ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Cory T - September 17th, 2017

The service I received was amazing, would recommend Loans.ca to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mavis - September 16th, 2017

Very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karina L - September 15th, 2017

I have used Loans.ca twice now and I must say that the thoroughness of the vehicle and bill of sale explanation was very reassuring. I will definitely recommend Loans.ca to others if Cody and Ryan continue to be on board! Great salesman. As a customer they made my purchase a success.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Viktoria B - September 14th, 2017

I'm very satisfied with the service. Richard delivered the car, {and} explained everything to me until I was satisfied. Ashley & Ryan got me into a car within a week. I'm a satisfied customer.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason R - September 13th, 2017

Overall experience was very well. Nicole and Ryan were both informative with the purchasing of the vehicle. They genuinely cared about me and my situation and took care of me to the best of their abilities. For this I am very thankful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Adam V - September 12th, 2017

Excellent service, love the vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paula H - September 11th, 2017

I was in a bind and Loans.ca came through for me immediately. I appreciate the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shannon - September 10th, 2017

Everything was good, thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer G - September 9th, 2016

Jessica was absolutely amazing throughout the whole car buying process. Paul was amazing! Thank you so much for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kayla R - September 8th, 2017

Ron has been awesome! He was incredibly patient as I was getting everything together and was helpful every step of the way! Thanks so much for all the hard work!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark/Sharon S - September 7th, 2017

I am very pleased with how my purchase went with your company. I plan to recommend you to anyone who asks. The delivery was awesome. Thank you for your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Casey K - September 6th, 2017

I cannot thank you enough for this opportunity. It has been an absolute pleasure.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary - September 5th, 2017

The service was great and things {were} explained in a good way. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patrick M - September 4th, 2017

Amazing service by all from pickup/drop-off. Jessica is amazing. I will recommend to friends and family. Azad was also amazing when he brought us the car. He took the time to show us the car inside and out. Thank you everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Imelda/Steven W - September 3rd, 2017

Overall, {the} experience was great. Anna was very efficient and helpful. Would recommend her anytime.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shannon G - September 2nd, 2017

Excellent service and very accommodating. {Richard} - Thank you very much. My wife and I appreciate you travelling so far and delivering our new vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Oscar G - September 1st, 2017

Amazing customer service. Justin and Ryan went beyond my expectations. Christine and the drivers delivered on time and with a great attitude. Will do business with them again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melissa W - August 31st, 2017

Thanks Harvey!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler G - August 30th, 2017

Great service from Sanjeev and Richard the delivery man. Always recommend Loans.ca to friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Catherine - August 29th, 2017

Experience was overall very good. The truck was brought right to our house which made it very convenient. The representatives were very thorough in explanations.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gregory D - August 28th, 2017

Excellent job by Jessica. Very friendly, always available to answer questions. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jessica H - August 27th, 2017

Your service was excellent and helpful. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrea P - August 26th, 2017

Prompt, efficient. Very satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Phillip J - August 25th, 2017

My experience was great. Tai always kept me in the process and made sure I got the best vehicle. I am satisfied with the service Tai and Paul have given. I look forward to future business with the company as well as referring because of the great customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nicolle W - August 24th, 2017

I was amazed by the quick service and friendly staff. Everyone was helpful and knowing our vehicle died they were fast to get us approved and deliver a car to us. I will recommend to anyone needing a vehicle to come here.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Daniel B - August 23rd, 2017

Love the Jeep. Took it for a ride and it's very comfortable and Mitchelle was very helpful. I thank her very much and the delivery driver - very nice guy, long drive for him. I'd recommend Auto Loans to anyone. Thanks everyone!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Milena R - August 22nd, 2017

Tai was absolutely amazing! He made things so easy for me and the process seamless and very easy to do. He was helpful and kind! Thanks to Tai and the team for all your hard work!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher F - August 21st, 2017

Everything was excellent.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jordan P - August 20th, 2017

Alan was very helpful over the phone in every aspect as well as helping me choose the right car. Very satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Trevor L - August 19th, 2016

Eric's amazing! Helped me completely and was so helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leticia D - August 18th, 2017

Mark was very thorough. Excellent customer service and I will definitely recommend him and Auto Loans to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rajinder M - August 17th, 2017

Five stars! Thank you for everything. You went out of your way and I appreciate everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Raumel R - August 16th, 2017

The overall experience was very good. May was very kind and friendly but professional too. It was overall a great and easy experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kevin G - August 15th, 2017

Good service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jevon T - August 14th, 2017

Azad was amazing with helping us get our new car. Thanks for your help. Also, thanks to Ryan and Justin for setting this all up and making it easy and a success.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard M - August 13th, 2017

It has been good overall. I would have liked a few things to be explained better though. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ritchard - August 12, 2017

Car is fine.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melvin J - August 11th, 2017

Good driver - vehicle in good condition.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Justin G - August 10th, 2017

Great service and thanks for the new car - you guys are the best!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - August 9th, 2017

Everything was great, very happy. Thanks for going the extra mile for me and my brother.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating