ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Robin - May 17, 2019

This process has been fast and efficient. I love Loans.ca

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brett - May 15, 2019

I love my 2019 Nissan Rogue with the technology package. It looks beautiful and feels very comfortable. Everything went smoothly perfect!! Valerie is great, fun and understanding. She helped me to find the SUV better. I really appreciate it ;)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James - May 11, 2019

Beautiful car, driver was very nice and prepared all the documents.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stacey - May 10, 2019

My experience with Tim & Frank has been extremely pleasant! They took care of everything without any issues. Tim is very efficient, always available for questions and has answers! I would recommend this company (and have) as well as Tim & Frank to everyone! Delivery was prompt, Richard is extremely personable and goes above and beyond!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nelson & Kimberly - May 3, 2019

This has been a great experience. Illyanna and Frank couldn't have been any better. Thanks for making this happen for us! Will definitely be returning customers and will recommend this company to everyone. Delivery drivers were great too!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sheena & William - May 2, 2019

Tie has been wonderful throughout this process, many kind thanks, Tie!! ;)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anderson - May 2, 2019

The service was excellent. Thank you Ryan and Alan for all your assistance. It was greatly appreciated!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Monique - April 30, 2019

I really enjoyed working with May. She was very patient with me to find the vehicle best suited for my needs and my approval. I am very satisfied with her services. Richard, my driver, was very friendly and easy to talk to. He made me very comfortable when test driving and interacting with him. He made my day!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Deborah - April 29, 2019

I enjoyed dealing with Sasha. No complaints. She was friendly, helpful and honest.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Bradley - April 29, 2019

Everything was amazing. Paul was so helpful every step of the way. Amazing customer service!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cortney - April 28, 2019

The whole process and experiences were amazing!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert & Lisa - April 28, 2019

Ron was very nice and made it easy for me. He was friendly, always kept me updated and answered my questions. Was easy to get a hold of. Thanks Ron.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley - April 27, 2019

Process was fairly easy. I liked that they kept me informed daily. Delivery was also good. Car is clean.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tammy - April 26, 2019

Sasha was very helpful and explained everything where I was able to understand. She was always prompt to respond back to any questions or concerns I had. Thank you so much for making this go smoothly for me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer & Samantha - April 26, 2019

Good car, great service! Sam is happy to have a good and reliable car. It's her first big purchase as an adult!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Martin-Marie - April 25, 2019

Camille was great! No issues, no complaints. I will refer others to her!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Pirasath - April 23, 2019

Very good service! Thank you!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Terry - April 22, 2019

Great service, I would highly recommend Jerome's service to people in need of a vehicle. Thank you :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Laurie - April 22, 2019

Rob was very understanding of my situation. I was just discharged from bankruptcy and he was able to get me approved and with a better rate then I dreamed of getting. I applied on Tuesday and had my car first thing Saturday morning.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gosaye - April 21, 2019

Very pleased. Great Delivery

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Eduardo - April 19, 2019

Since I started dealing with Mehwish about buying my car the whole service was excellent, customer service and care...no words about it. I'm so happy and lucky I did all of this business with her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Caitlyn - April 18, 2019

I spoke with Alan and he was very informative and helpful. Alex and Alan are very friendly and personable. I'm so thankful for their help in getting me this car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary - April 17, 2019

It was great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joe S. - April 3rd, 2019

Excellent customer service helped me out a great deal thank you Vic and Harvey you guys really came through thank you again love the new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brian - January 7th, 2019

Delivery was on time. Found no immediate issues with the car. Delivery person was very pleasant.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - January 6th, 2019

Very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with how quickly he got me into a vehicle just after bankruptcy. I will definitely recommend him to friends. Richard was very upfront about everything and very helpful. I am truly impressed with the service provided.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon - January 5th, 2019

Speedy process, very smooth, 100% satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Khristine & Carl - January 4th, 2019

Good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Courtney - January 3rd, 2019

Alessandro was amazing to work with and delivery was timely :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard - January 2nd, 2019

Thank you very much for Mitsubishi. Alia was very sweet person from the get go. Very please with everything she explained to me. Hope to do another business in future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard - December 31st, 2018

The service was amazing. Illyanna did a great job ensuring that I was kept well as a client. The experience is five out of five stars. Every question I had, they were able to answer sufficiently and effectively. I would most definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David - December 30th, 2018

This has been the easiest car purchase I have made. I have now purchased 3 cars through Humberview and will continue and refer everyone. The salesman and driver gave me a great experience and I can't thank them enough.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jenoi - December 28th, 2018

2nd time buying a car from this company. They were quick, efficient and stick to their word. Kindly took care of me to the best of their ability. Gave me their work and got me a great vehicle! I recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks to a great team!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tricia - December 26th, 2018

Very excellent customer service, prompt responses and call backs. Friendly and professional!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - December 24th, 2018

I appreciate all the help with my car purchase. Alex went above and beyond to help me get financed and into a car fast. Would definitely recommend Alex and Loans.ca to friends and family. The driver, Richard was very courteous and professional and delivered my car on time as promised. Thanks to both of you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler - December 22nd, 2018

I am very happy with the car they have picked out for me. I must say I'm extremely happy with the customer service and would recommend Loans.ca to anyone in my situation.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew - December 19, 2018

Everything and every staff involved helped wonderfully, I recommend to all my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leslie - December 17th, 2018

Process was fantastic, they went above and beyond delivering the car. You guys rock!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Teresa - December 15th, 2018

Well I was happy that this company helped me trade in, I love this new 2018 Hyundai Santa Te Sport. Illyanna didn't give up on me, she did a good and thank her for helping me. The delivery guy, Richard did good, also he bought us some tea and cookies. Thanks "Loans.ca"

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Trisha-Lynn - December 5th, 2018

Fantastic and understanding. Answered all and any questions. Very enjoyable experience. Highly recommended.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating