ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Frederick and Linda - August 20th, 2018

As this is the second vehicle we have purchased from you I guess all we have to say - Thanks - A job well done from start to finish because of you we are a steady customer. - Thanks Harvey -

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamie - June 20th, 2018

Alessandro was very helpful. He did an amazing job and helped make my dream of getting my own car a reality. Exceptional, wonderful. There are no words good enough to describe how amazing the experience was. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Izabella and Krisztina - June 20th, 2018

The process was overall good, I greatly appreciate it all.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ketheeswaran - June 19th, 2018

Shane is very helpful and cooperative with me. Thank you Shane.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra - June 17th, 2018

Fantastically, amazing. Diligently focused on client/customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristi - June 16th, 2018

Harvey was very caring, thorough and pleasant to deal with. He treated me with respect and helped me to find a solution to a problem that has been haunting me for 6 years. I now own a car I can rely on to be safe for my family, thanks to Harvey. Richard was pleasant, very helpful and punctual. Overall A++ experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Salvador - June 15th, 2018

Good with the car and service. Gladly will recommend it to friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ruth - June 13th, 2018

My experience with the company was nothing short of amazing. I wasn't sure what to expect when I got my first phone call but I was tried very well and all my questions and concerns were addressed. I am very pleased with everyone that helped make this possible. Camille, Steve and Oscar, I look forward to doing business with the company further. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Winnifred - June 13th, 2018

Tai was very efficient and helpful in the application process. He did a wonderful job getting the paperwork and car to me. All the barriers that could of happened did and the car is here.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kiran - June 12th, 2018

Great customer service. Loved your service. Got the car on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James - June 11th, 2018

My experience with Richard was very excellent, very friendly, would have to have him deliver next. Thank you very much to all of you for helping me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David - June 11th, 2018

Very good. Did what was asked.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chad - June 10th, 2018

Both Justin and Ryan bent backwards for me. Both of them are great guys to deal with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - June 10th, 2018

Great job to all who helped, didn't think it was possible but got a car thanks to all

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Derek - June 9th, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very happy and will deal with them again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cynthia and Pierre - June 8th, 2018

Excellent service! Thanks a lot.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Edythe - June 8th, 2018

Thank you for the great service - you are definitely a customer pleaser. I found Richard friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will let other people know about your company.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jody - June 8th, 2018

This was a great experience for me. The people were great easy to deal with and friendly which made it much better for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dylan - June 7th, 2018

Very friendly, very informative. I would recommend him to anyone dealing with Auto Loan Solutions.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melanie - June 6th, 2018

Rocky was very attentive to our needs and did his utmost to get us the best rate available.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Meagan - June 5th, 2018

The process was easy and the staff were very kind. We did run into a few hiccups but they were dealt with and the staff was very nice about everything. Thanks for all your help Camille.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Colleen - June 4th, 2018

This experience has been great! From the first moment I was explained everything in detail and felt comfortable. Sasha was so great, easy going, and a pleasure to deal with. Delivery was early and he was very kind + patient. 10++++ all around!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Miriam - June 4th, 2018

Thanks very much for your help in getting a car for me and to keep my CRV in your dealership till September. I love the car for it is very beautiful, but would prefer a bigger car in a few months time because I always have my family visiting abroad and need more space to carry them around, and most of them are tall to get into the Nissan. Thanks once again for your kindness.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dulcie - June 4th, 2018

Received the van in great shape. Will always give your companies name and number.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joyce - June 3rd, 2018

Awesome service. Excellent driver. Friendly + helpful

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chad - June 2nd, 2018

The service was great! Everyone I dealt with was very professional. The car came as discussed and is perfect. It came with a great driver who was very kind and helpful. A pleasant buying experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gilbert - June 2nd, 2018

Shane did a great job delivering the car. They were patient and helped me through the documents. Well explained the documents to me. Showed up early and never unexplained. They show a high knowledge on their job. Showed me the perks of the car and having to loan a car as well. Overall great job.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ralph - June 1st, 2018

You guys all rock, best experience I've had. The delivery guy was really cool and walked me through the truck. 10/10 all the way. Harvey you sir I am beyond impressed. Truly you are a great person 10/10

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Wendy - June 1st, 2018

Ian has been a great person in dealership with the car purchase process because he had all the steps so simple and straight forward. I trusted him immediately just from the way he spoke with me about all the financial stuff, etc.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anwar - May 31st, 2018

Very satisfied with the delivery and customer service. Great overall experience with the loan officer and everyone involved. Very pleasant staff.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gustavo - May 29th, 2018

The service was so excellent and helpful. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Donald - May 28th, 2018

Car and driver were great.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Duong - May 27th, 2018

Very simple and easy process. Jay was always available for any questions I had via email especially since I had sent at least 50 of them. Would definitely do it again with the company. Oscar was very helpful with the test drive, delivery and the paperwork.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cecily - May 27th, 2018

On time. I am very happy. I give it a 10 out of 10 :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nabil - May 26th, 2018

We really enjoyed the process. They always followed up and always answered all questions and phone calls.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Deborah - May 24th, 2018

Raymond - very nice, was quick to fix any mistakes or look into it. Richard - awesome - second car. Polite to me + will have the next by him. Also - my car was very clean.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cheryl - May 23rd, 2018

Absolutely love the truck. Scott was amazing at helping me get through everything to get the truck I wanted. 2 thumbs way up.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Connie and Bobbi-Jo - May 20th, 2018

Customer service was great, could not of asked for better.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jose and Maria - May 17th, 2018

I had a great experience working with Ben, from the beginning very honest, trustworthy, professional and clear. He helped us fixing a situation, get a great car and was important, opened the door for us to think of the future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard - May 16th, 2018

Very quick process + great experience. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating