ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Apply Now

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Dhelia - October 20, 2019

Everything was perfect :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - October 17, 2019

Excellent service and knowledge. Promptly answered all my questions. Great on time delivery. Thanks

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Paolo - October 17, 2019

Experience was very good. I am so happy with the way Frank and Adriano helped me got the car. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anthony - October 14, 2019

Excellent service! Very thorough, great follow up and follow through. Great Team. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Erin - October 11, 2019

From the moment I started this process I felt well taken care of. Helmut and Harvey are a great team and communication was better than I have experienced as a customer in a long time. Thanks to you both and to Oscar for delivery my beautiful Jeep!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sokly - October 8, 2019

Loans.ca.ca has been great. I am so happy that you were able to work with my credit and get me a car. You went above and beyond to get me the rental as well. I would defiantly recommend you to others.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Carrie - October 7, 2019

Joyce has been really good with me on the phone and providing me with the information I need. She was friendly

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ashley - October 5, 2019

Everything was perfect

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jennifer - October 2, 2019

Promote service, did everything to make my service great. Answered all my questions promptly. Would definitely recommend your company.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Byron - September 30, 2019

Jerome was extremely helpful and he made this transition easy for me. I am so thankful for his assistance and kindness. I will use his service next time around. My questions was answered and I am happy. Thanks to your team!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lisa - September 27, 2019

Fantastic service! Would highly recommend this company

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michelle - September 26, 2019

Dylan was a joy to work with getting my 2018 Nissan Murano. He is courteous, knowledgeable and thoughtful. I will definitely refer my friends and family directly to him. I really appreciate him showing me how to use one of the gadgets in the vehicle and explained all the details in the paper work. Great work!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rupert & Michelle - September 23, 2019

Our experience was most wonderful. Ron was super helpful and ensured that he updated up twice per day! Wouldn't have preferred it differently.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Rosemary - September 20, 2019

This is my first experience inquiring about a new car. I was comfortable to talk to Loans.ca (Everyone was so patient and understanding with me). I was pleased with the service provided by Frank and everyone I dealt with.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shelley & James - September 17, 2019

Fantastic customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Wonderful! That's all I can say. Mark is the best ever and he is perfect!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Anna & Esther - September 15, 2019

Great customer service. They did above and beyond to help me to get a car

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joseph - September 14, 2019

Everything was great. Nothing was a problem for them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Emmanuel - September 12, 2019

The process was very perfect

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Helga - September 8, 2019

Great fast service. Niki was very helpful. The delivery was on time. We are very happy with our new car! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jason - September 5, 2019

I am happy with the sales people. Thank you

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Hazel and Levi - September 2, 2019

Great service, friendly people. I would recommend this to anybody I know. Thank you so much Helmut for all your help and thank you Farhan for bringing the car in excellent condition and taking your time to explain documents.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - August 30, 2019

Very good service and good delivery

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris and Carol - August 28, 2019

I just want to say that you have done an amazing job and and thank you for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tanya - August 27, 2019

Thank you for making a difficult situation workable. I appreciate all the help and accommodation that were made to get me a new vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - August 25, 2019

Had a terrific experience

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jenni - August 23, 2019

Very kind and helpful. They explained very well and I appreciate that. Thanks guys.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James and Amber - August 22, 2019

I was very happy with the services. Very friendly and knowledgeable. It was an overall great experience.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Darnell - August 21, 2019

Working with Loans.ca has been a pleasure right from the start. It was friendly and professional. I love how Loans.ca was willing to work with me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Stephanie - August 20, 2019

Alan was extremely attentive to my situation and went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly. I would recommend Loans.ca for the support from Alan. I hope the other team members are just as caring and supportive. Thank you -Miigwech Alan! :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tamara - August 17, 2019

Illy was a great help throughout this process, always helping to answer my questions!! Wouldn't want to deal with anyone else. Thank you Illyanna. Sincerely.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - August 15, 2019

Everyone from start to finish has been great to deal with and gone above and beyond.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Adam - August 10, 2019

Great experience and very friendly. Delivery driver was great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kyle - August 6, 2019

I greatly appreciate the service that was provided. It was fast and very professional.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Christopher - August 1, 2019

Excellent service. Will recommend service to others

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marie - July 30, 2019

Neville, you have been amazing!! Your service was beyond excellent without a doubt. You are amazing at your job. Thank you and Thomas was amazing as well. Thank you all. :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary - July 29, 2019

From day 1 speaking with Sasha, she made me feel very comfortable the way business was conducted.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
George - July 26, 2019

After contacting Loans.ca with a potential car I wanted to buy, Frank Lamberti from Loans.ca investigated and confirmed that the potential truck was a bad choice due to a bad carfax. They then continued to find a better option which fit my liking.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Shahid - July 24, 2019

It was a great experience working with Camille and Harvey. They were both professional and excellent. Will recommend them.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Fitz-Herbert - July 23, 2019

Great service, 5 out 5 stars. Driver was very friendly. Excellent service

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jessica - July 23, 2019

Valerie,

Thank you for going above and beyond. We are grateful for all the work you have done. Getting us to communicate can be a challenge with our busy schedule. But you had the patience to do so. You must be so busy taking care of all your clients since you treat them with this much care. Amazing customer service. I hope you take the time to relax. You deserve it! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating