ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Tamara - August 17, 2019

Illy was a great help throughout this process, always helping to answer my questions!! Wouldn't want to deal with anyone else. Thank you Illyanna. Sincerely.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - August 15, 2019

Everyone from start to finish has been great to deal with and gone above and beyond.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Adam - August 10, 2019

Great experience and very friendly. Delivery driver was great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyle - August 6, 2019

I greatly appreciate the service that was provided. It was fast and very professional.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - August 1, 2019

Excellent service. Will recommend service to others

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marie - July 30, 2019

Neville, you have been amazing!! Your service was beyond excellent without a doubt. You are amazing at your job. Thank you and Thomas was amazing as well. Thank you all. :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary - July 29, 2019

From day 1 speaking with Sasha, she made me feel very comfortable the way business was conducted.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
George - July 26, 2019

After contacting Loans.ca with a potential car I wanted to buy, Frank Lamberti from Loans.ca investigated and confirmed that the potential truck was a bad choice due to a bad carfax. They then continued to find a better option which fit my liking.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shahid - July 24, 2019

It was a great experience working with Camille and Harvey. They were both professional and excellent. Will recommend them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Fitz-Herbert - July 23, 2019

Great service, 5 out 5 stars. Driver was very friendly. Excellent service

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jessica - July 23, 2019

Valerie,

Thank you for going above and beyond. We are grateful for all the work you have done. Getting us to communicate can be a challenge with our busy schedule. But you had the patience to do so. You must be so busy taking care of all your clients since you treat them with this much care. Amazing customer service. I hope you take the time to relax. You deserve it! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brent - July 21, 2019

Very professional and quick. Thanks for the awesome wheels.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Steven - July 16, 2019

Efficient and quick process! Great people who really care.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Katherine - July 15, 2019

It was great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Douglas and Lisa - July 15, 2019

Thank you so much Jeremy for all of your help!! The process felt painless with you helping us.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Janie & Elie - July 13, 2019

Jeff was amazing. He went over and above to help me out! Our car purchase experience was awesome!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Pamela - July 10, 2019

I had great help from Abby with buying my new vehicle. He worked with me even after work hours and explained everything very well. Would highly recommend him to everyone else. The driver Richard who delivered vehicle was great!! Very friendly, explained everything well and on time. Thanks to both of them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lukas - July 12, 2019

Very great service, nice car!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Yousef - July 9, 2019

Loans.ca went above & beyond. Valerie was truly helpful and very trustworthy.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ramnarine - July 8, 2019

Very good service! Nice dealership!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Frederick - July 6, 2019

Well done Alex and Tie. Your help is greatly appreciated!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Quinn - July 5, 2019

Great Customer Service

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon - July 2, 2019

Experience was great. Everything was explained and they answered any questions I had. Very pleasant people to work with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Martin - July 2, 2019

I am so pleased with the services here in Loans.ca. Very kind people.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tina - July 1, 2019

Everything was great from start to pickup.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Denis - June 30, 2019

May is very professional, an asset to the team. Wonderful experience. Thank you so much

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tiana - June 30, 2019

Absolutely Amazing Service! They were extremely accommodating with my time crunch. I love the car I bought from them and will definitely be a returning customer!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Davion - June 27, 2019

Thank you Vincent and Frank. I would recommend anyone to apply at Loans.ca.ca

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kimberly - June 26, 2019

I would recommend Mark to any of my friends and family. He did a great job and is a wonderful person.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jameiyah - June 23, 2019

Everything was well done. I feel my priorities were met. I would definitely recommend to someone else and I would come back in the future

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - June 20, 2019

Very Impressed

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kahdijah - June 20, 2019

Abdu is a very great finance manager. He helped a lot and made it very easy for me to get into a car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Miroslaw - June 19, 2019

Really nice advice and support through all process. I am very satisfied. Thank you guys!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joyce - June 16, 2019

My sincerest thanks and appreciations for your expertise and kindness. I have never worked with anyone so knowledgeable. I have been speaking with various sales/dealerships who are local and non have shown or expressed knowledge in this auto business. Thank you for your personal interest and I made a valuable new friend.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Fatima - June 15, 2019

My finance manager was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and is very sincere. I will most definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a car. Thank you so very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - June 15, 2019

Everyone has been great, the whole team is great

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Grace - June 12, 2019

Awesome experience! Took all the guess work out of buying a car. After a simple call and a few texts, I got my dream car with a great rate! Excellent experience, highly recommend. Thank you Frank and Adriano

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - June 10, 2019

I like all the customer services. It was quick and I'll recommend anyone to Loans.ca.ca

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - June 10, 2019

Doing business with Vincent Chaytha was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Everything was handled professionally from introduction to car delivery. Perfect. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - June 9, 2019

Excellent experience, very pleased. Got a much better vehicle than expected.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating