ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Carson B - October 27th, 2017

Amazing help + driver was on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amit K - October 26th, 2017

Ben, you've have been really helpful and communicative in your approach. I like your professionalism and on your toes attitude. Whenever I needed to communicate with you, you were available in minutes. Richard, has been very easy to talk to, very friendly. He knows the car and very thorough with the process. He had answers to all my questions.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dany O - October 25th, 2017

Everything OK.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelsey K - October 24th, 2017

Eric and Ryan were AMAZING to work with! They made something impossible turn into something true! Great work guys! Will be working with them again in the future. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jessica M - October 23rd, 2017

Great experience, overall. Ashley was great and very helpful. Richard explained everything in detail. Very pleased!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brenda L - October 22nd, 2017

Anna was absolutely wonderful, very helpful and knowledgeable. Richard was always smiling, on time, very professional. This is the second time I got the pleasure of meeting Richard. He does a great job!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tomas R - October 21st, 2017

Rocky treated us with respect and the car came very good and came like I saw no damage to the car. Rocky is the best and helped me in a good way. And Richard came on time and there was a bit of smiles and the car came safe.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Janice S - October 20th, 2017

This was an amazing experience. Thank you Chase for making this possible. My credit rating wasn't the best, but you found me an awesome car. The procedure was easy and I didn't truly believe this to be true until the car actually drove into my driveway. Definitely going to let my friends and family know about this great opportunity.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Temesgen T - October 19th, 2017

Everything is good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Valerie R - October 18th, 2017

Service was amazing, Shimon is the best.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason L - October 17th, 2017

Minivan nation rides again. We never figured we would have been able to get this vehicle. We wouldn't have been able to do this without Auto Loans and their staff. They delivered above and beyond what we could have imagined. We love it. Thank you, Auto Loans and your staff. We couldn't have done it without you. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brady C - October 16th, 2017

Valerie, you were amazing to deal with. Every phone call/text was a pleasure as I was able to get so much information about auto loans and the vehicle I chose. I will definitely refer you to anyone that is interested. Richard was very helpful and kind when he showed up with the vehicle. Thank you both.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark - October 15th, 2017

Great service with Tai. He was very prompt and he was over and above what we expected. Thank you sooo much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary - October 14th, 2017

Allan was amazing. I'm not the easiest with my credit history and this has been an amazing experience. The delivery team was awesome. Genuine and informative.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lynda - October 13th, 2017

Service was excellent! Thank you. Richard was a pleasure!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brad S - October 12th, 2017

Quick, easy and straightforward.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Katrina - October 11th, 2017

Wonderful customer service - gave me a lot of loan options to work with. Helped me to understand everything very clearly.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra B - October 10th, 2017

I was very happy with the service with Sanjeev. He did his very best to find me a new car. I am very happy with the car he found for me. Chanelle drove the car down to me, she was awesome to go through everything and greeted me very well. My whole experience was really good and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you guys for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Barry T - October 9th, 2017

Great overall experience. Thanks again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dominic V - October 8th, 2017

Good service! Quick and helpful!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amber R - October 7th, 2017

I couldn't be happier with Loans.ca. Less than a week from start to finish with the car being delivered right to my door.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marie J - October 6th, 2017

Vany and Ryan did a very excellent job, and I am very happy with the new car I got today. I will refer you with other customers if they need a car in the next couple weeks. Thank you very much for your hard work.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Esther F - October 5th, 2017

Very friendly, pleasant, helpful. I appreciate the help offered. Looking forward to hearing from you again. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie D - October 4th, 2017

Very quick to respond. Was very helpful. I would recommend his [Thomas] service to someone in the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony K - October 3rd, 2017

Hi there, I want to say thanks very much for all your help. You guys have been great to deal with and I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Angela P - October 2nd, 2017

I found my experience to be fast, convenient and [will] recommend your business to anybody needing a car. I also like that next year I can call you again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Elizabeth K - October 1st, 2017

I am very happy with the vehicle and with the excellent customer service provided by Niki Snoukphonh and Adrian Ng. So happy!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vithuran - September 30th, 2017

Thank you so much for all your help, everything you have done. It's been so much work and it was on exact timing like promised. Loved the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Satesh N - September 29th, 2017

Vany, to be honest, what you have done for me is a lot. I still feel as if I owe you. This is a dream that you made come true. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Helen N - Spetember 28th, 2017

Everything with the car looks good. The process was simple, fast and easy. The car was delivered right to my door with a smile. All is good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley C - September 27th, 2016

The initial communication was informative. The relationship developed and was good. Questions were answered. The delivery service was wonderful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joel N - September 26th, 2017

[The] driver, Jessica & Paul thoroughly explained [the] contract. Was happy with [the] delivery process.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda P - September 25th, 2017

Varun was very helpful and pleasant to talk to.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wyne O - September 24th, 2017

Richard delivered the car with the most respect and professionalism. The car is in beautiful shape, runs great, and Richard dealt with me very respectfully.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cindy R/Victoria B - September 23rd, 2017

Good service, Harvey {is a} great guy to deal with. I would deal with them again. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chelsea D - September 22nd, 2017

Thank you both to Sasha as well as Loans.ca as a whole. Your help has been more than perfect. Could not have asked for a better buying experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gualter/Carla F - September 21st, 2017

Great service. Herold and Steve were a great help and took me every step of the way without any problems. Great people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darren S - September 20th, 2017

Awesome job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Arifa - September 19th, 2017

Service was excellent {and} helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brittany - September 18th, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and helped me find the right car. May did a really good job at helping us get approved for this car loan. Overall great experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating