ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Jordan P - August 20th, 2017

Alan was very helpful over the phone in every aspect as well as helping me choose the right car. Very satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Trevor L - August 19th, 2016

Eric's amazing! Helped me completely and was so helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leticia D - August 18th, 2017

Mark was very thorough. Excellent customer service and I will definitely recommend him and Auto Loans to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rajinder M - August 17th, 2017

Five stars! Thank you for everything. You went out of your way and I appreciate everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raumel R - August 16th, 2017

The overall experience was very good. May was very kind and friendly but professional too. It was overall a great and easy experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin G - August 15th, 2017

Good service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jevon T - August 14th, 2017

Azad was amazing with helping us get our new car. Thanks for your help. Also, thanks to Ryan and Justin for setting this all up and making it easy and a success.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard M - August 13th, 2017

It has been good overall. I would have liked a few things to be explained better though. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ritchard - August 12, 2017

Car is fine.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melvin J - August 11th, 2017

Good driver - vehicle in good condition.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Justin G - August 10th, 2017

Great service and thanks for the new car - you guys are the best!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - August 9th, 2017

Everything was great, very happy. Thanks for going the extra mile for me and my brother.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rachel N - August 8th, 2017

Everything was perfect.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marion/Veronica R - July 3rd, 2017

Ron is very helpful and communicates very well. He helped us to get a car as fast as he could. Very convenient. Appreciate [Ron] dealing with me. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert D - July 2nd, 2017

It was great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ronald W - July 1st, 2017

Ron was great at contacting me on a daily basis. He looked for the perfect fit for me. Thank you, I love my new ride.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Greg H - June 30th, 2017

Sunny did a great job. Very good service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ryan C - June 29th, 2017

Very nice guy and helpful. Could be a little more specific with the number but other than that, very pleasant and nice to talk to. Would recommend him to friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Theresa N - June 28th, 2017

OMG...what can I say other than "you guys rock!" Within two hours of applying online, I was buying a car. These guys work fast and keep you informed every step of the way! I would recommend you in a heartbeat! And to top it off, they delivered it right to my door 14 hours away.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert M - June 27th, 2017

Great service, fast and friendly, people are always available at a moments notice. Very happy with service. 5 Stars!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kathleen O - Jun 26th, 2017

The car is great and the delivery man was very nice and professional. Chase did a great job finding us a car at a great price and rate.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris A - June 16 2017

Everything was great, very happy. Thanks for going the extra mile for me and my brother.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Justin M - June 15, 2017

Sunny has made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary Ellen Churchill - June 13th, 2017

What an easy way to buy a car! My initial contact was Gina she took my info and processed everything. Then I dealt with Jess and she confirmed info and got some more info. Then later on in the day talked to Raymond who found me the loan I wanted and the best interest rate and found me the suv I wanted with the extra warranty . Then it was back to Jess to finalize everything and arrange for the delivery. 5 days from start to finish. I had been searching for a car for a while and had so much stress. This team made my experience buying a car so easy that I will never try to do it on my own again.
Thanks for the great service Jess, Gina and Raymond

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amandeep A - May 16th, 2017

The process and service was {great} and the staff was resourceful and helpful. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nancy C - May 12th, 2017

Everything was to my satisfaction!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raghd A - May 4th, 2017

All I have to say is that you helped a lot, even though it was because of my credit.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kerri S - May 3rd, 2017

Great helpful (very).

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Milica M - May 2nd, 2017

Perfect human, great service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony R - May 1st, 2017

Amazing workers. Went online looking for a car and this beauty called me and had me on the road within a week. THANKS ANNA!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rizler S - April 23rd, 2017

Very helpful. Dealt with the purchase really well and did not stop until he found a deal that was right for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda C - April 22nd, 2017

Great, thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shanjeiay - April 21st, 2017

Excellent customer service and prompt updates. Oscar was the delivery guy and was very polite and punctual.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher B - April 20th, 2017

We had a great experience purchasing our car. Adrian and Sunny are the best, very helpful and patient. Our questions and concerns were always answered on time. We will highly recommend Loans.ca to our family and friends. Thank you so much guys, once again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sid W - April 19th, 2017

It went good, they explained everything neatly while they delivered it.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy K - April 18th, 2017

I had good dealings with Scott and [a] good delivery guy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ginette B - April 17th, 2017

On time and very nice guys.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joel B - April 16th, 2017

A big thank you to Harvey and Ray at Loans.ca for getting my finances sorted in order to get me back on the road. Their professionalism is exemplary. I would recommend Loans.ca anytime. Regards.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sara L - April 15th, 2017

Absolutely fantastic. I will recommend to anyone & everyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris S - April 14th, 2017

The delivery was great! The guys were friendly and on time. Happy to have them on [the] next purchase.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating