ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Satesh N - September 29th, 2017

Vany, to be honest, what you have done for me is a lot. I still feel as if I owe you. This is a dream that you made come true. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Helen N - Spetember 28th, 2017

Everything with the car looks good. The process was simple, fast and easy. The car was delivered right to my door with a smile. All is good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley C - September 27th, 2016

The initial communication was informative. The relationship developed and was good. Questions were answered. The delivery service was wonderful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joel N - September 26th, 2017

[The] driver, Jessica & Paul thoroughly explained [the] contract. Was happy with [the] delivery process.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Amanda P - September 25th, 2017

Varun was very helpful and pleasant to talk to.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wyne O - September 24th, 2017

Richard delivered the car with the most respect and professionalism. The car is in beautiful shape, runs great, and Richard dealt with me very respectfully.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cindy R/Victoria B - September 23rd, 2017

Good service, Harvey {is a} great guy to deal with. I would deal with them again. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chelsea D - September 22nd, 2017

Thank you both to Sasha as well as Loans.ca as a whole. Your help has been more than perfect. Could not have asked for a better buying experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gualter/Carla F - September 21st, 2017

Great service. Herold and Steve were a great help and took me every step of the way without any problems. Great people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darren S - September 20th, 2017

Awesome job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Arifa - September 19th, 2017

Service was excellent {and} helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brittany - September 18th, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and helped me find the right car. May did a really good job at helping us get approved for this car loan. Overall great experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cory T - September 17th, 2017

The service I received was amazing, would recommend Loans.ca to everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mavis - September 16th, 2017

Very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Karina L - September 15th, 2017

I have used Loans.ca twice now and I must say that the thoroughness of the vehicle and bill of sale explanation was very reassuring. I will definitely recommend Loans.ca to others if Cody and Ryan continue to be on board! Great salesman. As a customer they made my purchase a success.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Viktoria B - September 14th, 2017

I'm very satisfied with the service. Richard delivered the car, {and} explained everything to me until I was satisfied. Ashley & Ryan got me into a car within a week. I'm a satisfied customer.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason R - September 13th, 2017

Overall experience was very well. Nicole and Ryan were both informative with the purchasing of the vehicle. They genuinely cared about me and my situation and took care of me to the best of their abilities. For this I am very thankful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Adam V - September 12th, 2017

Excellent service, love the vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paula H - September 11th, 2017

I was in a bind and Loans.ca came through for me immediately. I appreciate the service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shannon - September 10th, 2017

Everything was good, thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer G - September 9th, 2016

Jessica was absolutely amazing throughout the whole car buying process. Paul was amazing! Thank you so much for everything!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kayla R - September 8th, 2017

Ron has been awesome! He was incredibly patient as I was getting everything together and was helpful every step of the way! Thanks so much for all the hard work!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mark/Sharon S - September 7th, 2017

I am very pleased with how my purchase went with your company. I plan to recommend you to anyone who asks. The delivery was awesome. Thank you for your help.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Casey K - September 6th, 2017

I cannot thank you enough for this opportunity. It has been an absolute pleasure.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Mary - September 5th, 2017

The service was great and things {were} explained in a good way. Thanks.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patrick M - September 4th, 2017

Amazing service by all from pickup/drop-off. Jessica is amazing. I will recommend to friends and family. Azad was also amazing when he brought us the car. He took the time to show us the car inside and out. Thank you everyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Imelda/Steven W - September 3rd, 2017

Overall, {the} experience was great. Anna was very efficient and helpful. Would recommend her anytime.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shannon G - September 2nd, 2017

Excellent service and very accommodating. {Richard} - Thank you very much. My wife and I appreciate you travelling so far and delivering our new vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Oscar G - September 1st, 2017

Amazing customer service. Justin and Ryan went beyond my expectations. Christine and the drivers delivered on time and with a great attitude. Will do business with them again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melissa W - August 31st, 2017

Thanks Harvey!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler G - August 30th, 2017

Great service from Sanjeev and Richard the delivery man. Always recommend Loans.ca to friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Catherine - August 29th, 2017

Experience was overall very good. The truck was brought right to our house which made it very convenient. The representatives were very thorough in explanations.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gregory D - August 28th, 2017

Excellent job by Jessica. Very friendly, always available to answer questions. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jessica H - August 27th, 2017

Your service was excellent and helpful. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrea P - August 26th, 2017

Prompt, efficient. Very satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Phillip J - August 25th, 2017

My experience was great. Tai always kept me in the process and made sure I got the best vehicle. I am satisfied with the service Tai and Paul have given. I look forward to future business with the company as well as referring because of the great customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nicolle W - August 24th, 2017

I was amazed by the quick service and friendly staff. Everyone was helpful and knowing our vehicle died they were fast to get us approved and deliver a car to us. I will recommend to anyone needing a vehicle to come here.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Daniel B - August 23rd, 2017

Love the Jeep. Took it for a ride and it's very comfortable and Mitchelle was very helpful. I thank her very much and the delivery driver - very nice guy, long drive for him. I'd recommend Auto Loans to anyone. Thanks everyone!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Milena R - August 22nd, 2017

Tai was absolutely amazing! He made things so easy for me and the process seamless and very easy to do. He was helpful and kind! Thanks to Tai and the team for all your hard work!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher F - August 21st, 2017

Everything was excellent.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating