ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Ifeoma O - November 25th, 2017

Easy process no worries. I am a happy customer!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kenroy R - November 24th, 2017

Justin has been of much help to me in getting this car. Really appreciate his help, he was great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Antonio R - November 23rd, 2017

Received vehicle and took it for a test drive. Thank you Tom for your friendly and amazing service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashlee W - November 22nd, 2017

It was a great experience. Everyone I have talked with was very friendly and easy to talk to. They were also very helpful when I needed questions answered.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Duke O - November 21st, 2017

Good job. Very helpful - went the extra mile. Will recommend to friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aizad M - November 20th, 2017

Amazing service till now. Great customer response.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary Grace S - November 19th, 2017

Both of them are excellent.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Barry T - November 18th, 2017

Great overall experience, thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra B - November 17th, 2017

I was very happy with the service and with Sanjeev. He did his very best to find me a new car. I am very happy with the car he found for me. Janelle drove the car down to me - she was awesome to go through everything and greeted me very well. My whole experience was really good and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you guys for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra C - November 16th, 2017

Thomas was very helpful and great at getting me a vehicle that I was looking for. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris S - November 15th, 2017

Sash is amazing. She absolutely deserves a vacation/raise! She goes above and beyond every time just to get us what we want and need. Keep that girl happy - she is most certainly an asset to your company! Thanks Sasha, you are fantastic!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chantelle D - November 14th, 2017

Very satisfied. Everyone was very helpful and informative. I would recommend.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sami A - November 13th, 2017

Thanks for your help. The car came on time - was a good car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michele G - November 12th, 2017

The service was excellent. I am very pleased with the overall experience, level of customer service, and ease of process. Vehicle is wonderful!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Imelda L - November 11th, 2017

Arden was a very nice financial help. He was nice and very easy to deal with. I'm so glad and very happy to have my car, I really like it! Richard - the delivery person is so great! Everything is good. The AutoLoans team was very good. First person to mention is Adrian - he helped me all the way through.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Angela B - November 10th, 2017

My overall experience dealing with Humberview was excellent. Harvey Singh was great. He helped me out and answered all my questions. Great customer service. No problems at all. I would recommend Loans.ca for sure. Very happy and pleased with everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Roland B - November 9th, 2017

I think the services were very good and quick responses.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert S - November 8th, 2017

Happy with the service, happy with you guys.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mustafa A - November 7th, 2017

I had amazing customer service and [the] driver came on time. He was friendly and explained things clearly. Nazim and Ian helped me a lot! And they were honest. Thank you to AutoLoans!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dwayne J - November 6th, 2017

Dwayne here. Cody Decastro, it was truly a pleasure dealing with you. You're truly honest and great. Thomas and Tiana were pleasant. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melanie H - November 5th, 2017

Hey Justin, thanks so much for your assistance. I am pleased and you were much more professional and honest than I expected - all the best.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michel B - November 4th, 2017

The service was great from day 1. Quick fulfillment, friendly staff and great driver!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sarah - November 3rd, 2017

Fantastic people to work with, very helpful and understanding to our situation, got us a great vehicle and a great deal. Delivery of vehicle clean on time. Took time to go through everything with us upon delivery. Absolute 10 out of 10 every step of the way from beginning to end.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sophia - November 2nd, 2017

Ron is a very kind man and understanding on the need of make/model I required. I recommend Richard Chan as a good driver and understanding also and patient. I will make a request referral to him for my brother David Paul Jr. I give them 5 stars - very good sales people!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James - November 1st, 2017

All staff was awesome and helpful. Janelle was spectacular and went above and beyond to get my car to me braving weather conditions! Thank you all for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nour H - October 31st, 2017

Thomas was great and efficient and very knowledgeable. Great service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lara W - Octber 30th, 2017

Arden is the best help when it comes to finding a new car and he definitely knows how to find what is just right for his customers. I love my new car and am so thankful for all he has done to help Zach and I get our own vehicles. He gets the entire process of finding a car done quickly and is very professional and friendly. Richard is such a friendly and enthusiastic delivery man and I'm so happy he made it safe and sound to Thunder Bay. I wish him a safe trip back and hope his next delivery is as fun and friendly as ours was!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patricia - October 29th, 2017

Tai you work so quickly and efficiently - would recommend to anyone to use you. Thank you for being so fast. Best salesman to work with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael M - October 28th, 2017

Everyone from start to finish, thank you for all, for everything. Keep up the good work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carson B - October 27th, 2017

Amazing help + driver was on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amit K - October 26th, 2017

Ben, you've have been really helpful and communicative in your approach. I like your professionalism and on your toes attitude. Whenever I needed to communicate with you, you were available in minutes. Richard, has been very easy to talk to, very friendly. He knows the car and very thorough with the process. He had answers to all my questions.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dany O - October 25th, 2017

Everything OK.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelsey K - October 24th, 2017

Eric and Ryan were AMAZING to work with! They made something impossible turn into something true! Great work guys! Will be working with them again in the future. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jessica M - October 23rd, 2017

Great experience, overall. Ashley was great and very helpful. Richard explained everything in detail. Very pleased!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda L - October 22nd, 2017

Anna was absolutely wonderful, very helpful and knowledgeable. Richard was always smiling, on time, very professional. This is the second time I got the pleasure of meeting Richard. He does a great job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tomas R - October 21st, 2017

Rocky treated us with respect and the car came very good and came like I saw no damage to the car. Rocky is the best and helped me in a good way. And Richard came on time and there was a bit of smiles and the car came safe.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Janice S - October 20th, 2017

This was an amazing experience. Thank you Chase for making this possible. My credit rating wasn't the best, but you found me an awesome car. The procedure was easy and I didn't truly believe this to be true until the car actually drove into my driveway. Definitely going to let my friends and family know about this great opportunity.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Temesgen T - October 19th, 2017

Everything is good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Valerie R - October 18th, 2017

Service was amazing, Shimon is the best.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason L - October 17th, 2017

Minivan nation rides again. We never figured we would have been able to get this vehicle. We wouldn't have been able to do this without Auto Loans and their staff. They delivered above and beyond what we could have imagined. We love it. Thank you, Auto Loans and your staff. We couldn't have done it without you. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating