wanted with the extra warranty . Then it was back to Jess to finalize everything and arrange for the delivery. 5 days from start to finish. I had been searching for a car for a while and had so much stress. This team made my experience buying a car so easy that I will never try to do it on my own again.
Thanks for the great service Jess, Gina and Raymond

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amandeep A - May 16th, 2017

The process and service was {great} and the staff was resourceful and helpful. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nancy C - May 12th, 2017

Everything was to my satisfaction!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raghd A - May 4th, 2017

All I have to say is that you helped a lot, even though it was because of my credit.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kerri S - May 3rd, 2017

Great helpful (very).

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Milica M - May 2nd, 2017

Perfect human, great service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony R - May 1st, 2017

Amazing workers. Went online looking for a car and this beauty called me and had me on the road within a week. THANKS ANNA!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rizler S - April 23rd, 2017

Very helpful. Dealt with the purchase really well and did not stop until he found a deal that was right for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda C - April 22nd, 2017

Great, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shanjeiay - April 21st, 2017

Excellent customer service and prompt updates. Oscar was the delivery guy and was very polite and punctual.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher B - April 20th, 2017

We had a great experience purchasing our car. Adrian and Sunny are the best, very helpful and patient. Our questions and concerns were always answered on time. We will highly recommend Loans.ca to our family and friends. Thank you so much guys, once again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sid W - April 19th, 2017

It went good, they explained everything neatly while they delivered it.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy K - April 18th, 2017

I had good dealings with Scott and [a] good delivery guy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ginette B - April 17th, 2017

On time and very nice guys.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joel B - April 16th, 2017

A big thank you to Harvey and Ray at Loans.ca for getting my finances sorted in order to get me back on the road. Their professionalism is exemplary. I would recommend Loans.ca anytime. Regards.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sara L - April 15th, 2017

Absolutely fantastic. I will recommend to anyone & everyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris S - April 14th, 2017

The delivery was great! The guys were friendly and on time. Happy to have them on [the] next purchase.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natalee P - April 13th, 2017

Keep up the good work, you rock!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melissa H - April 12th, 2017

The service is excellent. All of our questions were answered in full detail and with great patience. The car arrived clean and in good shape. I am very pleased with the overall experience. It was easy to get a hold of Chase and Nazim when we needed them (quick responses). Once again, thank you all for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sagal E - April 11th, 2017

Excellent customer service. I am satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chastity C - March 31st, 2017

Everything from the 1st phone call all the way to the delivery was superb!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Charles D - March 30th, 2017

Very impressed with Ron & Adrian. This was the best experience buying a vehicle. Stress free and so much help. We will definitely recommend this service and refer many people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cyril Q - March 29th, 2017

Great customer service
Always calls back
Right answers
Job well done

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Depa R - March 28th, 2017

This was fabulous. I recommend this to everyone. Thomas you were so great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Antonio R - March 27, 2017

Your service gentlemen! Mike was very warm and welcoming. He is very knowledgeable of the details of the car we are buying. He is quite enthusiastic about his position and has a wonderful personality. Mike explained all the financial business of all the paper work. If I would refer Humberview, I would hope that you would send a gentleman like Mike to explain all details.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mitchell W - March 26th, 2017

It was an overall great experience. Vehicle was delivered on time. Very happy with the service. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Reta/Scott V - March 25th, 2017

Excellent service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James/Leigh-Ann J - March 24th, 2017

Excellent experience again. This is our second vehicle with Loans.ca - we are extremely happy. Thanks to Niki and Adrian once again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William W - March 23rd, 2017

Delivery experience was perfect. Delivery was on time; car was clean and full. It was a great experience dealing with Thomas. Very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend Thomas to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brytny - March 22nd, 2017

Wonderful people and amazing service. Very helpful. Thank you so much for the new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John L - March 21st, 2017

Hi Cathy,

Good morning, just wanted to say thank you for your patience and understanding, this was a great experience of buying a car. You were super helpful in finding what I wanted within my budget and [in a] speedy time frame. In the future, I will definitely refer all my friends and family to contact you first before looking in the auto market. Thank you and lets keep in touch.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Guam M - March 20th, 2017

My experience with Arden was professional and quick. I would recommend anyone to him.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jody M - March 19th, 2016

Mark was very helpful with helping me even though I was a bit difficult!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joey T - March 18th, 2017

- Very clean truck
- Very friendly service
- On-time delivery
- Very respectful people

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lacey N - March 17th, 2017

Vivian was great in finding me what I wanted. She helped me get low interest rates and payments. She was very understanding and patient when it came to timing. She was great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Huda/Ahmad K - March 16th, 2017

- Very easy to work with
- Accommodating
- Explained everything clearly
- Overall great customer service

Thanks Loans.ca!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael L - March 15th, 2017

I am very pleased with the service and will definitely recommend Auto Loans to my friends when looking for a vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Derek B - March 14th, 2017

Happy to be on the road again. Thanks Ashley.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wendy K - March 13th, 2017

My experience has been great. Ashley made everything so easy. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Naima A - March 12th, 2017

You and Ryan were both amazing, thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating