ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Brady C - October 16th, 2017

Valerie, you were amazing to deal with. Every phone call/text was a pleasure as I was able to get so much information about auto loans and the vehicle I chose. I will definitely refer you to anyone that is interested. Richard was very helpful and kind when he showed up with the vehicle. Thank you both.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark - October 15th, 2017

Great service with Tai. He was very prompt and he was over and above what we expected. Thank you sooo much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary - October 14th, 2017

Allan was amazing. I'm not the easiest with my credit history and this has been an amazing experience. The delivery team was awesome. Genuine and informative.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lynda - October 13th, 2017

Service was excellent! Thank you. Richard was a pleasure!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brad S - October 12th, 2017

Quick, easy and straightforward.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Katrina - October 11th, 2017

Wonderful customer service - gave me a lot of loan options to work with. Helped me to understand everything very clearly.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra B - October 10th, 2017

I was very happy with the service with Sanjeev. He did his very best to find me a new car. I am very happy with the car he found for me. Chanelle drove the car down to me, she was awesome to go through everything and greeted me very well. My whole experience was really good and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you guys for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Barry T - October 9th, 2017

Great overall experience. Thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dominic V - October 8th, 2017

Good service! Quick and helpful!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amber R - October 7th, 2017

I couldn't be happier with Loans.ca. Less than a week from start to finish with the car being delivered right to my door.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marie J - October 6th, 2017

Vany and Ryan did a very excellent job, and I am very happy with the new car I got today. I will refer you with other customers if they need a car in the next couple weeks. Thank you very much for your hard work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Esther F - October 5th, 2017

Very friendly, pleasant, helpful. I appreciate the help offered. Looking forward to hearing from you again. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie D - October 4th, 2017

Very quick to respond. Was very helpful. I would recommend his [Thomas] service to someone in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony K - October 3rd, 2017

Hi there, I want to say thanks very much for all your help. You guys have been great to deal with and I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Angela P - October 2nd, 2017

I found my experience to be fast, convenient and [will] recommend your business to anybody needing a car. I also like that next year I can call you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Elizabeth K - October 1st, 2017

I am very happy with the vehicle and with the excellent customer service provided by Niki Snoukphonh and Adrian Ng. So happy!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vithuran - September 30th, 2017

Thank you so much for all your help, everything you have done. It's been so much work and it was on exact timing like promised. Loved the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Satesh N - September 29th, 2017

Vany, to be honest, what you have done for me is a lot. I still feel as if I owe you. This is a dream that you made come true. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Helen N - Spetember 28th, 2017

Everything with the car looks good. The process was simple, fast and easy. The car was delivered right to my door with a smile. All is good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley C - September 27th, 2016

The initial communication was informative. The relationship developed and was good. Questions were answered. The delivery service was wonderful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joel N - September 26th, 2017

[The] driver, Jessica & Paul thoroughly explained [the] contract. Was happy with [the] delivery process.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda P - September 25th, 2017

Varun was very helpful and pleasant to talk to.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wyne O - September 24th, 2017

Richard delivered the car with the most respect and professionalism. The car is in beautiful shape, runs great, and Richard dealt with me very respectfully.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cindy R/Victoria B - September 23rd, 2017

Good service, Harvey {is a} great guy to deal with. I would deal with them again. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chelsea D - September 22nd, 2017

Thank you both to Sasha as well as Loans.ca as a whole. Your help has been more than perfect. Could not have asked for a better buying experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gualter/Carla F - September 21st, 2017

Great service. Herold and Steve were a great help and took me every step of the way without any problems. Great people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darren S - September 20th, 2017

Awesome job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Arifa - September 19th, 2017

Service was excellent {and} helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brittany - September 18th, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and helped me find the right car. May did a really good job at helping us get approved for this car loan. Overall great experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cory T - September 17th, 2017

The service I received was amazing, would recommend Loans.ca to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mavis - September 16th, 2017

Very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karina L - September 15th, 2017

I have used Loans.ca twice now and I must say that the thoroughness of the vehicle and bill of sale explanation was very reassuring. I will definitely recommend Loans.ca to others if Cody and Ryan continue to be on board! Great salesman. As a customer they made my purchase a success.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Viktoria B - September 14th, 2017

I'm very satisfied with the service. Richard delivered the car, {and} explained everything to me until I was satisfied. Ashley & Ryan got me into a car within a week. I'm a satisfied customer.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason R - September 13th, 2017

Overall experience was very well. Nicole and Ryan were both informative with the purchasing of the vehicle. They genuinely cared about me and my situation and took care of me to the best of their abilities. For this I am very thankful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Adam V - September 12th, 2017

Excellent service, love the vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paula H - September 11th, 2017

I was in a bind and Loans.ca came through for me immediately. I appreciate the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shannon - September 10th, 2017

Everything was good, thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer G - September 9th, 2016

Jessica was absolutely amazing throughout the whole car buying process. Paul was amazing! Thank you so much for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kayla R - September 8th, 2017

Ron has been awesome! He was incredibly patient as I was getting everything together and was helpful every step of the way! Thanks so much for all the hard work!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark/Sharon S - September 7th, 2017

I am very pleased with how my purchase went with your company. I plan to recommend you to anyone who asks. The delivery was awesome. Thank you for your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating