ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Kimberly - June 26, 2019

I would recommend Mark to any of my friends and family. He did a great job and is a wonderful person.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jameiyah - June 23, 2019

Everything was well done. I feel my priorities were met. I would definitely recommend to someone else and I would come back in the future

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - June 20, 2019

Very Impressed

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kahdijah - June 20, 2019

Abdu is a very great finance manager. He helped a lot and made it very easy for me to get into a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Miroslaw - June 19, 2019

Really nice advice and support through all process. I am very satisfied. Thank you guys!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joyce - June 16, 2019

My sincerest thanks and appreciations for your expertise and kindness. I have never worked with anyone so knowledgeable. I have been speaking with various sales/dealerships who are local and non have shown or expressed knowledge in this auto business. Thank you for your personal interest and I made a valuable new friend.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Fatima - June 15, 2019

My finance manager was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and is very sincere. I will most definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a car. Thank you so very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - June 15, 2019

Everyone has been great, the whole team is great

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Grace - June 12, 2019

Awesome experience! Took all the guess work out of buying a car. After a simple call and a few texts, I got my dream car with a great rate! Excellent experience, highly recommend. Thank you Frank and Adriano

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - June 10, 2019

I like all the customer services. It was quick and I'll recommend anyone to Loans.ca.ca

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - June 10, 2019

Doing business with Vincent Chaytha was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Everything was handled professionally from introduction to car delivery. Perfect. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - June 9, 2019

Excellent experience, very pleased. Got a much better vehicle than expected.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Denis - June 7, 2019

Text and phone calls were good and not rush. She was fun to talk with

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jodi - June 6, 2019

Alessandro was an amazing rep. Very personable, answered any questions & concerns in a timely manner. Looking forward to future business from my family. Thank you Alessandro!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wesley - June 5, 2019

Sanjeev was very nice and helpful through the whole process!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kreshnik - June 4, 2019

Excellent service. I saw a great commitment from Mr. Ron. Made me happy and my family happy

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jeffrey - June 4, 2019

Great Service Right To The Door

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristine - June 4, 2019

It was an amazing experience. Everyone worked really hard to make this happen for me. A VERY special than you to Mena! You are a wonderful person. No words can express my thanks for everything you did for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - June 2, 2019

Excellent service again! Thank you. Vehicle looks great. Top-notch delivery, love it!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Andrea - June 1, 2019

Sasha, Adrian and Jerome provided excellent customer service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family. Overall experience is a 10!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Adam - May 25, 2019

Very helpful and I am grateful for everything. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Corrine - May 22, 2019

It has definitely been a patience game but I am overly excited about my new car! Thank you so much Sanjeev for being the best! Thank you Frank for the assistance. The delivery gentleman, Oscar, was very helpful and amazing!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marlaine - May 21, 2019

Very happy with the professional services from Loans.ca.ca. Thank you! I will send recommendations to you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robin - May 17, 2019

This process has been fast and efficient. I love Loans.ca

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brett - May 15, 2019

I love my 2019 Nissan Rogue with the technology package. It looks beautiful and feels very comfortable. Everything went smoothly perfect!! Valerie is great, fun and understanding. She helped me to find the SUV better. I really appreciate it ;)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James - May 11, 2019

Beautiful car, driver was very nice and prepared all the documents.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacey - May 10, 2019

My experience with Tim & Frank has been extremely pleasant! They took care of everything without any issues. Tim is very efficient, always available for questions and has answers! I would recommend this company (and have) as well as Tim & Frank to everyone! Delivery was prompt, Richard is extremely personable and goes above and beyond!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nelson & Kimberly - May 3, 2019

This has been a great experience. Illyanna and Frank couldn't have been any better. Thanks for making this happen for us! Will definitely be returning customers and will recommend this company to everyone. Delivery drivers were great too!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sheena & William - May 2, 2019

Tie has been wonderful throughout this process, many kind thanks, Tie!! ;)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anderson - May 2, 2019

The service was excellent. Thank you Ryan and Alan for all your assistance. It was greatly appreciated!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Monique - April 30, 2019

I really enjoyed working with May. She was very patient with me to find the vehicle best suited for my needs and my approval. I am very satisfied with her services. Richard, my driver, was very friendly and easy to talk to. He made me very comfortable when test driving and interacting with him. He made my day!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Deborah - April 29, 2019

I enjoyed dealing with Sasha. No complaints. She was friendly, helpful and honest.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bradley - April 29, 2019

Everything was amazing. Paul was so helpful every step of the way. Amazing customer service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cortney - April 28, 2019

The whole process and experiences were amazing!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert & Lisa - April 28, 2019

Ron was very nice and made it easy for me. He was friendly, always kept me updated and answered my questions. Was easy to get a hold of. Thanks Ron.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley - April 27, 2019

Process was fairly easy. I liked that they kept me informed daily. Delivery was also good. Car is clean.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy - April 26, 2019

Sasha was very helpful and explained everything where I was able to understand. She was always prompt to respond back to any questions or concerns I had. Thank you so much for making this go smoothly for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer & Samantha - April 26, 2019

Good car, great service! Sam is happy to have a good and reliable car. It's her first big purchase as an adult!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Martin-Marie - April 25, 2019

Camille was great! No issues, no complaints. I will refer others to her!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Pirasath - April 23, 2019

Very good service! Thank you!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating